Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Soundwave » July 8th, 2013, 12:00 pm

accident flash mob...

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » July 8th, 2013, 12:27 pm

lots of female drivers with big vehicles that they just cannot average properly and control. shame

Postby black start » July 8th, 2013, 12:31 pm

bluestarz9 wrote:lots of female drivers with big vehicles that they just cannot average properly and control. shame

lots of male drivers too eh....just a lesser number than females...

if yuh cyah average, doh buy van,.....it that simple...

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 8th, 2013, 12:31 pm

bluestarz9 wrote:lots of female drivers with big vehicles that they just cannot average properly and control. shame

Saw this chick with a hilux this morn make a 3point turn to come out from the pumps by piaco gas station.

White knight ran over to give her directions :|

Postby A172 » July 8th, 2013, 12:53 pm

THREE accidents on the highway between couver and caroknee in less than a 1/2 hour this morning, gheedem!

Postby wagonrunner » July 8th, 2013, 7:26 pm

The genius TTPS who in their ever lasting wisdom parked two cars on the Cross Crossing interchange at 4:30p effectively bottle necking two major roads at rush hour.
In their brilliance , they didn't realize they could park their car on the island (like they used to do when fireworks were being set off), and conduct the same exercise without impeding traffic flow that badly.

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » July 8th, 2013, 8:34 pm

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » July 8th, 2013, 9:31 pm

Postby gastly369 » July 8th, 2013, 11:21 pm

nahhhhhhhhhh

Postby maj. tom » July 8th, 2013, 11:26 pm

see those dash cam videos can be compiled into a weekly 1/2 hour segments for tv.

Postby black start » July 8th, 2013, 11:34 pm

maj. tom wrote:see those dash cam videos can be compiled into a weekly 1/2 hour segments for tv.

great idea, even a 10-15 min segment would suffice

audio will have to be censored though :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 9th, 2013, 7:38 am

all those idiots this morning driving slow on the overtaking lane including the long truck, allyuh mudder*^%$#@

vin123

Postby vin123 » July 9th, 2013, 10:09 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:all those idiots this morning driving slow on the overtaking lane including the long truck, allyuh mudder*^%$#@

I agree! Driving fricking 5km above the speed limit and cruising holding back traffic.
smh is them does complain about ppl weaving in and out but if they go back on the driving lane after overtaking highway driving would be less stress sighs....

Postby Hook » July 9th, 2013, 12:23 pm

Nice use of sarcasm there, lad.

Postby equipped2ripp » July 9th, 2013, 12:32 pm

wagonrunner wrote:The genius TTPS who in their ever lasting wisdom parked two cars on the Cross Crossing interchange at 4:30p effectively bottle necking two major roads at rush hour.
In their brilliance , they didn't realize they could park their car on the island (like they used to do when fireworks were being set off), and conduct the same exercise without impeding traffic flow that badly.

not everybody have common sense nah...

speedist

Postby speedist » July 9th, 2013, 3:01 pm

R-H-D wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

dfuq i jus see? I almost glad I off the road for awhile. Driving skill reaching new heights! :shock:

Postby nervewrecker » July 9th, 2013, 3:39 pm

White kia 3tonne driven by a young man break Avocat junction without looking to see what coming.

Made me have to slam a brake to avoid t-boning him and my lunch capsize.

Didnt get the plate or anything. That area like it blight yes.

Postby gastly369 » July 9th, 2013, 4:36 pm

that junction worst now since the road pave both sides flying
they need a mirror for ppl coming out from inside avocat i got plenty chit drive there already.

Postby wagonrunner » July 13th, 2013, 10:06 pm

Driver of TBF 7444 -

Why the hell should persons like that be allowed on the roads? This should be grounds for instant driving ban. 6 months to a year.

The problem isn't the hitting eh, accidents happen. But stand up to the results of your actions nah. Don't run from them

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 14th, 2013, 12:05 am

amazed at blue legacy wagon on the southbound nearing gasparillo overtaking between vehicles in the left and right lane.....

Postby Morpheus » July 14th, 2013, 2:08 am

The kant in the white NZE who stop in the middle of the road and had reverse lights on. You pass de gas station in Maraval, do the right thing, indicate, pull aside and then maybe reverse when the road clear (after 11pm). Or better yet, find a spot to turn around.

Cars pulling from you and you put out you hand to say pass around. Dumb ghetto kant with yuh red and blond weave :x

I sure you was going to put only $20 Super anyway :grin:

nortel

Postby nortel » July 14th, 2013, 7:31 am

I donno why when they driving company vehicle (TCU 9597), they feel they can do as they want. Jackass driving this Navara tailgating people in the fields road and trying to over take people around corners. When he can't pass and vehicles coming headon to him, smarts decides to just pull on whoever he wants almost broad siding my vehicle

1373801452688.jpg

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 17th, 2013, 7:51 am

TBS-4361, yesterday at Grand bazaar intersection, ran up the right hand lane and then Blocked every faking body who were trying to turn south.
WTF does do these insanely dotish, brainless, stupid, ignorant, fatherless, watless, idiots on our roads?
Was it not enough that you were born forking stupid?
Must you constantly display it to the country?

obviously i let him see i was taking his picture- fork him!

Postby Hook » July 17th, 2013, 8:40 am

He apparently showed you his birth certificate too..."fatherless"...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 17th, 2013, 9:24 am

Hook wrote:He apparently showed you his birth certificate too..."fatherless"...

turkey baster bizness...

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 17th, 2013, 9:53 am

Rel idiots on the road this morning in rain

silver b14 cant stop in a side road in town as he should, flying across had to mash brakes hard and skid in rain nearly hitting me and killing my child

then going up beetham highway, rain falling, PBT Silver RX8 speeding down, decide to fly over to on the shoulder/merge lane im in to continue his idiotic speeding in the rain.

vin123

Postby vin123 » July 18th, 2013, 9:41 am

dread...I know I does drive a little fast but when rain hit..I does slow down.
Honestly...I'm afraid to be on the roads on a normal morning...worse when rain falling.
Highway patrol needs to be moving..not parked up on hubs...
I doh mind reaching to work late...or even leaving earlier....anything to reach safe oui

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 18th, 2013, 1:37 pm

and it seems the more rain falls, the more people feel they super fast bcuz they can get wheelspin in the wet roads to make them feel fast and risk hitting and killing people.

the police needs to really be out in full force bcuz i realized ALOT of cars on the road has a baby on board sticker on the backglass, and whether the kid is there or not, u can never know, they need to repsect the roads now.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 18th, 2013, 1:43 pm

In my experience a lot of those people with "baby on board" signs in their vehicles drive worse than anything else

Postby Morpheus » July 18th, 2013, 9:14 pm

^^Now going and say that.

That's as misleading as "lady-driven" in For Sale posts