All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 5th, 2020, 5:54 pm

5be44dc4-7ac2-492f-8472-dea092f665cb.jpg

President Donald Trump has been cleared in his impeachment trial, ending a congressional bid to oust him from office that bitterly divided the US.

The Senate, run by the president's fellow Republicans, voted to acquit him 52-48 on charges of abuse of power and by 53-47 on obstruction of Congress.

Democrats charged Mr Trump in December with pressuring Ukraine to smear a potential White House rival.

In November, Mr Trump will be the first impeached president to go for election.

In its historic vote on Wednesday, the Senate decided not to remove Mr Trump from office on charges of abuse of power and obstruction of Congress, arising from his dealings with Ukraine.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-51394383

Postby The_Honourable » February 5th, 2020, 6:28 pm

Full vote on both articles:

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » February 5th, 2020, 6:31 pm

not surprised, but still surprised, but not surprised.

My brain can't work out which is worse: the fact that these senators pulled off this brazen sham in full view of the world, or the precedent this sets for future american presidents for decades or centuries to come.

What's worse is he's prolly going to do something AGAIN between now and november.

Postby sMASH » February 5th, 2020, 7:07 pm

dems like a vex oman; they vex, but cant say why.

Postby hydroep » February 5th, 2020, 7:32 pm

This was kinda funny. Is how she tear up the speech at the end as if that could do Captain Orange anything...:lol:

Postby MaxPower » February 6th, 2020, 12:03 am

Told you panzies that in shock...

Just cuz Trump is a jackass, it doesnt mean he cannot be a step ahead.

Postby matr1x » February 6th, 2020, 5:55 pm

I believe he skinned out Pelosi and DRILLED!!!!

Devourment

Postby Devourment » February 6th, 2020, 6:50 pm

Don't really care about US politics but Dems are such spoiled cry babies, it makes me want to support Trump on purpose.

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » February 6th, 2020, 7:21 pm

hydroep wrote:This was kinda funny. Is how she tear up the speech at the end as if that could do Captain Orange anything...:lol:

premeditated or not, this was brilliant. It's all anyone's gonna remmeber about the speech. Check and mate.

Postby sMASH » February 6th, 2020, 8:00 pm

i think, they did the impeachment trial, to distract away from the caucuses. cause real crap going down with those caucuses and they did the crap to try to hid a bernie win. they dont want bernie to win, cause when he wins, the establishment crap will cut.

Postby redmanjp » February 7th, 2020, 12:19 am

Postby The_Honourable » February 7th, 2020, 1:25 pm

sMASH wrote:i think, they did the impeachment trial, to distract away from the caucuses. cause real crap going down with those caucuses and they did the crap to try to hid a bernie win. they dont want bernie to win, cause when he wins, the establishment crap will cut.

Yeah it was more to slow the momentum of some of the candidates like Bernie and Tulsi who would be distracted with being present at impeachment proceedings and would not be able to campaign on the ground as they wanted.

I kix on Bernie but it's pretty clear they are sabotaging him. DNC didn't want to make it obvious by putting Biden on top or neck and neck with Bernie since Biden is THAT BAD so they got another establishment candidate a bit more palatable... Pete Buttigieg which the media is pushing now and downplaying Bernie's strength.

Postby maj. tom » February 7th, 2020, 8:41 pm

I think November 2020 has already been decided for Trump. The rest of the show till then is lame entertainment. Nobody cares about the antics of the Democratic Party and their backstabbing disunity.

God Emperor Trump has given America what she wanted. 30 years down the line, that generation will pay for the sins of their fathers.

Postby De Dragon » February 8th, 2020, 11:43 am

Orange Caca took an entire hour and lambasted all his opponents, all while jerking off about "his" accomplishments
Bill Clinton apologized, appealed for unity, and help for the running of the country for all of the people, all in TWO minutes.

Postby The_Honourable » February 12th, 2020, 11:44 pm

MSM downplaying Bernie and focusing on other candidates.

Krystal Ball dismantles media's outrageous coverage of Bernie's win

The Media Confused About Who Won The New Hampshire Primary

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2020, 12:58 am

klobovirus... ha ha ha ha ha ha

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2020, 12:59 am

Postby sMASH » February 14th, 2020, 11:29 am

agent007

Postby agent007 » February 15th, 2020, 1:04 pm

I would like to thank all those who continue to contribute to Trump's success thus far and guaranteeing His 2nd term. Well done dems!

