When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » January 17th, 2012, 2:59 pm

never...if yuh could fall asleep sh*ttin, yuh could sh*t in yuh sleep eh

when was d last time yuh dig yuh nose in traffic wit d glass down?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 17th, 2012, 3:08 pm

always....its not nastiness its cleanliness..lol

when was the last time yuh in a waiting room with people and you remember something funny and start to laugh, and the people watch yuh like you mad?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » January 17th, 2012, 3:12 pm

happened last week at the hairdresser....everyone jus watched..so i watched them back....

when was the last time you bennin yuh neck watchin a hot ting an walk into sumting?

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » January 17th, 2012, 3:42 pm

never.But saw it happened to a hottie in d bank she bounce dong one ah dem short pole.gosh ah felt it for her everybody jus laugh at she.

when was d last time yuh gyul slap yuh in front a crowd

Postby Hook » January 17th, 2012, 3:46 pm

just b4 the last time I broke a ho's nose

when was the last time you broke a ho's nose for slapping you in front a crowd?

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2012, 5:47 pm

Hook wrote:just b4 the last time I broke a ho's nose

when was the last time you broke a ho's nose for slapping you in front a crowd?

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Never. Badman doh hit gyal. We get one of our skeggs to beat the crap outta dem. :|

When last you see a gyal collect a hard slap in public?

Postby Hook » January 17th, 2012, 7:03 pm

last time u sent a woman to do your work

when was d last time yuh eat so much oranges to fight off d cold dat yuh end up tewtsin orange pulp?

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » January 21st, 2012, 7:17 pm

never...

when last yuh play wit yuh wiggey

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » January 22nd, 2012, 2:56 am

ages now , my woman does dat now

when last u hit ah man ah ultra combo

Postby ismithx » January 22nd, 2012, 8:48 am

never...

when is the last time yuh get a rolling riot in Halo online....

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » January 26th, 2012, 1:38 pm

never
when was the last time you drank so much u didnt even knw hw you reached home

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » January 26th, 2012, 10:55 pm

Never, I don't roll like dat.

When was d last time u caught someone looking at you, realized it was more than a glance cuz dey ain't stop looking as yet, so u start to stare dem down too cuz u don't go out like no punk?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 27th, 2012, 9:03 am

a taxi try to cut me in traffic and i blocked him, he started to stare me down, so i stared back..lol.

when was the last time you get a right hand in yuh stomach?

Postby Hook » January 27th, 2012, 9:32 am

I've never eaten anyone's hand before

when was d last time yuh buss dong some roast green fig and steam fish for breakfast?

Postby ismithx » January 27th, 2012, 11:42 am

never.

when was the last time you watched this movie: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0117331/

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » January 27th, 2012, 11:58 am

almost 10 years

When was the last time you come on tuner expecting to see a new NSFW by BANZAI or Devrat

Postby gt4tified » January 29th, 2012, 12:25 am

this morning.

When was the last time you get a “white man”?

Postby wagonrunner » January 29th, 2012, 12:58 am

long time boy. but it's raining white women.

when last yuh went for an umbrella, and still get a wet head?

Postby gt4tified » January 29th, 2012, 3:22 am

never. always got both, just like.........Bond. James Bond. :lol:

When was the last time yuh two knee give out on yuh?

Postby supercharged turbo » January 29th, 2012, 10:06 am

last time ah run marathon

wen last yuh see ah blackout on trinituner?

Postby Hook » January 29th, 2012, 5:18 pm

last time illumin@ti, larafan and BANzai post in d same ched

when was d last time yuh siddong eating cake and watch a zumba dvd?

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 30th, 2012, 10:01 am

Yesterday

When last yuh eat ah white meat like de congo man??

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 30th, 2012, 10:26 am

yesterday morning !!!

when was the last time yuh eat ah bess pig tail soup ???

Postby Dave » January 30th, 2012, 12:22 pm

never, doh eat pork

when last yuh pick yuh nose and bawl DAMN, look at what come out!

Postby crazybalhead » January 30th, 2012, 12:27 pm

DAVE!!!! YOU IN MY OFFICE OR WHAT??? Damn...it on de keyboard now.

When last yuh see a sign saying service while you wait, quick service, blaaaah blaaah, walk in the lady tell yuh "Nah yuh go have to leave it and come back tomorrow".

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 31st, 2012, 9:34 pm

Surprisingly, never!

When last ah cobo fly into yuh windscreen at high speed and dead? :oops:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » January 31st, 2012, 9:50 pm

Surprisingly, never!
When last yuh talking to somebody and a spit fly out yuh mouth and land on them?

Postby stev » February 1st, 2012, 12:36 pm

^^last week...was talkin to my girl

wen last yuh dog run yuh down?

Postby Hook » February 1st, 2012, 1:56 pm

last time I had a quickie...who cum first win

when was d last time yuh opened the door in the mall for people

Postby MG Man » February 1st, 2012, 2:00 pm

today,,,,,,

when last yuh had ah real hot sheit, yuh busy busy spreadin toilet paper on de people questionable toilet seat tuh protect yuh undercarriage, and as yuh feverishly spin and drop yuh pants, de turbulence blow off all de toilet paper in de split second before yuh drop dong on de cold dutty seat