pugboy wrote:yes he shared space at brooklyn bar because at one time his exwife/daughter and him /son were selling next to each other eye to eye but most ppl were buying from her so he moved elsewhere to a diff customer base
Not very often.Thats why when I eating it,I very pickyRovin wrote:carrots in doubles is a new 1 i never heard of b4, why they even doing that, cucumber done outta timing aready
how often yall does eat doubles though ?
me not often, i buy saheen & aloo pie, few poulorie occasionally, yea i know some ppl gonna say all is d same unhealthy blah blah ... besides d oiliness what wrong cause d rest of it is all natural ingredients - just 2 items i eat no more
bamfo_dennis wrote:doubles get too expensive now tho plus dat 6 times tables maths rel hard 4 me to count d change so i just doh go nomore i relly doh find $6 worth it for ah doubles. i go make ah sada roti if ah want to swell up n fart whole day.
dogg wrote:bamfo_dennis wrote:doubles get too expensive now tho plus dat 6 times tables maths rel hard 4 me to count d change so i just doh go nomore i relly doh find $6 worth it for ah doubles. i go make ah sada roti if ah want to swell up n fart whole day.
What are the other $6.00 options?
bamfo_dennis wrote:dogg wrote:bamfo_dennis wrote:doubles get too expensive now tho plus dat 6 times tables maths rel hard 4 me to count d change so i just doh go nomore i relly doh find $6 worth it for ah doubles. i go make ah sada roti if ah want to swell up n fart whole day.
What are the other $6.00 options?
fry bodi n roti in meh house
MaxPower wrote:Why do Trini doubles lack consistency?
rollingstock wrote:MaxPower wrote:Why do Trini doubles lack consistency?
Trini doubles?
Is there another type?
Stop sounding like an ass
bamfo_dennis wrote:so u arguing me dong cuz i say me eh want to more doubles for $6. nobody eh forcing me so i chose not 2 buy. meh salary eh raise boy so dat $6 harder to spend on ah doubles now dan a $5.
ent sum place still selling for $5 or dat place in south for $4? we did work out in 2020 dat doubles empires on a teefing scene with overprice product n no taxes. i cyah buy dat again dawg.
Trini doubles?
Is there another type?
K74T wrote:Any reviews on Ken's doubles in Curepe?
timelapse wrote:Not very often.Thats why when I eating it,I very pickyRovin wrote:carrots in doubles is a new 1 i never heard of b4, why they even doing that, cucumber done outta timing aready
how often yall does eat doubles though ?
me not often, i buy saheen & aloo pie, few poulorie occasionally, yea i know some ppl gonna say all is d same unhealthy blah blah ... besides d oiliness what wrong cause d rest of it is all natural ingredients - just 2 items i eat no more
Trini doubles?
Is there another type?
K74T wrote:Any reviews on Ken's doubles in Curepe?
Premchand1976 wrote:Trinis jokey yes. They complaining about the justification of the price for a doubles but have no problem guzzling down a watered down chiller from the " big name " chain stores ? They prefer pay $16-$22 for a bread and cheesepaste or cheese there but barking at $6/doubles.
Look, better allyuh drink allyuh water and hush ( those that complaining bout $6 doubles )
pugboy wrote:yup, no other options exist on the planet for a morning meal at $6