Again you speak on what u don't know my money was recovered....bailiff pulled up with a truck at the gentleman residence and the moment he showed him the judgement and was about to enter the premises to seize the gentleman went in the bank and got a manager's cheque carry on, dam I really wanted that bailiff to clear he mother and father place , again I want to know what yall gonna talk about now....gentleman is not living well as he has sentencing scheduled for next month ...but carry onbamfo_dennis wrote:ROFL hover doesn't need to go into business to lose money. He done boasted here how he give a man $40k as a down payment for a car that he never received. The man wasn't even a registered car dealer with the Ministry of Trade, just somebody on facebook. You never hear that story? He does boast about it all the time and how he go take all the man assets and lands n ting in court and he lawyer assure him of a big payput, meanwhile he still a broke dummy on trinituner while the man living large all now. And if the scammer die of covid well what hover will do?
yall still not believing me about hover 11 beatout brat daddy humiliate me fetish here?
I telling u my experience and the man saying I lying lol well ok....I don't know how to help u there inno pabamfo_dennis wrote:i will carry on you lying brat jezebel. everybody who read that know you lying again in the public because u want daddy to punish u some more.
Bailiff went Wednesday morning at half 10 to be exact blocked the gentleman's gate with the truck, called him out, he came out and showed him the judgement. He start to beat up and when the bailiff was going to start he said give him half an hour , he came back and presented a manager's cheque....cheque was deposited into my account, doubt a con man who out on bail would give a fake managers cheque, anyway I have the Sargent number who handling his case so let's see what happens in 4 working days. I was not there this is what the bailiff relayed to me.Phone Surgeon wrote:Show we a lil pic of the cheque nah hover.
We glad to hear you get back the money.
Where the Christmas zess?
Bailiff roll up this week or last week ?
I eh know why you intent on me coming and meeting you face to face. Yuh sounding kinda gay
Mmoney607 wrote:This so called 87% unvaccinated in the parallel health care system, why they don't put out that data as a snapshot? If they do that some allyuh in here would never leave your house again.
hover11 wrote:I done tell u come and meet me and say these things to my face since u know me so well.....please I begging u to do it...until them stfuPhone Surgeon wrote:Hover please please don't go into business on your own or entrepreneurship . People will part you from your money very easily as you are quite gullible.
Take the vaccine and keep that cushy job in nis stamping people funeral grant forms
Don't worry you won't have anything to say when I leave which is soon want to know what else u will talk about
Who dead deadwtf wrote:Record deaths today with 37 deaths.
Previous record was 33 deaths on Saturday 18th December 2021.
What a Christmas Eve Record.
When it hits home then the mood changes.hover11 wrote:Who dead deadwtf wrote:Record deaths today with 37 deaths.
hover11 wrote:Bailiff went Wednesday morning at half 10 to be exact blocked the gentleman's gate with the truck, called him out, he came out and showed him the judgement. He start to beat up and when the bailiff was going to start he said give him half an hour , he came back and presented a manager's cheque....cheque was deposited into my account, doubt a con man who out on bail would give a fake managers cheque, anyway I have the Sargent number who handling his case so let's see what happens in 4 working days. I was not there this is what the bailiff relayed to me.Phone Surgeon wrote:Show we a lil pic of the cheque nah hover.
We glad to hear you get back the money.
Where the Christmas zess?
Bailiff roll up this week or last week ?
I eh know why you intent on me coming and meeting you face to face. Yuh sounding kinda gay
The price of freedom is steep.
st7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:This so called 87% unvaccinated in the parallel health care system, why they don't put out that data as a snapshot? If they do that some allyuh in here would never leave your house again.
what you expecting us to see if they do that?
Mmoney607 wrote:st7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:This so called 87% unvaccinated in the parallel health care system, why they don't put out that data as a snapshot? If they do that some allyuh in here would never leave your house again.
what you expecting us to see if they do that?
Well firstly, the data they putting out is outdated and misleading (they blasted lying). I am willing to bet it will be much less that 87% if they give us the % currently in the parallel system.
Na ent life goes on like yall said. It has become normal now 30 sum ppl dying a day and nobody bats an eye so who careswtf wrote:When it hits home then the mood changes.hover11 wrote:Who dead deadwtf wrote:Record deaths today with 37 deaths.
hover11 wrote:He get a gift bag to put the biscuits in LOLFB_IMG_1640387725411.jpg
DMan7 wrote:No. 2 in the world in the number of new deaths per 1M Population. Thanks again hovers for refusing to be vaccinated.
Eve.jpg
Mmoney607 wrote:16672241-e1635637536933.jpg
Give this man a national award!!!!!!
paid_influencer wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:16672241-e1635637536933.jpg
Give this man a national award!!!!!!
handled 2020 like a boss
was victim to 2021 and vaxx insanity