paid_influencer wrote:some update on the variant situation
- CDC revised its estimates on Omicron. They previously declared it was 73% for last week, this was subsequently revised downward to 22%. This week's (current) estimate is 56%.
So Delta is still hold its own right now.
and, Delta is continuing to evolve. Apparently they sequenced a Delta case with 22 mutations. So Delta and Omicron might be fighting back and forth for dominance going forward.
redmanjp wrote:delta plus? didnt see anything about 22 mutations tho
wtf wrote:No party boat guys.
It was a "floating restaurant"
Smh. The audacity of these people.
FB_IMG_1640726615729.jpg
Dizzy28 wrote:Add Jamaica to that and any point in trying to link vaccines to deaths goes out the windowDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:
X3000MaxPower wrote:Those who are following the protocols STRICTLY are not being infected.
Trinis need to stop lying by saying OH i was wearing my mask all the time bla bla….yeh my ass they were.
I will say for the millionth time from DAY 1….the objective is to protect your self from harmful airborne particles and surfaces…..follow the protocols….for heavens sake it’s a virus.
Kinds consigned.hover11 wrote:X3000MaxPower wrote:Those who are following the protocols STRICTLY are not being infected.
Trinis need to stop lying by saying OH i was wearing my mask all the time bla bla….yeh my ass they were.
I will say for the millionth time from DAY 1….the objective is to protect your self from harmful airborne particles and surfaces…..follow the protocols….for heavens sake it’s a virus.
Everybody who get covid " I don't know how I get it , I was wearing my mask, sanitizing maintaining my distance " so how the firetruck you get it then again complacency sets in rather quickly
ent.DMan7 wrote:Allya gorn sleep nah, it's day and night allya on tuner b!tching about the same shite over and over.
redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:redmanjp wrote:efficacy may have fallen with variants but its not zero. especially with a booster dose. u are implying that its no different and that it is in fact zero.
not to spook anybody, but there's a possibility that vaccine effectiveness can infact fall to below zero. Negative effectiveness.
perhaps only if vaxxed ppl lower their guard and go out like dpd to a million and one limes and get infected
Kinds consigned.sMASH wrote:hover11 wrote:X3000MaxPower wrote:Those who are following the protocols STRICTLY are not being infected.
Everybody who get covid " I don't know how I get it , I was wearing my mask, sanitizing maintaining my distance " so how the firetruck you get it then again complacency sets in rather quickly
wtf wrote:First dose figures to be removed from daily updates
You can't even spell properly and you want to spin conspiracy theories?sMASH wrote:Okay, two tings I coudl avoid.
Nobidy want me on Alco, done mad enough when I sober.
N e ways, alllll deaths are covid deaths.
Giant pump and dump exercise. Pump up the figures, dump thr vaxes on the population.