Petrotrin refinery shut down

elec2020

Re: Petrotrin refinery shut down

Postby elec2020 » November 13th, 2020, 12:32 pm

So ZR is just coincidence that after email gate was dropped (by one of the people mentioned in it) a few years after it some of the same people mentioned in it accussed and/or charged of enganging in criminal misconduct. Just like it is a PNM plot to assinate Dr. Sawh. Take a break of tuner pls. Cause u not making sense these days

Postby Redman » November 13th, 2020, 12:34 pm

lol @ 'these days'

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2020, 12:37 pm

elec2020 wrote:So ZR is just coincidence that after email gate was dropped (by one of the people mentioned in it) a few years after it some of the same people mentioned in it accussed and/or charged of enganging in criminal misconduct. Just like it is a PNM plot to assinate Dr. Sawh. Take a break of tuner pls. Cause u not making sense these days
When they make jail, then it's true.

But keep drinking the red Goverment kool aid.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 13th, 2020, 12:59 pm

^ okay. Got you

Postby De Dragon » November 14th, 2020, 5:33 pm

toyolink wrote:A possibility for fiscalisation of a state asset seems now to be going into limbo since the key players are descending into commess.
All this whilst time is taking a huge toll on people in need of employment and degradation of the asset may be occurring at a rapid rate.

With both sets of kants blaming a non-entity in the sale, the Opposition Leader. Petrotrin is well on its way to being Arcelor-Mittal 2.0 thanks to the bumblefack crew, led by JUHN Scarfy, with key members Impsy, Guy Smiley and Goebbels Young.

Postby De Dragon » November 14th, 2020, 5:46 pm

daxt0r wrote:me eh so old an ting like some ah d older and much smarter heads here, but ah sure somebody here could answer
Who PNM did blame from 1962 to 1986?
because boy it seems even when the govt own actions are exposed kamala is somehow to be blamed, is their anything kamala can't be blamed for lol?
Ah wonder who close the refinery in the first place after dey stand up in front d whole Trinidad and say the refinery wouldn't be closed or sold and did exactly just that?
Which party did the incompetent Malcolm Jones and countless other who saddled it with debt belong too?
Who party financier and friend get to duck PT ah 100milli no questions asked, and in fact turn around the lawsuits so that we the taxpayer go end up paying him for his crimes?
The incompetent redundant workers belonged to which union that contrived to suck productivity dry from way back in Tesoro days over the years while demanding pay increases and maximum benefits and luxuries?

Is it really so easy to pull the wool over 320000 people eyes by just saying blame Kamala? What does that say about the intelligence level of these people who choose to believe ah man who held up a clearly typed of microsoft word document claiming it to be an email? I feel dem like all d ppl who get scam in pyramid/iml/forex/sou sou, they does just stay quiet an take it an even encourages others to partake in the sufferation lol.

The innate dotishness of the typical PNM supporter helps a lot. You need only look at the rabid rantings of Red Plastic Bag, Tokesy and OJT to realize that. Imagine a preferred bidder being blanked at the last minute, purportedly because the refinery is mortgaged :shock: causing the deal to fall through, and the only thing this nitwits can latch on to is 'blame Kamla" :roll:

Postby sMASH » November 14th, 2020, 7:36 pm

there is not comess. all is required for owtu to get the refinery, is for rowley to accept thier bid. the only party that holding back owtu getting the refinery is rowley.

Postby De Dragon » November 15th, 2020, 10:10 am

sMASH wrote:there is not comess. all is required for owtu to get the refinery, is for rowley to accept thier bid. the only party that holding back owtu getting the refinery is rowley.

Tell that to Red Plastic Bag, OJT, and elitecorolla, dem ent seem convinced. :roll:
OJT gone full 100 with EmailGate nonsense as a red herring too!
I tell you, these lemmings will follow JUHN Scarfy right off a cliff! :lol: :lol:

Postby Redman » November 15th, 2020, 10:21 am

Like Kamla you just blathering....making noise with zero content.
Blather on.

It’s expected.

It’s entertaining in a primary school kinda way.

Normal.

