COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 88944 (+964) cases, 2718 (+37) deaths, 16543 active, 696 recovered in T&T

Postby sMASH » December 26th, 2021, 8:58 pm

Given the rate at which omicron does spread, the holiday activity, the time off with pay to a large segment of thr population, expect omicron to be at least 50% of covid cases by mid January.
As the omicron over runs the delta, the cases will increase, but the death rate should fall, prolly by the end of January.

Virus going thr way of thr common cold.

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 88944 (+964) cases, 2718 (+37) deaths, 16543 active, 696 recovered in T&T

Postby sMASH » December 26th, 2021, 9:02 pm

adnj wrote:
matr1x wrote:I have proof. Just I don't want to dead.

Also, how many are dying due to covid and not just neglect? Plenty kidney patients were deprived of dialysis to the point they were on a one way journey
Remeber the lady all of the roof in tobago and dead and counted as a covid death...

And those 'not fully Vaxed' death is people who didn't survive te first jab.

Wonder how the booster rates not tracking the fully vaxed rates closely.

Many people get srs sideffects and not going back for the same exact chemicals that caused it.

Postby paid_influencer » December 26th, 2021, 9:08 pm

as predicted, the limited opening hours for beaches caused mass crowding today. Gov't plan this from the start and now going to froth up and close beaches again.

I real missing beach oui.

Postby hover11 » December 26th, 2021, 9:13 pm

paid_influencer wrote:as predicted, the limited opening hours for beaches caused mass crowding today. Gov't plan this from the start and now going to froth up and close beaches again.

I real missing beach oui.
Meanwhile 150 ppl were detained aboard a party boat today by the TTPS

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » December 26th, 2021, 9:17 pm

matr1x wrote:
wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Matrix you real different. You wishing death on unborn kids? Yuh real sick.

They are kids of illegal immigrants.

Trash as far as I am concerned
This is an utterly disgusting statement to make at this time of year.
Retract and save your dignity.

When they were lying about being refugees, about when they were going back (which seems never now), and the many trinis who lost their jobs and had a very dark season ,where is your sympathy.

They brought wave 2 and the countless death which resulted. I retract nothing.

Doh study that 39 year old virgin. He's a lil pan.tyman that does feel he is a badman. He's a troll.

He must be finish jock to onlyfans girls and get blank from hover as usual so he taking it on you. Don't feed the troll and move on.

Postby paid_influencer » December 26th, 2021, 9:19 pm

hover11 wrote:Meanwhile 150 ppl were detained aboard a party boat today by the TTPS

good!

Postby hover11 » December 26th, 2021, 10:04 pm

POLICE BUST BOAT PARTY

The TTPS tonight arrested everyone during a boat party in Anchorage. The boat named "pelican" was having a party.

Reports say everyone from the boat captain to the chefs and party goers were arrested. It is believed they were arrested for breaking covid-19 protocols. Atleast 150 persons were said to be arrested and detained in the Carenage police station.
FB_IMG_1640570615998.jpg

Postby MaxPower » December 26th, 2021, 11:36 pm

wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:
wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Matrix you real different. You wishing death on unborn kids? Yuh real sick.

When they were lying about being refugees, about when they were going back (which seems never now), and the many trinis who lost their jobs and had a very dark season ,where is your sympathy.

So innocent children must die because of your unproven claims?
Real low the level you have gone.

Yep,

Extremely low from Slim aka matr1x.

No class whatsoever.

Note clearly how he constantly emphasizes on women.

Truly a hateful and disgusting individual.

Postby gastly369 » December 27th, 2021, 12:28 am

wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:
wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Yep,

Extremely low from Slim aka matr1x.

No class whatsoever.

Note clearly how he constantly emphasizes on women.

Truly a hateful and disgusting individual.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CX9_GU-Kfsn/?utm_medium=copy_link

The battle continues...monday night raw

As I said... Zess, car meets doh care dotish mc children

Just grenade dey mc and done

Postby matr1x » December 27th, 2021, 8:41 am

Ask the residents of Felicity, vene zesser party every night.

Also, they want to store dead bodies in Freeport. Glad the residents protesting it.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 27th, 2021, 10:32 am

Rowleys plan is quite interesting.

He knows how Trini's will behave if he gives them holidays from the 24th. They gonna ZESS like there is no tomorrow.
He covers his ass by telling people he giving them holidays to lock down and stay home.

Therefore its safe to assume
He seems to want a mega surge ... This will justify removing/trampling on people's rights in terms of medical interventions and other authoritative measures.

An most people think Rowley is a dumbass.

Postby MaxPower » December 27th, 2021, 10:44 am

Master Keith can do anything he wants at this stage.

The more Trinis misbehave and make a mess of everything, the more justification he has for his actions.

Postby hover11 » December 27th, 2021, 10:50 am

MaxPower wrote:Master Keith can do anything he wants at this stage.

