Trini Hookah wrote:I feel so yes, waiting for a little more feedback before I change the title for the last time.
And fari we just wanna accomodate everyone for it, that's all.
sharkman121 wrote:ah gettin the car again this week orrr bigman?
rfari wrote:he sharing ting orrr? i see man like BH free-scoring and some new guys. this week sweat gonna be tuff
rfari wrote:sharkman, sports have me rell melancholy jed. bulls knocked out and well bayern...sigh...
call a day for de playoffs lime. lewwe make it happen.
and i see u coasin' with the new pred. oaaarrr! better make sure u lace dem boots up tight eh cus if i see ah opportunity, i gonna ghost it
rfari wrote:is chettin' BH chettin' me dey? nah i doubt.
rfari wrote:@sharkman, no scn.
@BH, i gehhin old yesi remember when i used to train ollur yutes and learn ollur de beautiful game. now ollur big and wha run circles 'round men
cinco wrote:i really shudnt but ah might make it a fella comin to clear some trees from my yard once he finish ah shud be able to come up
Mark medic fuh rent?
r3iXmann wrote:cinco wrote:i really shudnt but ah might make it a fella comin to clear some trees from my yard once he finish ah shud be able to come up
Mark medic fuh rent?
ah find it suspect that some "fella" always comin to trim your trees, cut grass etc etc![]()
r3iXmann wrote:cinco wrote:i really shudnt but ah might make it a fella comin to clear some trees from my yard once he finish ah shud be able to come up
Mark medic fuh rent?
ah find it suspect that some "fella" always comin to trim your trees, cut grass etc etc![]()