Postby De Dragon » November 15th, 2020, 10:26 am

Redman wrote:Like Kamla you just blathering....making noise with zero content.
Blather on.

It’s expected.

It’s entertaining in a primary school kinda way.

Normal.

Like I said previously, innate. :lol: :lol:

death365

Postby death365 » November 16th, 2020, 11:59 am

is lake asphalt also up to sell ? i thought it was already owed and/or operated by a Chinese company

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2020, 12:42 pm

death365 wrote:is lake asphalt also up to sell ? i thought it was already owed and/or operated by a Chinese company
Redman go say it has been optimised
Last edited by zoom rader on November 16th, 2020, 12:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » November 16th, 2020, 12:46 pm

Alwaris and imburt optimizing the treasury.

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » November 16th, 2020, 1:12 pm

everybody needs to focus on the fact that

one of kamala intern plagiarise a congratulations note

and not the fact that rowliar preemptively blaming (((the opposition)))

for the future failure

of something that has already failed

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2020, 1:32 pm

death365 wrote:is lake asphalt also up to sell ? i thought it was already owed and/or operated by a Chinese company

Have to get that award.

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2020, 2:55 pm

Redman wrote:

Have to get that award.
Elec2020 won that this time

This Sunday will announce the new winner, so stay tuned

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 16th, 2020, 3:30 pm

^ LOL! up to now you cannot state why my opinion was incorrect. We discussed email gate and how conveniently while email gate was closed by someone mentioned in it, people also in email gate were charged thereafter of essentially misconduct in a political office.

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2020, 6:11 pm

elec2020 wrote:^ LOL! up to now you cannot state why my opinion was incorrect. We discussed email gate and how conveniently while email gate was closed by someone mentioned in it, people also in email gate were charged thereafter of essentially misconduct in a political office.
They make a jail or found guilty?

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 16th, 2020, 6:19 pm

Give it time ZR. Just like with doctor Sawh, the truth eventually comes out.

Hwells

Postby Hwells » November 16th, 2020, 6:35 pm

so what is the latest with refinery sale?

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » November 16th, 2020, 6:48 pm

give it time like calder hart or malcolm jones, dey go jus ded lol

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2020, 6:53 pm

elec2020 wrote:Give it time ZR. Just like with doctor Sawh, the truth eventually comes out.
Total and utter hogwash that's why you won the Tun Tun awards for Email gate and perceived racist remarks.

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2020, 6:55 pm

Hwells wrote:so what is the latest with refinery sale?
Kamala sold the plant then she stopped the sale.

She have more power than the red Goverment and the red Goverment trade union.

Blame Kams

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 16th, 2020, 7:01 pm

daxt0r wrote:give it time like calder hart or malcolm jones, dey go jus ded lol

there is also that possibility. Like what going on with Ish, Steve and Duprey. Again time will tell

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 16th, 2020, 7:02 pm

elec2020 wrote:Give it time ZR. Just like with doctor Sawh, the truth eventually comes out.
Total and utter hogwash that's why you won the Tun Tun awards for Email gate and perceived racist remarks.

LOL! u cannot discern my opinions with facts so you twist the narrative. Typical

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » November 17th, 2020, 6:27 am

elec2020 wrote:

there is also that possibility. Like what going on with Ish, Steve and Duprey. Again time will tell

yea but PNM do it for 40 plus years, you really defending dem with ah who tief less/more argument.
you really a blinded red teamer wi, dunce like yuh is y d country is how it is.

Postby De Dragon » November 17th, 2020, 7:26 am

daxt0r wrote:
elec2020 wrote:

yea but PNM do it for 40 plus years, you really defending dem with ah who tief less/more argument.

To his credit, he is a PNM OJT, so he's not fully dunce yet :lol:

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 17th, 2020, 8:04 am

daxt0r wrote:
elec2020 wrote:

Insults are used when people don't know how to properly argue their point.

Postby Redman » November 17th, 2020, 9:23 am

You catching on elec2020.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 17th, 2020, 10:24 am

^ you think I studying them. It clear from my posts that my thinking level is beyond theirs. So I am not bothered by the rantings and ravings of the uninformed.