"Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Re: "Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2022, 1:29 pm

pugboy wrote:the legal challenge avenue would be if the cop can be forced to state his reason for seeing it fit to revoke.

the obvious first choice would be a freedom of information request as to the reasons and then the crux is if his reasons hold more water than the legal rights to keep license
Yuh realize they not revoking.

They asking you nicely to lodge your weapon and ful book at the station pending investigation.

Which might take a 10 years to investigate.
And in that time you're a sitting duck .

You could just tell them no and see if the cop will do the revocation and then take him to court.

But many people know they pay bribes. Some of them write cheques and some of them buy cars and guns for officers. And they scared because of that.

Redress10

Re: Re:

Postby Redress10 » January 24th, 2022, 1:39 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Just millions of taxpayer money going to waste in lawyer fees and costs for people who should just be left with their licensed fuls in any event.

Besides from the persons with criminal records
They could take them fellas guns

"Left with their licensed fuls in any event"?

So after ppl pay their bribe and cut all kinda corners in order to gt they should just be left with it? So you doh care that some ppl who now have a firearm in their homes with their families may in fact be suicidal, domestic abusers, suffering from road rage, arsehole neighbours, cyah take horn, does sell a lil coke to cover the books etc.

You really feel all these ppl with fuls are good upstanding citizens? Must be joking.

Btw...your definition of criminal is very convenient. Once you pay a bribe you have no moral authority to call ppl criminal anymore because you are in fact a criminal as well.
BTW please show me a article in which a ful holder has used his licensed firearm to commit a crime. Thanks.

Bro...the bribe is the crime. You and GG using the same dunce analogy. A firearm is used as a tool to intimidate etc when conducting crimes. Do you think someone capable of paying 50k in bribe fee etc for an ful needs to use that gun to rob/intimidate ppl to put food on the table? White collar crime doesnt require a gun. It requires manipulation such as bribery etc

Is a different set of criminals who applying for fuls. They dont use their firearms when doing their crime.

The bribe is an indication that they are criminals. What so hard about that. It is against the law. You break the law and you become a criminal as well.
Last edited by Redress10 on January 24th, 2022, 1:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re:

Postby pugboy » January 24th, 2022, 1:42 pm

it is far from the exception
ask anybody who has been around ranges for last 5 years
it is likely at least 50% of newbies

them fellas got greedy and buttered up by the dealers.
even station inspectors who used to inquire(nonbribe) on behalf of applicants from their local area were not getting a response on status.

the term selling guns really has a morality of its own.

Phone Surgeon wrote:If corruption was the exception rather than the rules you would have a point.

Your moral high ground not stopping people from gunning you down and taking what they want.

It is what it is.

Postby pugboy » January 24th, 2022, 1:44 pm

many persons in this country dont see that

they will say oh you taking a moral high ground but they need to do what they have to do. Yet complain about lack of white collar criminals being caught.

Redress10 wrote:Bro...the bribe is the crime. You and GG using the same dunce analogy. A firearm is used as a tool to intimidate etc when conducting crimes. Do you think someone capable of paying 50k in bribe fee etc for an ful will then use that gun to rob/intimidate ppl?

Is a different set of criminals who applying for fuls. They dont use their firearms when doing their crime.

The bribe is an indication that they are criminals. What so hard about that. It is against the law. You break the law and you become a criminal as well.

Postby 16 cycles » January 24th, 2022, 1:52 pm

People know or should have an idea of their own personal risk factor and will move to procure FULs accordingly.

Others can back the application with a meaningful thank you in advance.

This has been a masterclass in dysfunctionalisation.

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2022, 3:31 pm

The 50% who didn't pay bribes are those who had favors to call in or are police/army.

And if you had to call in a favor or owe someone a favor....what that is again?

In any event...its been nice folks. Anyone wanna bet on how this "revocation of ful" fiasco gonna go?

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2022, 3:33 pm

Btw criminals have easy access to cheap guns eh.
No certificate of character or ful permit needed.

Hope ya could tell God you took the moral high ground when a bandit run in your house in the middle of the night looking for benefit.

I have a video from a bandit walking around a house in 500 last week with his gun drawn while he searching through desks and boxes to see what he could thief.