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 15th, 2020, 1:25 pm

I think Trump will go down as one of the greatest presidents ever when you look back on it.

A true winner and someone who put women and minorities in their place.
He accomplished what Obama could only dream of accomplishing.

Postby matr1x » February 15th, 2020, 8:38 pm

Wasn't Obama a closeted woman?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 15th, 2020, 10:26 pm

Isn't it incredibly amazing how Trump didn't have to lift a finger in making the dems, liberals and left wing media look like complete idiots?

These people have done everything in their power to ensure that Trump wins another 4 years. Absolutely hilarious how all this turned out lol, these people tried everything in their power to remove a democratically elected President and each and everytime they failed hard. They just refuse to allow a peaceful transition of power, why couldn't they just come up with a manifesto and educate the American public on how they would go about regaining their support?

Why turn everything into a circus to the point where the American public just outright hates the Dems?

Imagine we are at a point where Bernie Supporters are calling CNN Fake news and the best part is the DNC is still trying to kill bernie, trying everything in their power to bring down Bernie. This is insane, Bernie is the only one who even stands a chance at defeating Trump but you trying to destroy Bernie yet again?

These lunatic libtards have learned nothing from 2016

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 15th, 2020, 10:37 pm

maj. tom wrote:I think November 2020 has already been decided for Trump. The rest of the show till then is lame entertainment. Nobody cares about the antics of the Democratic Party and their backstabbing disunity.

God Emperor Trump has given America what she wanted. 30 years down the line, that generation will pay for the sins of their fathers.

I wonder if this is all a plan and the dems are secretly working with the Republicans?

Just imagine the highlight of debate between dems are about who can out spanish who, who knows how to speak in Spanish meanwhile Americans speak english and do not know WTF they are listening to, this level of Woke is beyond retarded.

Do these moronic clowns not realize that every time they put on a clown show they just reassure the voters that Trump is the best man to vote for? to top it off Trump can boast and brag even more now since the US Economy is doing extremely well.

Voters aren't going to get rid of Trump at a time when the economy is doing so well and when the democratic party message is transgender bathroom, anal sex and voting rights for convicted killers and rapists behind bars. Not going to lie the dems either working with the republicans or are extra dotish, maybe they can sharpen their Spanish some more?

Postby redmanjp » February 16th, 2020, 3:46 am

The_Honourable wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Is it true that Jussie Smollett was found innocent and as such all charges were dropped?

Since America is typically a country without high level corruption I am doubting that this is all some conspiracy about him being friends with Obama who has influence over judges and stuff. Maybe that one is just right wing conspiracy nonsense.

Hmm so maybe he was telling the truth all along and he was infact brutally attacked by Nazis in Chicago? maybe these guys did indeed tell him that "this is MAGA country" before beating him

I know every Evidence points to him lying about this but you never know. Maybe those tears he cried wasn't make believe and it was real?

No, he was not found innocent. The charges were dropped after he did community service and forfeited his $10,000 bond to the city of Chicago.

who ever heard of getting off of sixteen felony charges, not misdemeanors, not 2 or 3 felonies but 16- just for doing 2 days community service? and doing it in advance!

Several legal analysts on cable news say that based on his age, reputation in the community etc, it was not unusual, and in fact 16 felonies might have been excessive to start with. what they mainly seem to have an issue with it how it was communicated to the Chicago P.D., Mayor's Office and John Public.

FBI and DOJ to review the case

and he's in trouble again

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-51469713

Jussie Smollett faces six new charges

12 February 2020
TV actor Jussie Smollett has been indicted by a special prosecutor in Illinois on six counts of lying to police.

The Empire actor said he was the subject of a racist and homophobic attack in Chicago last year.

Authorities have accused him of staging the attack on himself for publicity, something he has always denied.

Smollett now faces six counts of disorderly conduct, special prosecutor Dan Webb said in a statement.

What does Smollett say happened?
In January last year, Chicago police said they were investigating a suspected racist and homophobic attack on Smollett by two masked men.

They said the actor was punched in the face, had an "unknown chemical substance" poured on him and a rope wrapped around his neck.

Media captionJussie Smollett: An assault or a fake?
Smollett told police the two attackers also made reference to Maga, or Make America Great Again - the slogan often used by President Donald Trump and his supporters.

Celebrities including Viola Davis, Janelle Monae and TI, alongside his Empire co-stars, tweeted messages of support.