The more Trinis misbehave and make a mess of everything, the more justification he has for his actions.
drchaos wrote:Rowleys plan is quite interesting.

He knows how Trini's will behave if he gives them holidays from the 24th. They gonna ZESS like there is no tomorrow.
He covers his ass by telling people he giving them holidays to lock down and stay home.

Therefore its safe to assume
He seems to want a mega surge ... This will justify removing/trampling on people's rights in terms of medical interventions and other authoritative measures.

An most people think Rowley is a dumbass.
X3000

We just playing into his hands. Then again we can't help it, trinis wouldn't be trinis if we didn't JA the thing now would we....

Postby adnj » December 27th, 2021, 11:56 am

Trinidad has the highest seven day average of COVID related death prevalence of all countries. Along with some of the lowest testing rates.

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2021, 12:06 pm

Adnj, u in the med sector?

Postby MaxPower » December 27th, 2021, 12:20 pm

T&T really is the jackass of the caribbean yes,

How shameful and utterly embarrassing.

Postby paid_influencer » December 27th, 2021, 12:24 pm

adnj wrote:Trinidad has the highest seven day average of COVID related death prevalence of all countries. Along with some of the lowest testing rates

dais the beauty of 'living with the virus'

it could mean anything, even massive amounts of death
Last edited by paid_influencer on December 27th, 2021, 12:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby gastly369 » December 27th, 2021, 12:38 pm

MaxPower wrote:T&T really is the jackass of the world yes,

Fixed

Postby hover11 » December 27th, 2021, 12:39 pm

MaxPower wrote:T&T really is the jackass of the caribbean yes,

Max,

You say this like this is something new, this is old news bro

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » December 27th, 2021, 1:23 pm

T&T is also days away from being the worst affected country (in covid deaths) in the Caribbean.

Screenshot_20211227_132124.jpg

At this rate, we could end up in the top 20 in the world by end of February.

Postby gastly369 » December 27th, 2021, 1:26 pm

Going for that imf money....

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2021, 1:49 pm

MaxPower wrote:T&T really is the jackass of the caribbean yes,

Yup ridden by a jackarse leader, Rowlee

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 27th, 2021, 2:25 pm

matr1x wrote:
wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:
wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Grow up.

With the borders closed and anyone entering were in centers and anyone quarantined at home were regularly visited by police.

Yet venes were rolling in without quarantine. Doesn't take a genius to make the leap.

Imagine how many children will have no parents due to this. Miss me with your self righteous stupidity
People like you should be X off due to COVID-19.
Waste of time.

Postby RedVEVO » December 27th, 2021, 2:27 pm

" .. over 100 individuals were found to be partying on a boat on Boxing Night.
Sources say Western Division police officers received a report that several people were on a 72 ft catamaran called Pelican at The Anchorage .. "

" The event holder is believed to be a minister's son, but this has yet to be confirmed .. "

Now WHO owns Pelican ? Time to bomba and chill with the big boys ..

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/police- ... sel-584021

Postby RedVEVO » December 27th, 2021, 2:29 pm

RedVEVO wrote:" .. over 100 individuals were found to be partying on a boat on Boxing Night.
Sources say Western Division police officers received a report that several people were on a 72 ft catamaran called Pelican at The Anchorage .. "

" The event holder is believed to be a minister's son, but this has yet to be confirmed .. "

Now WHO owns Pelican ? Wanna bomba and chill with the big boys .. ?

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/police- ... sel-584021

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 27th, 2021, 2:29 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
matr1x wrote:
wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Doh study that 39 year old virgin. He's a lil pan.tyman that does feel he is a badman. He's a troll.

He must be finish jock to onlyfans girls and get blank from hover as usual so he taking it on you. Don't feed the troll and move on.
Hush yuh mouth you insecure coo lie boo laman.
Coming on a public forum to ask for marriage advice from men you never see in real life
Who the hell does do them thing...

You is not a bad boy. You is a little sheltered coo lie Indian. Stay in your lane..
Screenshot_20211208-170755.jpg

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » December 27th, 2021, 3:02 pm

wtf wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
matr1x wrote:
wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Hush yuh mouth you insecure coo lie boo laman.
Coming on a public forum to ask for marriage advice from men you never see in real life
Who the hell does do them thing...

You is not a bad boy. You is a little sheltered coo lie Indian. Stay in your lane..Screenshot_20211208-170755.jpg

like mr dhal belly cuck finish he onlyfans marathon.

look who talking about people mr kamla worshipper LMAO....like a man ashamed of he dhal belly.

stick to looking for housekeeper job you lil chihuahua mongrel.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 27th, 2021, 3:29 pm

Predictions for today?

Postby De Dragon » December 27th, 2021, 3:32 pm

525/27

Postby matr1x » December 27th, 2021, 3:37 pm

Anyone getting the feeling that the photos from yesterday were done to make it looked more conjested than it really was?