and next week WILL be 18 men
19 if casper doh make other "plans"
adriano7910 wrote:
cinco wrote:adriano7910 wrote:
easy dey bake
adriano7910 wrote:cinco wrote:adriano7910 wrote:
easy dey bake
GO RUB YOU BACK NA OLD MAN![]()
adriano7910 wrote:LIKE IF IT WASNT KNOWN THAT WAS YOUR ONLY "COMEBACK". carry on using your hands. they go get strong.
Trini Hookah wrote:Talks of hockey posts arising..
BH and dan fall on meh side one time
adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Talks of hockey posts arising..
no eh. to even out the side it will be adriano, dan80, and metalgear, dragon, and on the other side is cinco, BH, sinister, rfari, VM,
Trini Hookah wrote:adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Talks of hockey posts arising..
no eh. to even out the side it will be adriano, dan80, and metalgear, dragon, and on the other side is cinco, BH, sinister, rfari, VM,
Well hear de problem dey: Dragon has his home sweat Thursday, dan does reach half time and Sinister roaming atm. Btw allyuh could take fari, I want the challenge, I just asking for Roger and Derek for him.
SUPAstarr wrote:quote of the night *passes ball* "oh gawd look at dat pass boi"
Rainman wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:quote of the night *passes ball* "oh gawd look at dat pass boi"
Don't forget:
[raj]watch forking ball nah boi, watch forking ball nah boi[/raj]
[raj]look at meee, look at meeeeee[/raj]
I must say though, for a beethamite brotherhood is pretty docile.
adriano7910 wrote:who and who? i dont no ppl's names...we go take rfari alyuh cld get one man not two since dan80 and metalgear does show up half time.
adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Talks of hockey posts arising..