When was the last time you....

Yodins

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Yodins » April 10th, 2012, 8:23 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ actually, you could be setting yourself up for a fackup with a question like that eh

for example:
fackupguy wrote:
Yodins wrote:last week

when was the last time yuh taste yuh own break?

last time I kissed your mom

see?
plz avoid the potential fackup

anyways...

when was d last time yuh crack a dread puhpse in yuh office cuz yuh by yuhself, and as d room light up, somebody walks in?

point taken

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 10th, 2012, 8:25 pm

gastly369 wrote:today told ah man "you hatta be ah kant" in gear of war3 forget i was home .. thank god rents was outside oui

when last yuh brush cutting lawn and yuh minced up ah hot load ah dog sh!t.. fly all on yuh wall , clothes and safety shaded :oops: :oops:

friday gone. i didn't have no mask, just the glasses. i taste a lil piece in meh mout boyy :sick: :sick:

when was the last time you ride a bicycle and take a corner MotoGP style?

Postby supercharged turbo » April 10th, 2012, 8:30 pm

ah few years now

wen last yuh fall down ah flight of stairs?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 10th, 2012, 8:42 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:ah few years now

10mins ago actually

when last ah mosquito annoy the firetruck out of you?

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 10th, 2012, 8:49 pm

nvr fell down.....slipped last month but held on in time....

when was the last time u walking behind some slow ppl in the mall and want to pass but it have crowd and when a space open and u pretend to downshift and take they mc

Postby supercharged turbo » April 10th, 2012, 8:53 pm

Yodins wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:ah few years now

10mins ago actually

when last ah mosquito annoy the firetruck out of you?

ah few days ago
adriano7910 wrote:nvr fell down.....slipped last month but held on in time....

when was the last time u walking behind some slow ppl in the mall and want to pass but it have crowd and when a space open and u pretend to downshift and take they mc

last time ah was in West Mall
wen last yuh get rob in ah maxi?

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » April 12th, 2012, 11:39 pm

never

when last u went for bake and shark in maracas for breakfast before work?

Postby supercharged turbo » April 12th, 2012, 11:42 pm

never
wen last yuh ketch ah hot sh!t in public?

Postby Ted_v2 » April 13th, 2012, 12:00 am

^ never cetch one yet

when was the last time u stripped someone visually?

Postby supercharged turbo » April 13th, 2012, 12:22 am

everytime ah see ah bess gyul

wen last yuh get lost in Port-of-Spain?

Postby Ted_v2 » April 13th, 2012, 5:18 am

^ last 3 months
went to some offlice ,i cant remember whats the name
end up walking around for a hour at least only to relised the building move something to the next end of the town

When was the last time u pee and miss the bowl?

When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2012, 8:46 am

when I was 6 years old or something

When was d last time yuh taking a long piss by d urinal and as yuh relax and let out a long, loud puhpse, somebody walk in d men's room ?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » April 13th, 2012, 8:56 am

I do that all the time.

When last you get a call on yuh home phone and the person ask if yuh home?

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2012, 9:06 am

:lol: my sister calls and asks "where you?" every single time

when was d last time yuh had a fry bake and stew swine for breakfast?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » April 13th, 2012, 9:39 am

Looooooong time now

When last you eat frybake and peanutbutter?

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2012, 10:11 am

never *knocks on wood*

when was d last time somebody typed "paper cut" and you read "raper cut" instead?

Postby ismithx » April 13th, 2012, 10:12 am

CBharath wrote:Looooooong time now

When last you eat frybake and peanutbutter?

few weeks ago... that does real cut...

CBharath

Postby CBharath » April 13th, 2012, 10:22 am

thelem wrote:ohh geed...wdf. who does eat dat. :D

When last you got a paper cut.

Bai udr with you eh that is a Bess mix

CBharath

Postby CBharath » April 13th, 2012, 10:24 am

Hook wrote:never *knocks on wood*

when was d last time somebody typed "paper cut" and you read "raper cut" instead?

Never

When was the last time you had a hulk sheit?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » April 13th, 2012, 10:32 am

Good friday

when was the last time u fart while having sex :D

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2012, 10:33 am

every fackin time :lol:

when was d last time you felt that warm wind pass your sack during sex?

Postby 1UZFE » April 13th, 2012, 10:34 am

ворвзаконе wrote:Good friday

when was the last time u fart while having sex :D

often..everytime I jocking....lol..
When was the last time yuh gyul pom pom fart while yuh having sex???

Postby gastly369 » May 25th, 2012, 6:29 pm

duno cya hear it over de rest of noise

when last this happen to you

Postby Habit7 » May 28th, 2012, 5:28 pm

Now

When last you went out for something to eat, you consume it, and something was stuck in your teeth afterwards and you feel like you can't go another second without trying to remove it but all the floss/toothpicks you have only available at home

Postby supercharged turbo » May 28th, 2012, 6:32 pm

Just last week

When last yuh see fight taking place in ah wedding?

Postby Ted_v2 » May 29th, 2012, 8:53 pm

last 2 months drunk indian again :|

when last a girl tell you she like yuuh?

Postby supercharged turbo » May 29th, 2012, 9:48 pm

earlier this year

When last yuh see ah cockroach in KFC?

sound boy 64 wrote:last 2 months drunk indian again :|

who else it go be?

Postby black start » May 30th, 2012, 1:53 pm

never (thank god)

when is the last time yuh feel to call yuh ISP and cuss them cause the service phoqed up? :|

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 30th, 2012, 2:31 pm

Never

When last yuh see ah bess std5 girl and ask she to deal?

:oops:

Postby maj. tom » May 30th, 2012, 3:20 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Never

When last yuh see ah bess std5 girl and ask she to deal?

:oops:

^ uh wuh?? :shock: :!: :!:
wtf Ronaldo95163 you belong in jail.

KNOWN PAEDOPHILE (Ronaldo95163) ON TRINITUNER

:x