Hey dumbarse we are given uniforms , this guy only comments on this thread when it's about me lol the infatuation is real hereA172 wrote:hover def rocking infiniti kit to work
The medical experts will never be unbiased that's the thing look at abdool Richards and her scandal with being placed on a board, no matter what anyone says that was politically motivated and that's how it is. Everybody hadda fall in line and read the script that's placed in front of themMmoney607 wrote:paid_influencer wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:16672241-e1635637536933.jpg
Give this man a national award!!!!!!
handled 2020 like a boss
was victim to 2021 and vaxx insanity
If by handling 2020 like a boss, you mean joining the pnm, using big words on TV and just locking down everything, then yes
hover11 wrote:Hey dumbarse we are given uniforms , this guy only comments on this thread when it's about me lol the infatuation is real hereA172 wrote:hover def rocking infiniti kit to work
sMASH wrote:So if thr mono C not getting used, then it's the ivermectin then?adnj wrote:No.Redman wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:sMASH wrote:Ivermectin not harmful and cheap.... No reason to NOT use, even if fir compassionate care to ease the minds of the patients.Redman wrote:Funny you should say that Smash
My cousin is a nurse in SE USA.
According to here they are infusing patients who come in positive with ivermectin and within a few hrs the patients are sent home.
Not sure why we are not being pragmatic about that.
If the TTDF orders a soldier to take the vax.
Is the TTDF accepting liability?
What's the worse that will happen, no worms?
the thing with ivermectin is that if people start to view it as a cure then they taking it and staying home thinking they will be cured and not go for medical help
There are many doctors that are treating people with ivermectin and monoclonal s etc.
No deaths.
Check it out for yourself
Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update: FDA Authorizes Monoclonal Antibodies for Treatment of COVID-19
https://www.fda.gov/news-events/press-a ... t-covid-19
Monoclonal antibodies are free and effective against covid-19, but few people are getting them
https://www.washingtonpost.com/health/c ... story.html
As the omicron variant threatens to wipe out monoclonal antibodies, the U.S. is saving up one that will still work
https://www.washingtonpost.com/health/2 ... otrovimab/
Obviously, dear Watson.
The FDA has not authorized or approved ivermectin for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19 in people or animals. Ivermectin has not been shown to be safe or effective for these indications.
There’s a lot of misinformation around, and you may have heard that it’s okay to take large doses of ivermectin. It is not okay.
Even the levels of ivermectin for approved human uses can interact with other medications, like blood-thinners. You can also overdose on ivermectin, which can cause nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, hypotension (low blood pressure), allergic reactions (itching and hives), dizziness, ataxia (problems with balance), seizures, coma and even death.
Options for Preventing and Treating COVID-19
The most effective ways to limit the spread of COVID-19 include getting a COVID-19 vaccine when it is available to you and following current CDC guidance.
Talk to your health care provider about available COVID-19 vaccines and treatment options. Your provider can help determine the best option for you, based on your health history.
https://www.fda.gov/consumers/consumer- ... t-covid-19
the poors are at it againhover11 wrote:Hey dumbarse we are given uniforms , this guy only comments on this thread when it's about me lol the infatuation is real hereA172 wrote:hover def rocking infiniti kit to work
What wrong with a Infiniti kit bro..A172 wrote:the poors are at it againhover11 wrote:Hey dumbarse we are given uniforms , this guy only comments on this thread when it's about me lol the infatuation is real hereA172 wrote:hover def rocking infiniti kit to work
timelapse wrote:You know....
If was UNC gave out a tin of cookies, allyuh is the same people woulda said that they spend TOO MUCH....
Can't please allyuh nah.
Props to Terrence and whoever organized that.It is the thought that counts to know that you are appreciated as a Frontline worker.No amount of gifts,money or thanks would be enough for the service that they are providing people in these times.
No body said fda approved it.adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:So if thr mono C not getting used, then it's the ivermectin then?adnj wrote:No.Redman wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:sMASH wrote:Ivermectin not harmful and cheap.... No reason to NOT use, even if fir compassionate care to ease the minds of the patients.Redman wrote:Funny you should say that Smash
According to here they are infusing patients who come in positive with ivermectin and within a few hrs the patients are sent home.
the thing with ivermectin is that if people start to view it as a cure then they taking it and staying home thinking they will be cured and not go for medical help
There are many doctors that are treating people with ivermectin and monoclonal s etc.
