The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Postby paid_influencer » August 10th, 2020, 11:00 pm

RE COUNT

RE COUNT

RE COUNT

Yes!!!!

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 10th, 2020, 11:01 pm

Some of them girls in that UNC office looking nice dred...dise venes or what.

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2020, 11:01 pm

paid_influencer wrote:RE COUNT

RE COUNT

RE COUNT

Yes!!!!
Smells of gecom

Postby The_Honourable » August 10th, 2020, 11:03 pm

Kewell35 wrote:Some of them girls in that UNC office looking nice dred...dise venes or what.

Vicco tumeric girls

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 10th, 2020, 11:03 pm

Kewell35 wrote:Some of them girls in that UNC office looking nice dred...dise venes or what.

I only see the fair skin baytee 8-)

Postby alfa » August 10th, 2020, 11:04 pm

Best news of the night
EFFECTIC DESIGNSS wrote:Friends, it was a foregone conclusion that PNM would have won this election even tho the UNC admins on Tuner has tried to silence and punish me for my support for the PNM. [b]And for that I shall NOT be returning to this site because I won't support a business which punishes it's political opponents.

With that said I would like to congratulate my Great Leader the Distinguished Dr The honorable Keith his Excellency Rowley for a brilliant win on this election. I have done my part I Ram the X by the Balisher in Tunapuna where it mattered most, I braved Covid for the future of this country and I have no regrets for making the right choice.

I would also like to congratulate the people of this great nation for electing the correct leader, I have said before and I am thankful to god that sensible people voted AGAINST RUM, Lime and Sunlight killing Covid DRUNKEN Leader of the UNC who has done nothing but push crazy conspiracy theories which has made the average UNC voter even dumber. Using RACE vile and wicked racism to divide people what a joke this drunken woman is. She has finally paid for kicking out The Pandays from the party they built, what goes around comes around.

I trust that now Kamla will forever retire from politics as she has been a complete and total disgrace she and coonilal has pushed wild and insane conspiracy theories that Covid is a Hoax, It can be cured with RUM and LIME and Sunlight, this irresponsible lunatic moron could have killed countless people had she won.

I am thankful the blessed leader The Distinguished Dr The honorable Keith his Excellency Rowley will lead us through these troubling times using SCIENCE and Logic. These will be troubling times and hard decisions are going to be made but the only person qualified of doing so has rightfully been selected.

I would like to thank MaxPower and the LORD for helping make this a reality and saving this country. As Distinguished Dr The honorable Keith his Excellency Rowley said if we can't walk he will be our brother's keeper and carry us and so he did when he paid me my Covid Money he has helped me as he promised.

Mero my friend congrats aswell, I hope life treats you well my friend take care of those Cannabis trees and smoke ah extra spliff for meh nah. And MaxPower if yuh drinking take ah Drink in meh name for meh nah, wished I could have joined you down Point Fortin what a beautiful place I have been there many times.

As for me I am happy I finally broke my decades long die hard UNC racism and have supported the PNM based on commonsense, logic and reasoning. I am happy I kept my promise of Voting PNM had they really legalized Weed and so I have, I am a man of my word and I am proud of it.

I am deeply saddened to hear my dear leader will be leaving politics after this as it is his last term, there will never again be anyone as pure as him in Trini politics. My heart will bleed when he finally leaves but I respect his decision, life is short and you must put time aside to spend it with loved ones. He has given his life to this country and for that I thank him from the bottom of my heart.

And as for De Phaggot, I told you part of the reason for me voting PNM was to spite you after what you and your drunken corrupt coonilal rum party did to my plantation with botched box drains with that backhoe, and so I got the last laugh Tee Hee PNM superiority confirmed!!!![/b]
Perceived indo areas have nothing to get under PNM.

Postby pugboy » August 10th, 2020, 11:04 pm

like bakr get a big fat zero

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2020, 11:06 pm

Next 5 years venes will get to vote

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » August 10th, 2020, 11:06 pm

Well 2nr is going to make for some entertaining reading over the next few days.

I may have to buy some extra popcorn.

Postby redmanjp » August 10th, 2020, 11:07 pm

yeah seeing a very light skin one i was thinking the same thing

VII

Postby VII » August 10th, 2020, 11:07 pm

Kamla want recount..

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2020, 11:08 pm

Arcmanov wrote:Well 2nr is going to make for some entertaining reading over the next few days.

I may have to buy some extra popcorn.
Well have to wait for the official EBC/PNM results.