Why was he arrested?
In February last year, Smollett was arrested.

Police accused the actor of paying two brothers to carry out the attack "to promote his career" because he was "dissatisfied with his salary".

Jussie Smollett noose footage released by Chicago Police
But, in March, after an emergency court appearance, all charges against Smollett were dropped.

Chicago Police and the city's mayor stood by their case against Smollett - and accused the courts of letting him "off scot-free".

What's the latest?
Mr Webb, the special prosecutor assigned in August to investigate how local prosecutors handled the case, said in a statement he was going to further prosecute Smollett.

The actor was charged with "making four separate false reports to Chicago Police Department officers related to his false claims that he was the victim of a hate crime, knowing that he was not the victim of a crime," Mr Webb said.

He added that his office had obtained "sufficient factual evidence" to argue that prosecutors were wrong to drop the case last year.

Smollett is due in court on 24 February.

The city has also sued the actor in a civil suit, seeking payment of more than $130,000 (£100,000) for overtime paid to officers involved in investigating his claims. Smollett has filed a counter suit.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 16th, 2020, 7:30 am

No one is above the law, he only got away because he was friends with Hillary Clinton and the left wing media tried to spin the story as tho he did nothing wrong. However he wasted police time so he will have to answer for that, I am sick of celebrities and politicians doing the wrong thing and getting special treatment. This includes Republican and Democrat politicians who take money from big pharma and military contractors and constantly do all the evil things murder millions of people around the world and always get away with it.

Nancy Pelosi for example supports Republicans 100% when it comes to WAR, she is a warmongering pile of sh!t just like John Bolton sameway CNN and MSNBC supports war 100% because they take money from these people and they wonder why nobody takes the news seriously anymore. The media is just seen as a bunch of clowns particularly the left wing media who has done nothing but ensure that Trump wins 2020

Jussie needs to make a jail for this which will send a message

BTW I Was in support for Bernie until they scammed him out of the race in 2016, am still in Support for him in 2020 because the Establishment fears Bernie the most way more than they fear Trump, but from the looks of it the Corrupt DNC is trying their best to scam him out of the 2020 again

Postby De Dragon » February 16th, 2020, 9:50 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:No one is above the law, he only got away because he was friends with Hillary Clinton and the left wing media tried to spin the story as tho he did nothing wrong. However he wasted police time so he will have to answer for that, I am sick of celebrities and politicians doing the wrong thing and getting special treatment. This includes Republican and Democrat politicians who take money from big pharma and military contractors and constantly do all the evil things murder millions of people around the world and always get away with it.

Nancy Pelosi for example supports Republicans 100% when it comes to WAR, she is a warmongering pile of sh!t just like John Bolton sameway CNN and MSNBC supports war 100% because they take money from these people and they wonder why nobody takes the news seriously anymore. The media is just seen as a bunch of clowns particularly the left wing media who has done nothing but ensure that Trump wins 2020

Jussie needs to make a jail for this which will send a message

BTW I Was in support for Bernie until they scammed him out of the race in 2016, am still in Support for him in 2020 because the Establishment fears Bernie the most way more than they fear Trump, but from the looks of it the Corrupt DNC is trying their best to scam him out of the 2020 again

You mean like extorting a foreign country to conduct a smear campaign against your political rival by withholding vital military aid? I really hope you get that US visa and stop with your orange ball gargling.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 16th, 2020, 11:13 am

No, that is completely meaningless. Funny how you have an issue with useless sh!t like that but don't care about REAL issues you know, like how Raytheon finances Democract and Republicans, CNN, MSNBC which then allows them to kill millions of innocent people.

Atleast Republicans don't hide their warmongering, nothing nastier than a left winger crying about Trump and not enough transgender but very silent when it comes to Democrats and their beloved liberal media taking blood money from companies like Raytheon to do their bidding.

I will let the dishonest left keep digging their own grave. At least Trump had the decency to call it a swamp which is exactly what it is. Not one of your left wingers have the balls to even say that

I saw the other day your nasty left wingers praising celebrities for their "Anti Trump Hysteria" all the while saying NOTHING about same celebrities wearing Animal Skin from coats to bags and watch straps from animals that has been skinned alive or brutally murdered inhumanely. But yeah you guys sure do care about the important stuff I bet huh you're the real do gooders, and yes the Trumps are evil for trophy hunting incase you were wondering. Just not as evil as the closet dip sh!ts on the left who will never stand up for what is right but only stand up for social media likes. I bet you are one of those sh!tters who supported Obama and Hillary killing of Qaddafi and laugh at how Libya is now a open slave market. I bet you laugh at how Obama funded "free syrian army" which turned out to be ISIS.