Wonder what would have happened if the home owner woke up and confronted him

Postby hover11 » January 24th, 2022, 3:49 pm

The FUL bribes, it is alleged ranged from $30k to 150k depending on the gun or variation applied for.

6,832 FULs.
Let's say only we go with the lowest "processing fee" of $30k,
That's $204,960,000.00 made on FUL bribes in 3 years.

The issue here isn't how anyone got their hands on the Stanley John Report.
Where is that money and who are all the persons that paid a bribe, and who are the officers that received the money?

Postby hover11 » January 24th, 2022, 3:51 pm

If you support this kinda BS, you no better than a criminal, cuz this is crime and crime is crime.

Re:

Postby eliteauto » January 24th, 2022, 3:56 pm

hover11 wrote:The FUL bribes, it is alleged ranged from $30k to 150k depending on the gun or variation applied for.

6,832 FULs.

Where is that money and who are all the persons that paid a bribe, and who are the officers that received the money?

Giddem Rhoda

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2022, 3:58 pm

I think I had type out this whole long thing earlier.

People with power in public service don't do their jobs unless they getting some benefit

The ful file hadda pass through about 10 to 20 people.

From the beginning sometimes they not even taking your application in st Clair.

Or right at that point it getting thrown away or lost.

So imagine every step of the way....these people who in charge of certain steps of the processs..
Every man want a 1k...a 5k...a bottle of johnnie....a case of johnnie....
One man want a 1000 if you don't want him bother to ask the neighbours the type of person you are.
A next one would call and say "boy I calling you long time to get some information to proceed with the application but this phone I have giving problems I doesn't get to make calls properly....yuh have any extra phone dey"

A next one "yea I hadda come do the home visit but right now I busy trying to fix my car and is pressure . D part real expensive from d firm...as soon as i get through I will call you to do the visit"

It have fellas who fix 2 or 3 police vehicles in the station to get their permits.

It have fellas throw Christmas party for the station.

Expensive "thank yous " .

Mmoney607

Re:

Postby Mmoney607 » January 24th, 2022, 4:04 pm

hover11 wrote:The FUL bribes, it is alleged ranged from $30k to 150k depending on the gun or variation applied for.

6,832 FULs.

Actually it does matter, nothing will come out of this, this is just a random report done to smear one person's name

Mmoney607

Re:

Postby Mmoney607 » January 24th, 2022, 4:05 pm

hover11 wrote:If you support this kinda BS, you no better than a criminal, cuz this is crime and crime is crime.

At a point in time email gate was also considered crime and actually still is by many.

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2022, 4:05 pm

Such eloquently put. I surprised he isn't a literary prize winner. "This is crime and crime is crime"

"I am at my wits end, please do you know any debt collectors sir that may assist me as the courts and police cannot help me"

What allyuh think that mean? When a man give up on police and fraud squad and want to recover money by any means necessary?

Sounds criminal to me.

Postby hover11 » January 24th, 2022, 4:11 pm

That is why I went the legal route and recovered my money and you still talking about it GET a life bro serious is about 1000 time you keep saying it, so you ok with ppl doing crime arite Brother, when a man rob you with a bounce cheque over phones like you ACCUSTOM getting don't go by the police .... cuz you cahhhh be condoning crime and want to report other criminals , how dafuq does that work

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2022, 4:13 pm

Pantyman gone from here na. Big men talking
Not fellas who crying to strangers on tuner begging for help to recover 40k because they feel fraud squad get paid off.

Postby hover11 » January 24th, 2022, 4:16 pm

That is why men always rob you with bounce cheque and always looking to scam you over phones.....how much phones you lost boi....at least fraud squad charge my person....you STILL waiting for a call and hadda call your thing dead....yawn....man talking about my money and I got back my money, make It make sense, men more concerned about my pockets than me...study the report in fraud squad that up to now you can't get ANY update

I made my report in January and February a man get lock up in his home at 4AM, you still hoping for a call. You studying my money and I studying to make sure a man make a jail LOL
Last edited by hover11 on January 24th, 2022, 4:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » January 24th, 2022, 4:18 pm

Gary seems hurt, brother better go and look for a wuk
FB_IMG_1643055438286.jpg

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » January 24th, 2022, 4:23 pm

Men in here trying to justify bribe figures but what abt the ordinary man who living in a war zone and everyday have to hear gunshots a few feet away but can't afford the ful fee?