Then the PNM president have to swear in the official winner

Postby redmanjp » August 10th, 2020, 11:09 pm

paid_influencer wrote:RE COUNT

RE COUNT

RE COUNT

Yes!!!!

so no one will be sworn in until the recounts done?

agent007

Postby agent007 » August 10th, 2020, 11:09 pm

I kept saying this repeatedly:

Dr Winford James said it moments ago on CNC3, that UNC cannot win an election alone. The opposing forces must come together in order to remove the PNM. In addition, Mrs Persad Bissessar has not taken the UNC into victory by herself.

So what is Dr James really saying? In 2025, all opposing forces must unite and Persad Bissessar cannot be at the helm of the UNC.

There are lessons to be learnt and I am ashamed that they did not get this point since 2015.

In the meanwhile, the people have spoken and therefore, don't complain if we are heading guaranteed into failed state status because you had the power to vote them out and you didn't.

I would like to acknowledge Dizzy who did mention that PEP has not achieved the support at the levels the COP did back in 2007 and he was absolutely right. PEP, COP, ILP, MSJ, MND and NNV etc are all irrelevant and their presence was just to create mischief.

Mrs Persad Bissessar, you need to now do the necessary and retire from politics. 2025 it is. I'm out.

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2020, 11:10 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNSS wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNSS wrote:Friends, it was a foregone conclusion that PNM would have won this election even tho the UNC admins on Tuner has tried to silence and punish me for my support for the PNM. And for that I shall NOT be returning to this site because I won't support a business which punishes it's political opponents.

With that said I would like to congratulate my Great Leader the Distinguished Dr The honorable Keith his Excellency Rowley for a brilliant win on this election. I have done my part I Ram the X by the Balisher in Tunapuna where it mattered most, I braved Covid for the future of this country and I have no regrets for making the right choice.

I would also like to congratulate the people of this great nation for electing the correct leader, I have said before and I am thankful to god that sensible people voted AGAINST RUM, Lime and Sunlight killing Covid DRUNKEN Leader of the UNC who has done nothing but push crazy conspiracy theories which has made the average UNC voter even dumber. Using RACE vile and wicked racism to divide people what a joke this drunken woman is. She has finally paid for kicking out The Pandays from the party they built, what goes around comes around.

I trust that now Kamla will forever retire from politics as she has been a complete and total disgrace she and coonilal has pushed wild and insane conspiracy theories that Covid is a Hoax, It can be cured with RUM and LIME and Sunlight, this irresponsible lunatic moron could have killed countless people had she won.

I am thankful the blessed leader The Distinguished Dr The honorable Keith his Excellency Rowley will lead us through these troubling times using SCIENCE and Logic. These will be troubling times and hard decisions are going to be made but the only person qualified of doing so has rightfully been selected.

I would like to thank MaxPower and the LORD for helping make this a reality and saving this country. As Distinguished Dr The honorable Keith his Excellency Rowley said if we can't walk he will be our brother's keeper and carry us and so he did when he paid me my Covid Money he has helped me as he promised.

Mero my friend congrats aswell, I hope life treats you well my friend take care of those Cannabis trees and smoke ah extra spliff for meh nah. And MaxPower if yuh drinking take ah Drink in meh name for meh nah, wished I could have joined you down Point Fortin what a beautiful place I have been there many times.

As for me I am happy I finally broke my decades long die hard UNC racism and have supported the PNM based on commonsense, logic and reasoning. I am happy I kept my promise of Voting PNM had they really legalized Weed and so I have, I am a man of my word and I am proud of it.

I am deeply saddened to hear my dear leader will be leaving politics after this as it is his last term, there will never again be anyone as pure as him in Trini politics. My heart will bleed when he finally leaves but I respect his decision, life is short and you must put time aside to spend it with loved ones. He has given his life to this country and for that I thank him from the bottom of my heart.

And as for De Phaggot, I told you part of the reason for me voting PNM was to spite you after what you and your drunken corrupt coonilal rum party did to my plantation with botched box drains with that backhoe, and so I got the last laugh Tee Hee PNM superiority confirmed!!!!

Hello Zoom

You are entitled to your opinion, however so too am I and from PERSONAL experience I can safely say INDO Areas benefit MORE from PNM than UNC.

UNC destroyed my plantation with a drunk box drain contractor who never even built a dog kennel in he life. It was Dr Rowley who sent an Excavator to help me upon my request, it was the great Dr Keith who gave me my Covid Money, he did as he promised he was my brother's keeper when I couldn't walk and he carried me THAT is a leader a man of his word. The drunken lunatic would have been busy drinking Rum and promoting Bars, Donkey Wine, Sun Light, Rum and Lime as a cure.

It was the distinguished Dr Keith who promoted SCIENCE and guided us accordingly and kept those 4000 irresponsible pests outside of this country who are currently fully infected with this Covid.

He kept every promise he made to me even tho I am an Indian. My support for him was well placed when I proudly RAMMED THE X BY THE BALISIER WITH GREAT ZEAL AND EFFICIENCY IN TUNAPUNA
PNM does not pander to or fix perceived Indo areas.