Show me how many countries Trump has invaded, how many drone strikes he has committed on innocent civilians nah. Ooh wait that was your beloved butt fcker Obama since Trump hasn't done sh!t to anyone, but hey orange man bad in the minds of the libtards.

Postby De Dragon » February 16th, 2020, 12:41 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:No, that is completely meaningless. Funny how you have an issue with useless sh!t like that but don't care about REAL issues you know, like how Raytheon finances Democract and Republicans, CNN, MSNBC which then allows them to kill millions of innocent people.

Atleast Republicans don't hide their warmongering, nothing nastier than a left winger crying about Trump and not enough transgender but very silent when it comes to Democrats and their beloved liberal media taking blood money from companies like Raytheon to do their bidding.

I will let the dishonest left keep digging their own grave. At least Trump had the decency to call it a swamp which is exactly what it is. Not one of your left wingers have the balls to even say that

I saw the other day your nasty left wingers praising celebrities for their "Anti Trump Hysteria" all the while saying NOTHING about same celebrities wearing Animal Skin from coats to bags and watch straps from animals that has been skinned alive or brutally murdered inhumanely. But yeah you guys sure do care about the important stuff I bet huh you're the real do gooders, and yes the Trumps are evil for trophy hunting incase you were wondering. Just not as evil as the closet dip sh!ts on the left who will never stand up for what is right but only stand up for social media likes. I bet you are one of those sh!tters who supported Obama and Hillary killing of Qaddafi and laugh at how Libya is now a open slave market. I bet you laugh at how Obama funded "free syrian army" which turned out to be ISIS.

Show me how many countries Trump has invaded, how many drone strikes he has committed on innocent civilians nah. Ooh wait that was your beloved butt fcker Obama since Trump hasn't done sh!t to anyone, but hey orange man bad in the minds of the libtards.

You seem upset, so I take it that the visa hasn't come through, despite you all but gagging on orange nut sack. Obama, for all his flaws, was never accused of criminality by his own GAO. Clinton despite his flaws, never had a member of his own party vote against him in an impeachment trial in the Senate.
Also, it seems your history is being viewed from inside Orange Ade's rectum, because the cause of the start of all that Middle East instability was Bush and his false WMD invasion of Iraq.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 16th, 2020, 1:15 pm

Are you highly fcking retarded? what the fck do you mean Obama wasn't accused of Criminality? Can you be anymore dotish?

The man is responsible for the deaths and displacement of millions of people in Syria, he is completely 100% responsible for Libya being a slave market right now with slaves being sold on open market, the man took money from defense contractors then awarded them the contract of supplying US military with drones and military equipment which he then used to topple leaders of foreign countries and create entire war zones. How the actual fck is this not criminal to you?

Obama and Bush are completely responsible for ISIS with Obama helping fund them he actually went further than Bush

How the actual fck is this not criminal to you? or do you love only when members of congress accuse a President of criminal conduct? the same members whose donors are big pharma and defense contractors?

According to the Guardian a left wing news site, Obama dropped 26,171 bombs in 2016 making him the bloodiest US President next to Bush

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfr ... ama-legacy

Tell me how many bombs Trump dropped, tell me how many foreign leaders he toppled, how many countries he invaded you fckwit I have said many times I am for Bernie and not some corrupt pile of warmongering sh!t like Hillary
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on February 16th, 2020, 1:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 16th, 2020, 1:19 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:No, that is completely meaningless. Funny how you have an issue with useless sh!t like that but don't care about REAL issues you know, like how Raytheon finances Democract and Republicans, CNN, MSNBC which then allows them to kill millions of innocent people.

You seem upset, so I take it that the visa hasn't come through, despite you all but gagging on orange nut sack. Obama, for all his flaws, was never accused of criminality by his own GAO. Clinton despite his flaws, never had a member of his own party vote against him in an impeachment trial in the Senate.
Also, it seems your history is being viewed from inside Orange Ade's rectum, because the cause of the start of all that Middle East instability was Bush and his false WMD invasion of Iraq.

Middle East instability start long before Bush dude

and here have a look at how many times GAO said Obama broke the law