No deaths.
Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update: FDA Authorizes Monoclonal Antibodies for Treatment of COVID-19
Monoclonal antibodies are free and effective against covid-19, but few people are getting them
As the omicron variant threatens to wipe out monoclonal antibodies, the U.S. is saving up one that will still work
Obviously, dear Watson.
No.The FDA has not authorized or approved ivermectin for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19 in people or animals. Ivermectin has not been shown to be safe or effective for these indications.
There’s a lot of misinformation around, and you may have heard that it’s okay to take large doses of ivermectin. It is not okay.
Even the levels of ivermectin for approved human uses can interact with other medications, like blood-thinners. You can also overdose on ivermectin, which can cause nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, hypotension (low blood pressure), allergic reactions (itching and hives), dizziness, ataxia (problems with balance), seizures, coma and even death.
The most effective ways to limit the spread of COVID-19 include getting a COVID-19 vaccine when it is available to you and following current CDC guidance.
Talk to your health care provider about available COVID-19 vaccines and treatment options. Your provider can help determine the best option for you, based on your health history.
Antivaxers in the earlies: FDA didn't approve any vaccines, don't use them!sMASH wrote:No body said fda approved it.adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:So if thr mono C not getting used, then it's the ivermectin then?adnj wrote:No.Redman wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:sMASH wrote:Ivermectin not harmful and cheap.... No reason to NOT use, even if fir compassionate care to ease the minds of the patients.Redman wrote:Funny you should say that Smash
No deaths.
Obviously, dear Watson.
No.The FDA has not authorized or approved ivermectin for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19 in people or animals. Ivermectin has not been shown to be safe or effective for these indications.
it's too cheap for big pharma to make money from
Gem_in_i wrote:Friend of mine passed away last night
sMASH wrote:No body said fda approved it.adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:So if thr mono C not getting used, then it's the ivermectin then?adnj wrote:No.Redman wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:sMASH wrote:Ivermectin not harmful and cheap.... No reason to NOT use, even if fir compassionate care to ease the minds of the patients.Redman wrote:Funny you should say that Smash
No deaths.
Obviously, dear Watson.
it's too cheap for big pharma to make money from
Give her hover's number.MaxPower wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:Friend of mine passed away last night
Sorry to hear bro.
A friend of mind husband passed away too. They have a young kid.
This is a hard and tragic year for many.
There will be more deaths today.
matr1x wrote:Ivermectin and phizer pill does the same exact thing
timelapse wrote:You know....
If was UNC gave out a tin of cookies, allyuh is the same people woulda said that they spend TOO MUCH....
Can't please allyuh nah.
Props to Terrence and whoever organized that.It is the thought that counts to know that you are appreciated as a Frontline worker.No amount of gifts,money or thanks would be enough for the service that they are providing people in these times.
Viagra is a vitamin?Redman wrote:Well I'm sorry.
I'm fully vaxxed, and I'm taking the specific vitamins and we have ivermectin on hand.
The goal for me and my people is to stay out of hospital.
We all gonna get the virus, and the vaccines are un certain at best.
There is a growing body of non vax treatments that are showing great results.
Mmoney607 wrote:[facebookvideo][/facebookvideo]matr1x wrote:Ivermectin and phizer pill does the same exact thing
And HCQ
wtf wrote:Viagra is a vitamin?Redman wrote:Well I'm sorry.
I'm fully vaxxed, and I'm taking the specific vitamins and we have ivermectin on hand.
Mmoney607 wrote:Allyuh vaccine frothers have no ham to eat this hour the morning? Or allyuh want a next booster for Christmas?
There is significant research into repurposed drugs, including many studies for treating COVID. In two years, no study has conclusively indicated ivermectrin as beneficial for COVID.paid_influencer wrote:wtf wrote:Viagra is a vitamin?Redman wrote:Well I'm sorry.