hover11 wrote:WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sickpaid_influencer wrote:Remember when the WHO said there was no evidence of human-to-human transmission?
Remember that
No.hover11 wrote:WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sickpaid_influencer wrote:Remember when the WHO said there was no evidence of human-to-human transmission?
Remember that
No.adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sickpaid_influencer wrote:Remember when the WHO said there was no evidence of human-to-human transmission?
Remember that
It is the opposite. WHO recommends that the public SHOULD wear mask.
Try harder.
When should masks be worn by the public?
In settings where there is community or cluster transmission of SARS-CoV-2, irrespective of vaccination status or history of prior infection, wearing a well-fitting mask that covers the nose and mouth is recommended for the public when interacting with individuals who are not members of their household:
in indoor settings where ventilation is known to be poor or cannot be assessed, or the ventilation system is not properly maintained, regardless of whether physical distancing of at least 1 metre can be maintained;
in indoor settings that have adequate ventilation if physical distancing of at least 1 metre cannot be maintained; or
in outdoor settings where physical distancing of at least 1 metre cannot be maintained.
It’s not always easy to determine the quality of ventilation. If you have any doubts, it’s safer to simply wear a mask. While wearing a mask, you should continue to maintain physical distance from others as much as possible. Wearing a mask does not mean you can have close contact with people.
LOLalfa wrote:hover11 wrote:WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sickpaid_influencer wrote:Remember when the WHO said there was no evidence of human-to-human transmission?
Remember that
Remember when they said a two dose vaccine was all you needed? Now Israel is on its fourth booster and still need to wear masks. The rate at which the science keeps evolving you'd swear Trevor Sayers was lead researcher
matr1x wrote:timelapse wrote:Dem is the same fellas that equating vaccination to slavery and nazi concentration camps.They don't understand anything unless it suits their viewadnj wrote:No.matr1x wrote:adnj wrote:.....
False equivalents.
The term that you seem to be struggling for is "false equivalence."
The editorial cartoon that I posted is allegorical in nature.
Try harder.
Hey idiot, see what's going on in Australia. Concentration camps galore.
Oh and let's not forget that the vaccine was to be tested on Africa. Because colonialism gotta colonialism
No.hover11 wrote:No.adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sickpaid_influencer wrote:Remember when the WHO said there was no evidence of human-to-human transmission?
Remember that
Try harder.
In settings where there is community or cluster transmission of SARS-CoV-2, irrespective of vaccination status or history of prior infection, wearing a well-fitting mask that covers the nose and mouth is recommended for the public when interacting with individuals who are not members of their household:
in indoor settings where ventilation is known to be poor or cannot be assessed, or the ventilation system is not properly maintained, regardless of whether physical distancing of at least 1 metre can be maintained;
in indoor settings that have adequate ventilation if physical distancing of at least 1 metre cannot be maintained; or
in outdoor settings where physical distancing of at least 1 metre cannot be maintained.
It’s not always easy to determine the quality of ventilation. If you have any doubts, it’s safer to simply wear a mask. While wearing a mask, you should continue to maintain physical distance from others as much as possible. Wearing a mask does not mean you can have close contact with people.
You try harder
WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sick
"There is no specific evidence to suggest that the wearing of masks by the mass population has any potential benefit. In fact, there's some evidence to suggest the opposite in the misuse of wearing a mask properly or fitting it properly," Dr. Mike Ryan, executive director of the WHO health emergencies program, said at a media briefing in Geneva, Switzerland, on Monday.
"There also is the issue that we have a massive global shortage," Ryan said about masks and other medical supplies. "Right now the people most at risk from this virus are frontline health workers who are exposed to the virus every second of every day. The thought of them not having masks is horrific."
It seems you have a reading disability....we talking about the statements that WHO quoted leading into this pandemic and missteps , so fact is they said there is no scientific evidence that masks stop or prevent transmission on recordadnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:No.adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sickpaid_influencer wrote:Remember when the WHO said there was no evidence of human-to-human transmission?
Remember that
Try harder.
You try harder
WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sick
"There is no specific evidence to suggest that the wearing of masks by the mass population has any potential benefit. In fact, there's some evidence to suggest the opposite in the misuse of wearing a mask properly or fitting it properly," Dr. Mike Ryan, executive director of the WHO health emergencies program, said at a media briefing in Geneva, Switzerland, on Monday.
"There also is the issue that we have a massive global shortage," Ryan said about masks and other medical supplies. "Right now the people most at risk from this virus are frontline health workers who are exposed to the virus every second of every day. The thought of them not having masks is horrific."
Not at all correct.
You quoted a statement made nearly two years ago in March 2020.
""There also is the issue that we have a massive global shortage," Ryan said about masks and other medical supplies. "Right now the people most at risk from this virus are frontline health workers who are exposed to the virus every second of every day. The thought of them not having masks is horrific."
https://edition.cnn.com/2020/03/30/worl ... index.html
Try harder.
