When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Dave » January 13th, 2012, 9:04 am

3mths ago on a miami flight, i was desperate for reading material

when last u danced with the devil in the pale moon light?

Postby supercharged turbo » January 13th, 2012, 7:45 pm

2 weeks now

wen last yuh get hold up in ah taxi??

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 13th, 2012, 9:01 pm

When was the last time you take a piss and accidentally pee on your finger and was tempted to lick it?

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » January 13th, 2012, 9:22 pm

^^^ Ewww...dats just nasty man, Never...

when was the last time u cheat on your GF/ Wife?

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » January 14th, 2012, 3:23 pm

never.
when was the last time yuh piss on yuh balls

Postby Hook » January 14th, 2012, 3:33 pm

:lol: prolly shortly after birth...I dunno...I wasn't really cognizant of these things back then

when was d last time yuh listen to a whole Nothingface album from beginning to end?

Postby Monk BANzai » January 14th, 2012, 4:06 pm

Never...

When last yuh car bun dong?

Postby rfari » January 15th, 2012, 11:57 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Never...

When last yuh car bun dong?

damn. never
when last you eat bread and cheese/ham/sausage whaeva de f*q for lunch?
edit: sunday lunch

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 15th, 2012, 3:39 pm

A few times :lol:

When was the last time you was eating a bread and cheese, found out that the bread was stale(little areas of mold) but continued eating it anyways?

When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » January 15th, 2012, 3:57 pm

never...but ogoarrr Gretchen...we didn't kno you had it so hard jed :(

when was d last time yuh recognize a cry for help on an internet forum?

devrat

Postby devrat » January 15th, 2012, 4:04 pm

Everyday on Tuner

When was the last time you saw a 2008 NSX with PBA plates?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 15th, 2012, 4:12 pm

Hook wrote:never...but ogoarrr Gretchen...we didn't kno you had it so hard jed :(

when was d last time yuh recognize a cry for help on an internet forum?

:lol: I could have made another sandwich with fresh but I continued eating it to see how it would taste and what would have happened. Tasted quite well btw

When last you put in a Motherboard in a New case and forgot to put in the rear I/O shield and had to take everything out?

Postby Chimera » January 16th, 2012, 12:31 am

few years ago in a crv...was heading to autonation...temp gauge was straight up and gas needle was straight down on E....and the vehicle was shutting off anytime I press brakes...was a kinda screwed up situation.

When last yuh send a car by the straightener?

Postby Hook » January 16th, 2012, 8:21 am

every single time I see one...I even used to actually stop and help...but the last time it happened to me, nobody helped me, so fack away wit all ah dem

when was d last time yuh had a fry bake and stew pork fuh breakfast?

Postby rollingstock » January 16th, 2012, 8:30 am

Some years ago, bought by panchos.

When last a fly flew into your beer and you only saw it after you took a big swig?

Postby Hook » January 16th, 2012, 8:35 am

oooh geeeeeeed! :lol: never

when last yuh find half a worm in yuh guava?

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » January 16th, 2012, 9:50 am

sometime last year...ate that fcuker

When was the last time a green peas worm crawl on yuh finger?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 16th, 2012, 10:33 am

when i was little and shelling peas " i bawl like a school girl"..lol..

When was the last time yuh had to pee so bad yuh had to squeeze yuh pee pee while yuh running towards the rest room?

Postby Hook » January 16th, 2012, 10:37 am

never...my pubococcygeus is fit as a fiddle

whenw as d last time yuh reach d office before 8am, but is after 10 and yuh still eh actually start to work yet?

Postby Chimera » January 16th, 2012, 10:54 am

lol almost everyday.

I here since 7:30 or so and eh start no real work yet

when last yuh lose your car keys and couldn't find the spare either (at home)

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » January 16th, 2012, 11:17 am

never

when last u stop to buy doubles and locked the keys in the car idling

jusme

Postby jusme » January 16th, 2012, 3:33 pm

Never

When last yuh watch fish police?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » January 16th, 2012, 5:47 pm

just now actually

when was the last time you cuss?

Postby supercharged turbo » January 16th, 2012, 7:04 pm

today

wen last yuh stop to take ah piss in ah lonely road in de middle of de night by yuh self :twisted:

Rx

Postby Rx » January 16th, 2012, 8:18 pm

long time..

when last you ate curried string beans and sada roti?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 17th, 2012, 11:46 am

long time now

when was the last time yuh eat a chocolate goodie?

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2012, 12:06 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:long time now

when was the last time yuh eat a chocolate goodie?

rell years ago jed.
when was the last time you ate

Postby Habit7 » January 17th, 2012, 1:08 pm

last week

When you refuse to use the toilet and work and yuh cant wait to go home. :oops:

Postby stev » January 17th, 2012, 2:22 pm

^^^yesterday.

when last take ah sheit in d bush?

battlefield 3

Postby battlefield 3 » January 17th, 2012, 2:48 pm

sometime in primary school was going home and had a hot one...

when last your get up from sleeping to take a sh*t and u sleep away in the toilet :(