When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby 1UZFE » December 9th, 2011, 1:00 pm

When was the lastime allyuh watcha an adressasoares video on youtube...
look at it them comment :shock:
Last edited by 1UZFE on December 9th, 2011, 1:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MG Man » December 9th, 2011, 1:00 pm

Hook wrote:20mins ago

when was d last time yuh accidentally pour juice in yuh coffee cuz yuh still studying how yuh get chain up by yuh wifee?

me nuh jink coffee

when last yuh show yuh coworker ah meg and she seh 'dat go feel real good in mih bumsee, boi'

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 9th, 2011, 1:52 pm

when was d last time yuh accidentally pour juice in yuh coffee cuz yuh still studying how yuh get chain up by yuh wifee?

me nuh jink coffee

when last yuh show yuh coworker ah meg and she seh 'dat go feel real good in mih bumsee, boi'

Daily....

When last you GET a meg and thought " that go real hut meh boomsie"

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » December 9th, 2011, 3:06 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

me nuh jink coffee

Daily....

:shock: :shock: :shock:

venomz

Postby venomz » December 13th, 2011, 11:29 am

AUDIOHOLICS wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

me nuh jink coffee

Daily....

:shock: :shock: :shock:

^^^ hahahahaha

when last yuh see pastelle selling frozen in the grocery?

Postby Habit7 » December 13th, 2011, 11:44 am

last year Christmas

When last you give the driver in front of you horn for not moving off only to realise they parked and nobody in the car.

venomz

Postby venomz » December 13th, 2011, 1:00 pm

lol never.....

when last yuh see a positive newpaper clippin instead of murder n rape etc...?

Postby stev » December 13th, 2011, 1:05 pm

venomz wrote:lol never.....

when last yuh see a positive newpaper clippin instead of murder n rape etc...?

last time i read a punch.

wen last u actually read d sunday punch?

venomz

Postby venomz » December 13th, 2011, 1:17 pm

what is it to "read" ina punch...i casually place my eyes on appealing photos

when last yuh yuh feel yuh sleep in d server room in work?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » December 14th, 2011, 7:04 pm

never

when was the last time you gutzin out a bad ting and the rubbers bus

Postby gastly369 » January 9th, 2012, 6:27 pm

^^ not this morning 8-)

when last yuh make fries and yuh put sugar instead ah salt :oops: :oops:

Postby supercharged turbo » January 9th, 2012, 6:44 pm

never

wen last yuh eat ah gyro?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 9th, 2012, 7:38 pm

too long

When was the last time you did aerobics?

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » January 9th, 2012, 9:38 pm

well if you count running up d stairs as aerobics, this afternoon.

when was the last time you reach a two lane roundabout and fraid to enter because you don't know which is d correct lane to take?

venomz

Postby venomz » January 9th, 2012, 9:52 pm

yesterday- preysal new interchange

when was the last time yuh went fishing down the islands?

Postby wagonrunner » January 9th, 2012, 9:57 pm

been too long.

when last an octopus jump out a coconut at you, while you trying to decide which lane is the correct lane to enter at a two lane roundabout?

Postby supercharged turbo » January 9th, 2012, 10:11 pm

never

wen last yuh went down de islands?

Postby shogun » January 9th, 2012, 11:21 pm

Ole years.

When was the last time you jumped in your car, with no destination in mind?

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » January 10th, 2012, 11:07 am

15 sec ago.

wen last you got horn :D

battlefield 3

Postby battlefield 3 » January 10th, 2012, 11:34 am

5years ago in school

wen last your had sex round after round in a day and ya peggy h;le start to hurt for days :(

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » January 10th, 2012, 1:06 pm

venomz wrote:yesterday- preysal new interchange

Ent! Every evening i does take the lane i didn't use the day before :oops:
If u entering the roundabout from rivulet and exiting to go up preysal flyover, which lane are you supposed to be in? Inner or outer?

Postby MG Man » January 10th, 2012, 1:09 pm

yuh plain dis game wrong eh

when las yuh fall asleep in traffic

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 10th, 2012, 2:12 pm

bout a year ago i wasn't driving though..lol.

when last yuh get a erection in work for no reason, and try to hide it by walking around with yuh hand in yuh pocket.

Postby supercharged turbo » January 10th, 2012, 6:53 pm

two years ago

wen last yuh fart in ah elevator?

dan80

When was the last time you....

Postby dan80 » January 11th, 2012, 10:29 am

I was about 9.

When last yuh buss a stale joke and silence a crowd

Postby MG Man » January 11th, 2012, 10:35 am

nearly every day :(

When last yuh forget dey replace yuh fabric office chair wid ah leaterette one and it din hide yuh fart?

Postby Habit7 » January 11th, 2012, 10:59 am

COROLLA KID wrote:bout a year ago i wasn't driving though..lol.

when last yuh get a erection in work for no reason, and try to hide it by walking around with yuh hand in yuh pocket.

LOL, yesterday!
For some of us it is a bigger problem than others

Postby Hook » January 11th, 2012, 11:40 am

when last yuh quote a question four posts prior in a "when was the last time you...." thread, just to post a comment on yuh own erection? :|

corolladude

Postby corolladude » January 12th, 2012, 10:16 pm

never...lol....but i saw it happen somewhere before...hummm....anywho....

when was d last time yuh driving and looking for yuh bottle water that roll under d seat?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 13th, 2012, 8:45 am

every morning......and evening

when was the last time yuh read a cosmo magazine