No.hover11 wrote:It seems you have a reading disability....we talking about the statements that WHO quoted leading into this pandemic and missteps , so fact is they said there is no scientific evidence that masks stop or prevent transmission on recordadnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:No.adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sickpaid_influencer wrote:Remember when the WHO said there was no evidence of human-to-human transmission?
Remember that
Try harder.
You try harder
Not at all correct.
""There also is the issue that we have a massive global shortage," Ryan said about masks and other medical supplies. "Right now the people most at risk from this virus are frontline health workers who are exposed to the virus every second of every day. The thought of them not having masks is horrific."
Try harder.
"There is no specific evidence to suggest that the wearing of masks by the mass population has any potential benefit. In fact, there's some evidence to suggest the opposite in the misuse of wearing a mask properly or fitting it properly,"adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:It seems you have a reading disability....we talking about the statements that WHO quoted leading into this pandemic and missteps , so fact is they said there is no scientific evidence that masks stop or prevent transmission on recordadnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:No.adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sickpaid_influencer wrote:Remember when the WHO said there was no evidence of human-to-human transmission?
Remember that
Try harder.
You try harder
Not at all correct.
Try harder.
The guidance referenced community spread AND global N95 mask shortage. You misinterpreted the statement.
Try harder.
The Associated Press
@AP
The Rose Parade is going ahead despite a new surge of coronavirus infections. It will have dozens of floats, though Kaiser Permanente canceled plans to have 20 “front-line medical heroes” appear with its entry, dubbed “A Healthier Future.”
I read something about the entertainment industry in the US wary about an immenent lockdown happening, they know something we don't ?paid_influencer wrote:america is insane rnThe Associated Press
@AP
The Rose Parade is going ahead despite a new surge of coronavirus infections. It will have dozens of floats, though Kaiser Permanente canceled plans to have 20 “front-line medical heroes” appear with its entry, dubbed “A Healthier Future.”
adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:No.adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sickpaid_influencer wrote:Remember when the WHO said there was no evidence of human-to-human transmission?
Remember that
Try harder.
You try harder
Not at all correct.
Try harder.
He knows that , he just being difficult, don't read and spell for himMmoney607 wrote:adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:No.adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sickpaid_influencer wrote:Remember when the WHO said there was no evidence of human-to-human transmission?
Remember that
Try harder.
You try harder
Not at all correct.
Try harder.
We talking about the early days when covid was a big joke, masks wasn't a thing in those days. Covid was just something killing old people in Italy and was nothing to worry about.
st7 wrote:hover, it's the new year. you dont have family or friends to go by, or they doh associate themselves with you anymore?
why you on here fighting down common sense?
MY money was retrieved yet here you are still studying MY money LOL you have nothing else to talk about ? No seriously nothing at ALL...is a new year change your ways bro that bitterness inside of you work on that , you seem to be unhappy with yourself. Misery loves company but keep that to yourselfbamfo_dennis wrote:st7 wrote:hover, it's the new year. you dont have family or friends to go by, or they doh associate themselves with you anymore?
why you on here fighting down common sense?
because he want daddy to see this and get vex and wring up he gutz tonight for new years. hover11 just want daddy to know the brat fix up for 2022.
up to now nobody can put forward even a 10% better explanation for hover on these forums. it add up don't it? how he lorse daddy $40k on a facebook car scam and make sure he write it up here, he get good punishment for that.
No mind current business be up to date . Find something else to talk about. Matter closed, you want to be updated , man making a jail come Jan 27th, I throw you a boneDMan7 wrote:Men initially brought their personal business on a public online forum then telling other men to mind they business. This shite not adding up.
I understand that.Mmoney607 wrote:adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:No.adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sickpaid_influencer wrote:Remember when the WHO said there was no evidence of human-to-human transmission?
Remember that
Try harder.
You try harder
Not at all correct.
Try harder.
We talking about the early days when covid was a big joke, masks wasn't a thing in those days. Covid was just something killing old people in Italy and was nothing to worry about.
adnj wrote:I understand that.Mmoney607 wrote:adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:No.adnj wrote:No.hover11 wrote:WHO stands by recommendation to not wear masks if you are not sick or not caring for someone who is sickpaid_influencer wrote:Remember when the WHO said there was no evidence of human-to-human transmission?
Remember that
Try harder.
You try harder
Not at all correct.
Try harder.
In March 2020, that statement was made. The WHO was addressing a global shortage of N95 masks and stated that community spread was not apparent in most of the world and that social distancing and lock downs would allow more frontline health care workers to have access to surgical masks that were in short supply.
Then, worldwide community spread began.
The statement was taken out of context.
Our government is out of control on this," Malone continues. "And they are lawless. They completely disregard bioethics. They completely disregard the federal common-rule. They have broken all the rules that I know of, that I've been trained for years and years and years. These mandates of an experimental vaccines are explicitly illegal. They are explicitly inconsistent with the Nuremberg code. They are explicitly inconsistent with the Belmont report. They are flat out illegal, and they don't care."
Happy New YearK74T wrote:302/14
14 ppl didn't make it to the new year sadlywtf wrote:Happy New YearK74T wrote:302/14