Wraith King

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Wraith King » July 10th, 2021, 7:29 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:What is a Bandar?

It's a Hindi word that means monkey.

It can be used to aptly describe wild, noisy persons who makes the most noise but makes sense the least eg. Habit7.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 10th, 2021, 7:31 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Everyday racism
Long before the attacks, Nigerian chemistry student Zaharaddeen Muhammad had learned to expect daily abuse on the streets of Greater Noida. “Hey bandar,” he hears: hey monkey, hey Habit7. Hey kalu, hey habshi: children call out derogatory names for black people.
https://www.aljazeera.com/features/2017 ... ir-stories

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Habit7 » July 10th, 2021, 7:42 pm

Wraith King wrote:Then you and some others from the bandar crew used multiple accounts to try to bully me even tried to get me banned.

Postby MaxPower » July 10th, 2021, 7:47 pm

Wraith King wrote:

It can be used to aptly describe wild, noisy persons who makes the most noise but makes sense the least eg. Habit7.

Just a reminder,

You were banned for your racist comments towards the Muslim community previously.

Do not make me contact the relevant authorities to have a look into these racist “monkey” comments that you are promoting.

Get yourself in a gear young man.
Last edited by MaxPower on July 10th, 2021, 7:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 10th, 2021, 7:48 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:Then you and some others from the bandar crew used multiple accounts to try to bully me even tried to get me banned.

Didn't you have to do that for a counsellor to show where your uncle touched you and you had to turn the doll around to indicate the area. You gave Atiba a race as yet so he could officially in your mind be a part of the crew.
Last edited by Wraith King on July 10th, 2021, 8:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 10th, 2021, 7:52 pm

Wraith King wrote:

Just a reminder,

You were banned for your racist comments towards the Muslim community previously.

Do not make me contact the relevant authorities to have a look into these racist “monkey” comments that you are promoting.

Get yourself in a gear young man.

Still up to your same old tricks. The crew ent learn nothing new. Still waiting on the relevant authority on the last issue but feel free to proceed. Maybe you can ask the relevant authority for some advice on your impotency issue.

"Like Max the dummy, you've lost control of what was supposed to be a simple trolling and now it has become a part of your retard personality online." - rajulakan
Last edited by Wraith King on July 10th, 2021, 8:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 10th, 2021, 8:01 pm

It seems Habit7 and his multiple split personalities upset. Let me give them a break because they rel spamming the threads with nonsense.

Postby Habit7 » July 10th, 2021, 8:13 pm

Wraith King wrote:That's exactly who they said I was at first then it shifted to about six other persons. It's like their playbook states try to discredit by saying it's an alternative account

Wraith King wrote:It seems Habit7 and his multiple split personalities upset. Let me give them a break because they rel spamming the threads with nonsense.

You are a joke. You are crying that you are victim but here you are accusing me of multiple accounts. I should really make one name Atiba and watch how you will wig out with PTSD. Apparently, like he was Muslim too.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 10th, 2021, 8:25 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:That's exactly who they said I was at first then it shifted to about six other persons. It's like their playbook states try to discredit by saying it's an alternative account

Wraith King wrote:It seems Habit7 and his multiple split personalities upset. Let me give them a break because they rel spamming the threads with nonsense.

You are a joke. You are crying that you are victim but here you are accusing me of multiple accounts. I should really make one name Atiba and watch how you will wig out with PTSD. Apparently, like he was Muslim too.

I don't have a victim mentality. Whatever you and your group tried I stood my ground.

You inadvertently admitted to having multiple accounts by saying you'll name one Atiba. I wouldn't get PTSD. At least you're slowly figuring out in your mind who Atiba is.

You may think I'm a joke and you're entitled to have that opinion but it doesn't matter to me as I don't have any respect for the type of person you are. I'm not saying that as an insult. Your view may hold weight with others but not me.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 10th, 2021, 8:32 pm

Wraith King wrote:
sam1978 wrote:I’m all for political arguments and picong , teasing and provocation, double entendre and poking fun at members . I’ve just found out that the word “bandar” is a highly loaded word with an offensive meaning and I wish we could continue without having to use such language. We could argue as much as we like without being offensive to each other.

Explain.

Habit7 and the crew have no hesitation in being insulting so explain to me why should I cater to their feelings.

I tried my best.

Postby Habit7 » July 10th, 2021, 8:39 pm

Wraith King wrote:I don't have a victim mentality. Whatever you and your group tried I stood my ground.

I swear, Atiba must have done a number on you.

Postby timelapse » July 10th, 2021, 8:53 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:I don't have a victim mentality. Whatever you and your group tried I stood my ground.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 10th, 2021, 9:09 pm

:drinking:
Habit7 wrote:

In your mind's fantasy.