You gonna remain as you are , nothing

Postby MaxPower » August 10th, 2020, 11:10 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNSS wrote:Friends, it was a foregone conclusion that PNM would have won this election even tho the UNC admins on Tuner has tried to silence and punish me for my support for the PNM. And for that I shall NOT be returning to this site because I won't support a business which punishes it's political opponents.

And as for De Phaggot, I told you part of the reason for me voting PNM was to spite you after what you and your drunken corrupt coonilal rum party did to my plantation with botched box drains with that backhoe, and so I got the last laugh Tee Hee PNM superiority confirmed!!!!

Hello ED,

I have read every word of this magnificent posting and i must say my pores raised to hear you speak of our great leader. The people, OUR people, have spoken as we executed our civil right by thrusting that ‘X’ smack on the Red Palulu.

Its such tragic news that you will not be returning to this site. I however, will remain here as i take on the fight to defend my Venezuelan brothers and sisters, who, with the help of his Excellency, the Honorable Keith Rowley, will assist them when and where possible, as we abide by the laws of humanity.

Farewell to you my good lad.

Keep well, and be safe.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 10th, 2020, 11:11 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNSS wrote:

Hello Zoom

You are entitled to your opinion, however so too am I and from PERSONAL experience I can safely say INDO Areas benefit MORE from PNM than UNC.

UNC destroyed my plantation with a drunk box drain contractor who never even built a dog kennel in he life. It was Dr Rowley who sent an Excavator to help me upon my request, it was the great Dr Keith who gave me my Covid Money, he did as he promised he was my brother's keeper when I couldn't walk and he carried me THAT is a leader a man of his word. The drunken lunatic would have been busy drinking Rum and promoting Bars, Donkey Wine, Sun Light, Rum and Lime as a cure.

It was the distinguished Dr Keith who promoted SCIENCE and guided us accordingly and kept those 4000 irresponsible pests outside of this country who are currently fully infected with this Covid.

He kept every promise he made to me even tho I am an Indian. My support for him was well placed when I proudly RAMMED THE X BY THE BALISIER WITH GREAT ZEAL AND EFFICIENCY IN TUNAPUNA

Am I reading correctly? The last interaction I had with you involved you despising both the PNM and an Obama presidency, with full support thrown for Trump. At least, I think that was you.

Anyway - good luck with whatever your decision.
Last edited by AbstractPoetic on August 10th, 2020, 11:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2020, 11:11 pm

Screenshot 2020-08-10 at 11.07.41 PM.jpg
Stay away from the red ares , it where the most crimes take place

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 10th, 2020, 11:12 pm

redmanjp wrote:

yeah seeing a very light skin one i was thinking the same thing

you must be talking about the same one lol
but she looking too white to be indian tho

Postby paid_influencer » August 10th, 2020, 11:13 pm

LHT with a 5%
St Joseph 4%
SFW 8%
based on CNC3 figures

all she needs is 2.

Postby MaxPower » August 10th, 2020, 11:15 pm

MaxPower wrote:UNC supporters suddenly blaming Kamla for their loss...

Give me a better leader for the UNC and WE, the business community may consider for the next election.
You may not have a business community

Na man, the only thing is the taxes but business is good enough to be able to manage. It wont be no tax killer so we’re not worried.

I lost the rumshops due to the Covid, but that was of no fault of the PNM.

With the Mayor on our team, we only moving forward bro.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 10th, 2020, 11:16 pm

f59cbda878e042375c02d846ddd62610.jpg

Postby maj. tom » August 10th, 2020, 11:19 pm

lol Kamla want a recount. She eh have no shame nah.
UNC die hards, keep betting on that prize horse! Everybody else knows it's a dead horse.

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2020, 11:21 pm

maj. tom wrote:lol Kamla want a recount. She eh have no shame nah.
UNC die hards, keep betting on that prize horse! Everybody else knows it's a dead horse.
Gee dem a lil recount nah .

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2020, 11:23 pm

Mods lock off this chead, it's time to move on.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 10th, 2020, 11:25 pm

zoom rader wrote:Mods lock off this chead, it's time to move on.

dsi, it have a recount....there might still be a chance tho.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 10th, 2020, 11:40 pm

Let me cheer allyuh up.

UNC winning 2025
Last edited by Dohplaydat on August 10th, 2020, 11:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » August 10th, 2020, 11:41 pm

That meow will jump to the minister with the cash

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 10th, 2020, 11:42 pm

alright yeah dise an indian....she looking similar to my UNC ex.

Postby The_Honourable » August 10th, 2020, 11:46 pm

When yuh realize facebook and reality different