Salt ent?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 24th, 2022, 4:27 pm

Redress10 wrote:Men in here trying to justify bribe figures but what abt the ordinary man who living in a war zone and everyday have to hear gunshots a few feet away but can't afford the ful fee?

Salt ent?

If any bribes occurred, there is the police, psb, pca, the dpp and the fbi to deal with that. Not a pnm judge and newspaper articles.

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2022, 4:31 pm

hover11 wrote:That is why men always rob you with bounce cheque and always looking to scam you over phones.....how much phones you lost boi....at least fraud squad charge my person....you STILL waiting for a call and hadda call your thing dead....yawn....man talking about my money and I got back my money, make It make sense, men more concerned about my pockets than me...study the report in fraud squad that up to now you can't get ANY update

I made my report in January and February a man get lock up in his home at 4AM, you still hoping for a call. You studying my money and I studying to make sure a man make a jail LOL
Err what?
Something really wrong with you yes.

Everyone else who read the threads I posted fully understand I never lost anything and I carry cid and fraud squad to lock up fellas and I walk with empty boxes to deliver lmao.

Pantyman go take your meds and make up your installment lawyer money yes.

Next thing you at your wits end and everything in life affected again and you want to come crying here.

Postby zoom rader » January 24th, 2022, 4:33 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:The 50% who didn't pay bribes are those who had favors to call in or are police/army.

In any event...its been nice folks. Anyone wanna bet on how this "revocation of ful" fiasco gonna go?
Not true there are legit people that sit & wait and are successful without any brides whatsoever. I know this first hand

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2022, 4:35 pm

Lol @ nobodies laughing at Gary. If they see his monthly income they will cry.

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2022, 4:35 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:The 50% who didn't pay bribes are those who had favors to call in or are police/army.

Not true there are legit people that sit & wait and are successful without any brides whatsoever. I know this first hand
And they never call in favors?
People didn't owe them?
Friends and family in the police service eh handle them?

Postby hover11 » January 24th, 2022, 4:36 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
hover11 wrote:That is why men always rob you with bounce cheque and always looking to scam you over phones.....how much phones you lost boi....at least fraud squad charge my person....you STILL waiting for a call and hadda call your thing dead....yawn....man talking about my money and I got back my money, make It make sense, men more concerned about my pockets than me...study the report in fraud squad that up to now you can't get ANY update

Err what?
Something really wrong with you yes.

Everyone else who read the threads I posted fully understand I never lost anything and I carry cid and fraud squad to lock up fellas and I walk with empty boxes to deliver lmao.

Pantyman go take your meds and make up your installment lawyer money yes.

Next thing you at your wits end and everything in life affected again and you want to come crying here.
This is the hypocrisy....you reporting the men who scam u to Cid and fraud squad but you ok with ppl bribing police to gt LOL. Go from here with your double standards, you no better than a common criminal. ZERO integrity

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2022, 4:42 pm

This from the criminal who beg me to link a debt collector for him because he couldn't sleep and his life affected in every way and the police and courts not helping him.

Lmao.

You realize I never even reply to your last message where you were begging.

Redress10

Re:

Postby Redress10 » January 24th, 2022, 4:44 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Lol @ nobodies laughing at Gary. If they see his monthly income they will cry.

Cyah boast abt money if it dirty

Postby hover11 » January 24th, 2022, 4:44 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:This from the criminal who beg me to link a debt collector for him because he couldn't sleep and his life affected in every way and the police and courts not helping him.

Lmao.

You realize I never even reply to your last message where you were begging.
Money recovered, civil matter closed, criminal matter with police still ongoing I trying to see your point.. you keep talking about it but just to remind you money RECOVERED

I despise criminals that is why I am making myself present in court to testify because I want to put a criminal in jail :S

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2022, 4:48 pm

Redress10 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Lol @ nobodies laughing at Gary. If they see his monthly income they will cry.

Cyah boast abt money if it dirty
I talking about his security business and rental properties .

Not while he was commissioner.

Postby rollingstock » January 24th, 2022, 4:50 pm

eliteauto wrote:

6,832 FULs.

Giddem Rhoda

Rhoda is a 2nr yes. Rhoda who paying you?