Had to edit to post the following-

"Like Max the dummy, you've lost control of what was supposed to be a simple trolling and now it has become a part of your retard personality online." - rajulakan

Postby MaxPower » July 11th, 2021, 2:34 pm

Wraith King is a newbie on the forum.

He has no voice.

Postby timelapse » July 12th, 2021, 7:13 am

But does he identify as a newbie?
I am assuming that Wraith King is a he because generally that is a pronoun for King.I apologize beforehand if I misidentify
MaxPower wrote:Wraith King is a newbie on the forum.

He has no voice.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 12th, 2021, 9:18 am

He has no voice.

EVERYBODY has a voice. This is not a dictatorship , and it's not up to you to decide who has a voice. Who are you ? Why is it up to you to decide who has a voice? Why is your voice any more important than anybody else's ? Stay in your lane and speak and let others have their say too. Unless your surname is Maduro or RowRow.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 12th, 2021, 9:44 am

timelapse wrote:But does he identify as a newbie?
I am assuming that Wraith King is a he because generally that is a pronoun for King.I apologize beforehand if I misidentify

He has no voice.

Lmao. Going forward I should be referred to as "His Majesty, the King".

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 12th, 2021, 9:51 am

sam1978 wrote:

He has no voice.

EVERYBODY has a voice. This is not a dictatorship , and it's not up to you to decide who has a voice. Who are you ? Why is it up to you to decide who has a voice? Why is your voice any more important than anybody else's ? Stay in your lane and speak and let others have their say too. Unless your surname is Maduro or RowRow.

This is what simple minded persons don't understand. They think they're entitled to things others should not have. Opposing views should not be expressed and if it is the simple minded folks believe they are allowed to silence the person via any means. This is what politics has done to them locally.

Postby MaxPower » July 12th, 2021, 9:52 am

sam1978 wrote:

He has no voice.

All your accounts have NO voice.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 12th, 2021, 11:06 am

sam1978 wrote:

He has no voice.

I don't know if sam1978 has multiple accounts but for MaxPower to have an issue with someone having multiple accounts is hypocrisy as he has numerous accounts and pretends they are different persons with different personalities.

Postby MaxPower » July 12th, 2021, 11:26 am

Wraith King wrote:I don't know if sam1978 has multiple accounts but for MaxPower to have an issue with someone having multiple accounts is hypocrisy as he has numerous accounts and pretends they are different persons with different personalities.

Young man, stop playing dumb.

You are the holders of the samlal and Slim accounts.

Don’t fool yourself.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » July 12th, 2021, 12:18 pm

how someone who new on the forum know that Max have multiple accounts? Does wraith have a different older account?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 12th, 2021, 12:21 pm

Wraith King wrote:I don't know if sam1978 has multiple accounts but for MaxPower to have an issue with someone having multiple accounts is hypocrisy as he has numerous accounts and pretends they are different persons with different personalities.

Young man, stop playing dumb.

You are the holders of the samlal and Slim accounts.

Don’t fool yourself.

I am not.

If I were I would be trying to fool you and others not myself so if you believe I am you should say stop trying to fool you and others.

For arguement's sake, let's say these accounts were mine, why do you have an issue with it when you have numerous accounts.

In reality this is the only account I'm posting from and you have multiple accounts yet you're claiming me and others have multiple accounts and have an issue with it. I don't know if those other users have multiple accounts and even if they do it's hypocrisy for you to have an issue with it.

Postby K74T » July 12th, 2021, 2:38 pm

20210712_143736.jpg

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 12th, 2021, 3:31 pm

sam1978 wrote:

He has no voice.

Of course I have a voice. You reply to every single one of my posts. You have to be a real dumass to reply to someone without a voice.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 12th, 2021, 3:36 pm

Max accusing people of playing dumb. At least he's not playing.

Postby Habit7 » July 12th, 2021, 4:32 pm

K74T wrote:20210712_143736.jpg

I honestly never heard of this man before.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 12th, 2021, 4:44 pm

ministry of Digital transformation?
In this place?
Sounds like vapourware or homeboy just got the biggest mandate of his life

Postby MaxPower » July 12th, 2021, 4:55 pm

elec2020 wrote:how someone who new on the forum know that Max have multiple accounts? Does wraith have a different older account?

Exactly, this newbie too green to understand anything.

The Wraith King, sam1978 and matr1x are all the same accounts.

Anyways, have fun guys.

Postby eliteauto » July 12th, 2021, 5:03 pm

Habit7 wrote:
K74T wrote:20210712_143736.jpg

I honestly never heard of this man before.

Same, did some checking:
http://www.news.gov.tt/content/senator- ... Oys_hNKhmA