2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

eurotuner

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby eurotuner » February 22nd, 2014, 8:58 pm

Cut down carbs Lost 5lbs, seeing more definition.
Prob will loose 2-3lbs this last week.
Going to bulk after carnival.....bye bye abs.
progress 18.2.14 .jpg
progress 18.2.14 .jpg (88.51 KiB) Viewed 3923 times

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 22nd, 2014, 9:32 pm

Increases appetite as well as aids/restores/repairs bone density, joints and will lead to strength gains, can reduce body fat, will make u gain weight/mass obviously as your appetite will be doubled, and stimulates the igf-1 enzyme which ups anabolic activity. depends on what u stack it with, will yield what u want out of it as well as dosage levels. u can get GH @ walmart. bostin lloyd uses that and a host of other stuff like insulin, ghrp 2 , ghrp 6 etc.... check out the vidz on youtube! the shooting it near your navel part, well :oops: :shock: ... lemme know how it goes...

euro good progress meng...u dus do eurotraining orrr? lol. i fraid to cut carbs cus my n-er-gy go leave meh like a divorcee...high n dry ... goin to mass up as my escapade is pushed down to a later date...hardcore right round d corner as well...crunch time

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » February 23rd, 2014, 7:07 am

Nice work, euro. What's your height and weight in that pic?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » February 23rd, 2014, 8:22 am

Hight:(short) 5'7'
Weight:160

Going to be eating like a fool as soon as March hits.
Carbs going up!!!!

simplegreen

Postby simplegreen » February 23rd, 2014, 8:40 am

b18b_turbo wrote:No its not steroids and its not a banned substance or even classified under performance enhancing drugs

Anyway, I have some of these, anybody ever tried it or has practical knowledge about this peptide? I didn't touch it yet

I think you are capable of getting the required information by just doing a search. If you are trying to let ppl know you have stuff at hand then thats a cheap way to pull ranks. You already have a good reputation this isnt making it better.

timmycharmz

Postby timmycharmz » February 23rd, 2014, 9:35 am

its not the chewables...its the one to swallow

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 23rd, 2014, 11:56 am

Growth hormone releasing hexapeptide. I now researched it. Injections in the stomach. I hate needles. Lol. I gave blood three times, and each time, the doctors took between 3 to five minutes to find my vein, only stabbing me up in different areas. That made me hate needles much more. That is no joke. I can say, I have been lifting naturally since in my early teens. With no supplements at all. Only since my mom passed away a few years, I lapsed. But I was more focused on strength and endurance. For strenuous short and long bursts.

I tried one tub of great gains back in 2003. I gained 40lbs quickly, due to it opening my appetite, I ate alot. About a week and a half now, I've been using a new Whey Powder by Twin Labs. I researched it, it's natural. From milk. I've been using Animal Pak at the same time. That also, I have researched to be natural. Just vitamins, minerals and natural digestive enzymes, plant based. I'm not one to supplement. I have always eaten natural, home cooked food, and take a multivitamin once in a while. But to date, 1 tub great gains, 1 tub Whey Powder, and 1 tin of Animal Pak.

Only now, I decided to try something extra, from natural sources, that's just basic. A multivitamin, and extra proteins. Now, that all being said, b18b_turbo, how extreme are you going in supplementation? Isn't there anyone just going all out Hardcore again? I mean, just eating balanced meals, and giving it all you got without supplements? I have been doing that for years.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » February 23rd, 2014, 12:02 pm

Testosterone is also natural.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 23rd, 2014, 12:17 pm

If your body produces it on its own.

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 23rd, 2014, 12:54 pm

B18 going in dat dere competition mode.
Huge as fuark

Status update on my IF regime.
Down 5lbs in 3 weeks. Not water weight as I've been dieting and exercising for a couple years. Still lifting more than cardio to keep LBM up as much as i can.

Plateau begone.
sog noticeably reducing. Getting there, beyotches

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » February 23rd, 2014, 12:55 pm

I've got some testosterone on hand, if any of you guys need any....

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » February 23rd, 2014, 2:28 pm

Richard Marshall wrote: b18b_turbo, how extreme are you going in supplementation? Isn't there anyone just going all out Hardcore again? I mean, just eating balanced meals, and giving it all you got without supplements? I have been doing that for years.

I think training on a serious regime without any type of supplementation especially whey isn't a great idea. It's just my opinion but here's why...

Our bodies were designed to operate and repair itself with a certain balance of nutrients, minerals etc. Our diets today and even the bio-engineered and chemical-pumped foodstuff has deviated from being that organic goodness that our bodies need. Even so.....the average working person does not really have the capacity to always make 6 balanced meals everyday. With that being said, I firmly believe that a good training multi-vitamin is essential. Also to intake 1.5 grams per pound bodyweight is not only very difficult to do via solid foods alone, but whey also makes it cost effective while still delivering that 100% bioavailable protein source.

