The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby Chimera » July 9th, 2015, 1:07 pm

A time I went parkade...I was on the phone so was sitting in my car about 15 minutes, this man come with a old model pajero and squeeze in next to me, between my car and the metal posts. Then the man is 350lbs plus so in 6 inches of space he trying to come out the car........
Slam his door into my door 3 times then he squeeze out, I ask him what wrong with him he can't be hitting people car so. He say "sir I never hit your car"

Now my car due for a repaint and it old on the whole sooo I was pissed and considered keying down his car but I eh bother Cuz my car didn't get any damage....but imagine u have a brand new car and someone do u that na

When I get an expensive car, I parking slant. firetruck allyuh.

Postby Les Bain » July 9th, 2015, 1:15 pm

Same thing happen to me when I got my car. Reach in Hi-Lo and it was raining so I shut off and was waiting for it to let up. I wait for so long the car arm itself. A fat couple pull up next to me in a rusty 626 and the driver swing he door open like he was trying to escape a abductor.
He hit my car so hard the alarm went off. I jump out in the rain and found he left a did in the front passenger door that expose the black primer under the paintwork. When I ask him what his real scene is he say he never touch the car.

A next time in Trincity I get a end park and park with the usual bias so the car next to me could open they door to the fullest and never touch me. I come back a day to see a panel van cozy up next to me and a deep dig in my back door.

I doh blame them fancy car drivers for parking like they retard switch stick in the on position.

Postby Morpheus » July 9th, 2015, 2:10 pm

At least you know and present. What about when you washing car and you discover great new additions to your paint/body.

I was dent free for almost 8yrs [ANGRY FACE][ANGRY FACE][ANGRY FACE]
I feel a man was trying to escape an abduction as stated above. Ahahaha I lol'ed at that.
Last edited by Morpheus on July 9th, 2015, 3:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SMc » July 9th, 2015, 2:17 pm

gastly369 wrote:Ent diz b... *bandzied*

cant blame him..the woman he looking pick up hadda be able to get into the passenger seat. I say planning almost at its best

SRASC

Postby SRASC » July 15th, 2015, 11:41 pm

Postby 1UZFE » July 16th, 2015, 10:31 pm

jus so
11742731_10203539098158298_4572572142012108732_n.jpg

Postby DVSTT » July 18th, 2015, 6:50 am

1UZFE wrote:jus so

Friday vybz were nice

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 16th, 2015, 11:57 am

TDH 3815- Youre a perfect example of what this country does not need! Purposely Blocking people with your Illegal and Ignorant parking.

Postby SMc » September 17th, 2015, 2:13 am

I miss Chens Pick n Pay :(

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 30th, 2015, 3:22 pm

12074545_10153311627826559_1924509962652310364_n.jpg

Postby Monk BANzai » September 30th, 2015, 3:31 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » September 30th, 2015, 3:33 pm

Morpheus wrote:Image

fuss i doh come in here plenty... June?...lemme think....oho....went with a big bmacee ting to go see SPY inna d Movie Tong....

Postby Morpheus » September 30th, 2015, 7:22 pm

^^LoL

And Tiida again. Some people are pests.....some cars are pests too :lol: :lol:

Postby gastly369 » September 30th, 2015, 8:53 pm

Orrrrr big bamce ting... Ease of access ..we go let dah one slide.

Postby Gladiator » September 30th, 2015, 8:58 pm

Parked in the exit lane at Massy Stores ... TIDA again!
TIDA.jpg

Postby Morpheus » September 30th, 2015, 9:08 pm

^LoL wow such awareness.

eg8

Postby eg8 » October 6th, 2015, 2:58 pm

Trincity car park....
1444157877512.jpg

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 7th, 2015, 1:26 am

I would never ever be happy with a park like that....especially with a "new" ride....doors could be dinged or could get a rub dong by the ones whose vehicle I may have impeded....

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » December 15th, 2015, 1:14 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1450199624.218799.jpg

Atlantic Plaza, Point Lisas

Postby j.o.e » December 15th, 2015, 2:14 pm

Maybe they are handicapped or had a handicapped passenger. .... You never know

Postby Morpheus » December 15th, 2015, 3:41 pm

Some wheelchair bound people can actually drive eh. I won't post that unless I actually see the person alight and skip-to-my-lou inside....

daas

Postby daas » December 15th, 2015, 3:44 pm

Morpheus wrote:Some wheelchair bound people can actually drive eh. I won't post that unless I actually see the person alight and skip-to-my-lou inside....

Hoss :lol: where you does come up with this :D

cornfused

Postby cornfused » December 16th, 2015, 11:20 am

Generally the car parking lanes in most places are very narrow . This will be a recurring issue as most cars are generally getting a bit longer and wider with each model . Newish car such as the Hilux , Ranger , Corolla , etc etc

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 16th, 2015, 2:47 pm

thoroughfare parkers inna d gulf ciddy!
10571474_955708274501804_89571122_o.jpg

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 21st, 2015, 5:10 pm

12375983_10153441627537293_4068774799910777310_n.jpg

@ Westmall

Postby Morpheus » December 21st, 2015, 5:12 pm

^^ :evil: :evil: :evil:

Datacom

Postby Datacom » December 21st, 2015, 6:41 pm

While waiting in line to full gas this gyul come out she car, lock it and going shopping in the quick shop...
1450737515073.jpg

Postby stev » December 21st, 2015, 6:58 pm

lol...why do people park their cars in the spot designated for pressuring ur tires?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 21st, 2015, 7:44 pm

stev wrote:lol...why do people park their cars in the spot designated for pressuring ur tires?

i dont think thats d spot to pressure tires daz d entrance to the gas station ... by peaks

Postby wagonrunner » December 21st, 2015, 8:30 pm

10-01 wrote:
stev wrote:lol...why do people park their cars in the spot designated for pressuring ur tires?
i dont think thats d spot to pressure tires daz d entrance to the gas station ... by peaks
It is a valid question though.
Persons do it at brentwood, Duncan Village, Tacarigua, etc.