EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Had a major argument with a co worker. I keep telling this man that the Galaxy S2 is a way better buy than the Iphone 4 and his only response is iphone 4 is more expensive so therefore it better.
I give up on some people yes.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Yeah.
The other day he saying how when you watch movies and a man does pull out a phone it does be a iphone so therefore its the best in the world. ROFL
When I finally got my S2 and show him the screen he was speechless. Offcourse being a apple fan boy at heart he just had to bring up some talk about apple store has more apps so its better.
Always on some donkey ass talk about how we Android people to poor to buy music of itunes thats why we buy android.
Therefore my final solution was to call he retarded and I stop giving he free drop by the junction after work.
We are now worst enemies. We used to be best friends, I think its for the best.
M_2NR wrote:an iPhone 4 can play 1080p videos as well.
M_2NR wrote::lol:was now about to say that.
I ripped a 1080p video and used it. played it via iFile using the usual codecs to play it. it was mp4 so it was handled perfectly. im sure the same can be done for the samsung's
ZeroOne wrote:with extra apps and mods yes, but not out of the box.
Even the youtube app gives heaps of trouble to play.
stock iphone does not support flash, so how can youtube work properly???
azeem wrote:fellas my phone just fell and screen cracked, can it be changed? and does anyone know anyone who can change it?
S_2NR wrote:OUCH!
I would suggest u be very very careful who u trust with ur phone unless they are an authorized Samsung tech who is AUTHORIZED to do repairs. They could do more bad than good.
achillies wrote:ZeroOne wrote:with extra apps and mods yes, but not out of the box.
The actual iOS youtube app doesn't require flash, Google uses H.264 to encode all videos, that is then used by iOS or Flash, the difference is how the device you are using is communicating with the Youtube servers
Trini Hookah wrote:S_2NR wrote:OUCH!
I would suggest u be very very careful who u trust with ur phone unless they are an authorized Samsung tech who is AUTHORIZED to do repairs. They could do more bad than good.
ABA's technician fixing dat normel.![]()
Feel I didn't see yuh post in de other ched orr?![]()
achillies wrote:ZeroOne wrote:with extra apps and mods yes, but not out of the box.
The actual iOS youtube app doesn't require flash, Google uses H.264 to encode all videos, that is then used by iOS or Flash, the difference is how the device you are using is communicating with the Youtube servers