I mean....what's the point of striking out supplements? At the end of the day whey, vitamins, creatine, pre workouts, intra-workout aminos, test boosters are all natural if being all natural is an issue to the individual.

My permanent supplement stack is whey, vitamins, 1 scoop pre-workout and intra-aminos on a hard day. Nothing extreme about that and no need to cycle anything because they are all basic, foundational supplements. Lots of people hype pre-workouts.....I never saw the reason why....

At the end of the day the supplementation STILL needs to go hand in hand with a balanced diet, proper supplementation in no way means that you can pay less heed to your diet or fall short anywhere at all. You can take however much supplements you want, and have a half-assed diet like 90% of the people at the gyms and you are going to get half-assed results. Supplementation does not make up for anything, it just helps you meet your macros

optimisticcharlie

Postby optimisticcharlie » February 23rd, 2014, 3:48 pm

Norton12005 wrote:I've got some testosterone on hand, if any of you guys need any....

Lmaooo hahhaha dat one make me rell laugh lol

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 23rd, 2014, 3:58 pm

Well, Rorke lived, and is gonna turn Logan against the GHOSTS. I guess Logan is gonna fight his brother Hesh. Trophy, Ghost Killer. A second part to GHOSTS is coming.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 23rd, 2014, 4:07 pm

I get it. But needles man? I never knew of that product till you posted it up. I'm now looking at to what else is out there. But one thing bothers me. At the young age, one starts taking supplements to boost hormone output, and put it over its regular functional pace. What happens when you stop? And get older? Wouldn't the body slow down or stop production, because a foreign substance is providing the stuff needed for synthesis? So upon stopping, would one have to continue?

optimisticcharlie

Postby optimisticcharlie » February 23rd, 2014, 5:12 pm

Agreed @richard

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » February 23rd, 2014, 5:56 pm

optimisticcharlie wrote:
Norton12005 wrote:I've got some testosterone on hand, if any of you guys need any....

Lmaooo hahhaha dat one make me rell laugh lol

Where the joke newbie..................you afraid of test shots

optimisticcharlie

Postby optimisticcharlie » February 23rd, 2014, 6:16 pm

Newbie or not, ph..k ur test shots

Postby AllTrac » February 23rd, 2014, 7:08 pm

looking damn good eurotuner!

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 23rd, 2014, 11:01 pm

Test shots. Hmmn...

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 24th, 2014, 1:29 am

DIESEL ROCKS wrote:Do any of you all have problems with your stomach feeling puffy all the time?

yepp i used to alot ... I've tried the following and it worked well for me:
1) drink alot of water
2) eat less spicy food (curry etc)
3) divide meals in smaller portions and ate more often
4) drink less beer
5) ate more salads

Postby sharkman121 » February 24th, 2014, 8:18 am

pluggie wrote:
DIESEL ROCKS wrote:Do any of you all have problems with your stomach feeling puffy all the time?

yepp i used to alot ... I've tried the following and it worked well for me:
1) drink alot of water
2) eat less spicy food (curry etc)
3) divide meals in smaller portions and ate more often
4) drink less beer
5) ate more salads
6)consider less gluten in yr diet, you may be gluten intolerant

optimisticcharlie

Postby optimisticcharlie » February 24th, 2014, 9:08 am

Agreed drink alot of water, up ur protein intake no les dan 1g to 1lb body weight, and adjust ur carb intake depending on ur goals. Caloric monitoring is very important

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 24th, 2014, 11:35 am

any one know any where that i can get syntha 6 at a reasonable price? gnc in trincity mall wants 420 for a 3 lb tub im sure i can get it cheaper?

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 24th, 2014, 11:39 am

I think BodyByImran has BSN stuff (chaguanas and ariapita)

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » February 24th, 2014, 12:05 pm

$435 for 5lb Syntha 6

Phone: 753-2662

Beast Nation, walking distance from grand bazaar

azoturbo wrote:any one know any where that i can get syntha 6 at a reasonable price? gnc in trincity mall wants 420 for a 3 lb tub im sure i can get it cheaper?

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 24th, 2014, 12:33 pm

Whoops, b18 - I didnt know BeastNation had BSN.

trdfire

Postby trdfire » February 24th, 2014, 12:35 pm

Nice set up

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » February 24th, 2014, 12:40 pm

:lol: coulda clout u :lol:

VexXx Dogg wrote:Whoops, b18 - I didnt know BeastNation had BSN.

Postby AllTrac » February 24th, 2014, 12:40 pm

you all should really go in and see the place, b18 has a really nice set up and also get some free advise, some samples to :lol: