Lets hope ian firssupercharged turbo wrote:All they hadda do is actually charge 2 people for breaking self-quarantine and watch how fast everybody would get serious.I don't know what they waiting for
kavaninho wrote:https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/
not sue where they get the T&T stats but seem accurate most times.
kavaninho wrote:https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/
carluva wrote:Waaaatttt???
Where that death appear from?
Unless it was reported to WHO already and local statement is being prepared.kavaninho wrote:https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/
Dizzy28 wrote:His source is KPB??
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/kamla-announces- ... -hospital/killercow wrote:Awaits further info...shake d livin wake d dead wrote:My sauces indicate we have ouf first covid 19 death
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:kavaninho wrote:https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/
Lehme help yuh lil bit
supercharged turbo wrote:All they hadda do is actually charge 2 people for breaking self-quarantine and watch how fast everybody would get serious.I don't know what they waiting for
maj. tom wrote:steups. Kamla mc and she games. Even if it is true, who the firetruck is she? She is a doctor ent? She is the CMO. She is the Minister of Health. She supposed to make these announcements right, and start a panic riot.
Stupid nasty ole political mc.
Coronavirus test: UK to make 15-minute at-home kits available 'within days'
New 15-minute home test kits for coronavirus will be made available to the British public within days, said a Public Health England (PHE) director.
Thousands of tests will be sold in chemists such as Boots or delivered by Amazon to people with symptoms who are self-isolating as soon as next week.
Professor Sharon Peacock, director of the national infection service at PHE, told MPs on the science and technology committee that once the tests are cleared, they will be "distributed to the community".
Matt Hancock, the health secretary, said the government bought millions of the tests on Tuesday and is ordering millions more.
The antibody test involves pricking a finger and analysing a drop of blood in a device that looks like a pregnancy test. It will only tell the person if they have had Covid-19, not if they currently have it.
The test will detect the presence of the antibodies IGM, which emerges in the early stages of infection, and IGG, which increases during the body's response to the virus.
Ms Peacock said the tests would "absolutely" be available within days, rather than weeks or months, when asked by MPs.
She said: "Several million tests have ben purchased for use. These are brand new products. We have to be clear they work as they are claiming to do.
"Once they have been tested this week and the bulk of tests arrive, they will be distributed into the community.
carluva wrote:Waaaatttt???
Where that death appear from?
Unless it was reported to WHO already and local statement is being prepared.kavaninho wrote:https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/
paid_influencer wrote:Kamla trying to stay relevant now. No election events have she confused no tail.
I do agree with her that we should have an actual, *official* lockdown instead of the halfway thing going on now. I just pass in the mall, place half empty but nowhere near shut down.
paid_influencer wrote:Kamla trying to stay relevant now.
carluva wrote:Any opportunity these politicians have to play politics eh...
... Disgusting.Dizzy28 wrote:His source is KPB??
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/kamla-announces- ... -hospital/killercow wrote:Awaits further info...shake d livin wake d dead wrote:My sauces indicate we have ouf first covid 19 death
redmanjp wrote:KPB calling for shutdown of all non essential business but wanted bars open last week?
paid_influencer wrote:MoH confirms the death.
"Elderly male with a pre-existing health condition"