adriano7910 wrote:yea boi. alyuh always telling me izza bake.. if i was emo and injun it might a be slit slit chop chop time. alyuh lucky. o wait
jjcp wrote:BH that is becuz u eh had on no socks
BrotherHood wrote:jjcp wrote:BH that is becuz u eh had on no socks
Didn't clean the boots from the sweat before yesterday. Just took out the dirty socks and forget to walk with a clean pair so it was either I play barefeet or play with my boots without socks. Forgetting that socks cost me.
Now till Thursday seems like ample time for it to get better IMO. If not, I MIGHT push it and just hold a post for whichever team I am on. Other than that, fack sweat Thursday.
Trini Hookah wrote:adriano eating homestyle now dan, we eh getting da reply till after 6
...if we lucky
r3iXmann wrote:you gaiz are racist
cinco wrote:real gun talk inna d dance
cinco wrote:goin by d doc now hoss
is pressha inna d dance
Rainman wrote:cinco wrote:goin by d doc now hoss
is pressha inna d dance
back hurting yuh say?
Yuh wuh meh drop any message home fuh yuh
adriano7910 wrote:Cinco your avatar has bad posture thats why you have back pain.
Trini Hookah wrote:NAH cinco, I wasn't taking that from a fella who boots made in Mexico.