Postby Big Z » January 29th, 2016, 8:47 am

Not seeing the problem here...

eg8 wrote:Image

This idiot does this regularly..Good thing they in UWI

10-01

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby 10-01 » January 29th, 2016, 11:03 am

Big Z wrote:Not seeing the problem here...

thats actually a smart move to allow cars to pass behind for those who know the carpark its a tite drive way

Postby stev » January 29th, 2016, 1:24 pm

DVSTT wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Ah reach.

Like he had a few white oaks

it was a woman....and her child.

minor injuries.

Postby nervewrecker » January 29th, 2016, 9:51 pm

10-01 wrote:
Big Z wrote:Not seeing the problem here...

thats actually a smart move to allow cars to pass behind for those who know the carpark its a tite drive way

eg8 just another citizen that wants a pick up but cant own one so he toting (like the rest). :roll:

Reminds me of my neighbor who liked to bad park with his tiida. Bought a hilux and never bad parked since. In fact is stress to get into his own gateway! If I park in front my gate he cant get into his yard (lucky for him I not a wicked person)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 22nd, 2016, 12:08 pm

properly on the pavement
20160218_150655 (1).jpg

K_J_R

Postby K_J_R » February 23rd, 2016, 11:27 am

mojosodope

Postby mojosodope » February 24th, 2016, 11:43 am

U.W.I
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1456328609.573558.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » February 24th, 2016, 12:15 pm

^ Who is badly parked though?? The white line looks as it runs down almost down the length of the AD Wagon so he seems to be in a "spot"

daas

Postby daas » February 24th, 2016, 12:20 pm

Maybe cuz it blocking the Mazda idk

Dsi both of them in the same class!!

Postby nervewrecker » February 24th, 2016, 12:39 pm

Have a civic does park almost on the walkway everyday in the space between where parking spaces are.
Today I parked there to get rid of him.
You know he gone where I does park and park diagonally so he take up two parks? And parked facing forward too.

I not blocking the walkway btw

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

eXamin

Postby eXamin » February 24th, 2016, 12:45 pm

Where is the photo of the car reversing into the the drain at uwi?

cracker

Postby cracker » February 24th, 2016, 12:47 pm

Wdf????

Postby Trini Hookah » February 24th, 2016, 1:13 pm

eXamin wrote:Where is the photo of the car reversing into the the drain at uwi?

Idiot drivers thread iirc

mojosodope

Postby mojosodope » February 24th, 2016, 4:53 pm

mojosodope wrote:U.W.I
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1456328609.573558.jpg

Back of the wagon was way out onto the roadway and you can't see it clearly there but the mazda was parked halfway onto the other columns parking space. That's how both of them fit up.

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » March 3rd, 2016, 11:58 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1457020669.553692.jpg

I'm sure this driver had a lot of problems staying between the lines coloring wen they where little.

antlind

Postby antlind » March 3rd, 2016, 12:13 pm

You have to wonder how some of these drivers even passed their regulations exam.

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2016, 12:20 pm

Im more concerned about what you guys taking pics with.

No wonder the loch ness monsta never been fotograffed

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 3rd, 2016, 1:07 pm

man have a 2mp potato plus e glass scratched up...double whammy

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » March 3rd, 2016, 5:45 pm

INHUMAN wrote:man have a 2mp potato plus e glass scratched up...double whammy

That's what ur concern is.its explains why ur bothered that ur wife always " working late "an not d fact that she comes home all stretch up.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 3rd, 2016, 5:57 pm

ehhh? what r u 5?

Postby Morpheus » March 3rd, 2016, 6:14 pm

LoL wtf.....

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » March 3rd, 2016, 6:30 pm

INHUMAN wrote:ehhh? what r u 5?

Nah.5 1/2

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2016, 7:34 pm

orangelancer wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:man have a 2mp potato plus e glass scratched up...double whammy

That's what ur concern is.its explains why ur bothered that ur wife always " working late "an not d fact that she comes home all stretch up.

Yew calling me a lesbo?

Postby K74T » March 3rd, 2016, 7:37 pm

Debe vs Barrackpore

Fight!

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 3rd, 2016, 9:11 pm

mamaman keyboard warrior to the res-q

daas

Postby daas » March 21st, 2016, 7:28 am

WP_20160321_001.jpg
WP_20160321_002.jpg

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » March 21st, 2016, 8:10 am

Eeet have no lines on that section of dock road. He could do wah he want.

daas

Postby daas » March 21st, 2016, 8:14 am

^^Can't argue with this logic :D

Sweet T&T indeed

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 6th, 2016, 1:25 pm