COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

ed360123

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 82563 (+706) cases, 2486 (+32) deaths, 14583 active, 65494 recovered in T&T

Postby ed360123 » December 24th, 2021, 2:59 pm

daring dragoon wrote:
hover11 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
DMan7 wrote:It's best you all just accept that people wanna live their lives yes, it might end up being their last day the way things going in this world, so might as well enjoy it while you can.

so ppl cant choose delayed gratification (next xmas, next carnival, and many more years of that etc.) even if it means saving their own life? it just takes a lil discipline. in a few weeks time this delta/omicron wave will fade away.
For what, everybody is big ppl over the age 18, so let them make their decisions we just have to JA the scene some way some how

11 year old took fizer and got heart attack after 2nd shot. would you give your child something that have a more than 50% chance of killing them? yes hundreds are not getting any side effects, but how would you deal with it if your child dead dead dead after taking the fizer?
Where you getting this 'more than 50%' from?

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 82563 (+706) cases, 2486 (+32) deaths, 14583 active, 65494 recovered in T&T

Postby sMASH » December 24th, 2021, 3:01 pm

st7 wrote:it entertaining to see allyuh frothers justifying allyuh stance without medical/scientific reasoning.

*laughs safezoneingly
Not frothing, breathing fine. That's enough justification against the jab.

Postby sMASH » December 24th, 2021, 3:04 pm

Redman wrote:Funny you should say that Smash

My cousin is a nurse in SE USA.
According to here they are infusing patients who come in positive with ivermectin and within a few hrs the patients are sent home.

Not sure why we are not being pragmatic about that.

If the TTDF orders a soldier to take the vax.
Is the TTDF accepting liability?
Ivermectin not harmful and cheap.... No reason to NOT use, even if fir compassionate care to ease the minds of the patients.

What's the worse that will happen, no worms?

Postby alfa » December 24th, 2021, 3:08 pm

hover11 wrote:
matr1x wrote:Just remember, if the armed forced and police, who are very pro government are unwilling to vax, that tell you that the vax is untrustworthy
If the nurses whose livelihoods are administering medication to others are unwilling to take such that should say alot

Imagine facing a disease so dangerous and monstrous that doctors are treating it with Panadol and vitamin c
(Inserts sarcasm)
Last edited by alfa on December 24th, 2021, 3:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 24th, 2021, 3:08 pm

Can you count how much frothers on this page?

Postby sMASH » December 24th, 2021, 3:11 pm

DMan7 wrote:Can you count how much frothers on this page?
Start

Postby hover11 » December 24th, 2021, 3:11 pm

Can you count how many boosters you gonna take :S

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 24th, 2021, 3:12 pm

The frother easily identify themselves here boi. waaaaaays.

Postby Chimera » December 24th, 2021, 3:19 pm

sMASH wrote:

According to here they are infusing patients who come in positive with ivermectin and within a few hrs the patients are sent home.

Ivermectin not harmful and cheap.... No reason to NOT use, even if fir compassionate care to ease the minds of the patients.

the thing with ivermectin is that if people start to view it as a cure then they taking it and staying home thinking they will be cured and not go for medical help

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 24th, 2021, 3:23 pm

hover11 wrote:

Postby st7 » December 24th, 2021, 3:34 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:it entertaining to see allyuh frothers justifying allyuh stance without medical/scientific reasoning.

*laughs safezoneingly
The medical reasoning is the virus with us both vaccinated and unvaxxed yet ppl moving around like covid done and medical professionals don't want it
my god learn to write properly. when you froth your comprehension is sheit.

and that's no medical reason. just the froths of a frother.

Postby Redman » December 24th, 2021, 3:35 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
sMASH wrote:

the thing with ivermectin is that if people start to view it as a cure then they taking it and staying home thinking they will be cured and not go for medical help

There are many doctors that are treating people with ivermectin and monoclonal s etc.
No deaths.

Check it out for yourself

Postby st7 » December 24th, 2021, 3:38 pm

DMan7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

that's his big comeback lol

he concern about boosters as if they are something new.

i does wonder why them frothers who against the vaccine still fighting up with people who take it... ent they keep saying "big ppl making their own choice" but iz like they don't like the choice we make.

so exhausting, and toxic.

Postby hover11 » December 24th, 2021, 3:41 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

*laughs safezoneingly
The medical reasoning is the virus with us both vaccinated and unvaxxed yet ppl moving around like covid done and medical professionals don't want it

The man who has difficulty reading telling me how to write lol coming from you that's an insult, I sure you still use your finger to read :S

Postby hover11 » December 24th, 2021, 3:42 pm

st7 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

that's his big comeback lol

he concern about boosters as if they are something new.

i does wonder why them frothers who against the vaccine still fighting up with people who take it... ent they keep saying "big ppl making their own choice" but iz like they don't like the choice we make.

so exhausting, and toxic.
All that to say I taking a million and one boosters.....take all and done na

Postby st7 » December 24th, 2021, 3:45 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

*laughs safezoneingly

The man who has difficulty reading telling me how to write lol coming from you that's an insult, I sure you still use your finger to read :S
aww look at her trying hard

keep frothing. it's Xmas time.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 24th, 2021, 4:01 pm

Predictions for today? Should be low right? Not much people will be lining up to be tested on Christmas Eve.
Last edited by DMan7 on December 24th, 2021, 4:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » December 24th, 2021, 4:01 pm

964/37

Postby K74T » December 24th, 2021, 4:02 pm

FB_IMG_1640376073415.jpg

Postby hover11 » December 24th, 2021, 4:02 pm

Well this might be some ppl last Christmas

Postby paid_influencer » December 24th, 2021, 4:03 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:enjoy allyuh holidays folks

cherish the christmas memories and be extra nice to the elderly
many of us wont be here this time next year

merry Christmas lol

Postby paid_influencer » December 24th, 2021, 4:04 pm

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1640376073415.jpg

964/37

Postby Chimera » December 24th, 2021, 4:05 pm

DMan7 wrote:Predictions for today? Should be low right? Not much people will be lining up to be tested on Christmas Eve.

them results for positive cases is from 2-3 weeks ago and perhaps yesterday and day before results from private labs

and keep in mind plenty private labs not submitting their positive PCR results

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 24th, 2021, 4:05 pm

Well soo much for my theory of today' having low cases. Too much hovers out there jack arse ing the scene boi.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 24th, 2021, 4:07 pm

964 cases.
37 dead

Postby paid_influencer » December 24th, 2021, 4:09 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Predictions for today? Should be low right? Not much people will be lining up to be tested on Christmas Eve.

them results for positive cases is from 2-3 weeks ago and perhaps yesterday and day before results from private labs

and keep in mind plenty private labs not submitting their positive PCR results

ent is like $900 for one of them test? whey people finding money for that.

Postby hover11 » December 24th, 2021, 4:15 pm

A pan of Christmas cookies for some heath care workers.Well at least it better than a clap yes, this country is a joke yes
FB_IMG_1640376868989.jpg

Postby st7 » December 24th, 2021, 4:17 pm

remember the majority of those deaths are unvaxxed - 96.3%

let them froth and justify not getting vaxxed.

Postby Chimera » December 24th, 2021, 4:19 pm

couva like they do some christmas cleaning and send the whole of ICU to the great beyond

daring dragoon

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 88944 (+964) cases, 2718 (+37) deaths, 16543 active, 696 recovered in T&T

Postby daring dragoon » December 24th, 2021, 4:27 pm

Them shud clout he mc with the $20 pan of cookies. I sure kfc woulda gone down better.