COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 79237 (+898) cases, 2361 (+25) deaths, 13866 active, 63010 recovered in T&T

Postby st7 » December 11th, 2021, 11:59 am

DMan7 wrote:Jockey Sniffer ain't fed up being wrong all the time?
he's one of those ppl who get off to it apparently.

seeking daddy's approval in the wrong places.

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 79237 (+898) cases, 2361 (+25) deaths, 13866 active, 63010 recovered in T&T

Postby st7 » December 11th, 2021, 12:00 pm

hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:to constantly bring up the same thing over and over everyday ...

someone real sour they can't get into safe zones
I have heard many safe Zones fully vaccinated workers have covid. Time for these stories to come out and tell the nation. We have seen Ministers fully vaccinated get covid so the vaccines is NOT protecting you from getting covid, where persons love to say less risk to contract the virus unlike the unvaccinated neither is it protecting you from ending up in hospital look at Manning for example he is fully vaccinated and where is he now. In the hospital...So to respond to your asinine statement , no I ain sour one bit

Wrong. Again.

People that are vaccinated are less likely to be infected than those that are unvaccinated.

They are even less likely to be hospitalized or die as consequence of COVID-19.

So I guess the vaccinated who are in hospital and died they are outliers in that equation
like 50 of them vs the nearly 2400 unvaxxed who died?

yep your argument sure showed us

Postby hover11 » December 11th, 2021, 12:01 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:

I have heard many safe Zones fully vaccinated workers have covid. Time for these stories to come out and tell the nation. We have seen Ministers fully vaccinated get covid so the vaccines is NOT protecting you from getting covid, where persons love to say less risk to contract the virus unlike the unvaccinated neither is it protecting you from ending up in hospital look at Manning for example he is fully vaccinated and where is he now. In the hospital...So to respond to your asinine statement , no I ain sour one bit

Wrong. Again.

People that are vaccinated are less likely to be infected than those that are unvaccinated.

So I guess the vaccinated who are in hospital and died they are outliers in that equation
like 50 of them vs the nearly 3000 unvaxxed who died?

Still died though Whats your point...if the vaccines are so good, no vaccinated person should die nor require intensive hospital care like the hundreds in our ICU and HDU systems atm but carry on :S

Postby st7 » December 11th, 2021, 12:05 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Wrong. Again.

Still died though Whats your point...if the vaccines are so good, no vaccinated person should die nor require intensive hospital care but carry on

that 50 could have been an extra 2500 ppl to the death stats.

you have your mba in ba and dunno how to do probabilities and stats?

u real sad oui

Postby adnj » December 11th, 2021, 12:06 pm

Postby hover11 » December 11th, 2021, 12:09 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Wrong. Again.

Still died though Whats your point...if the vaccines are so good, no vaccinated person should die nor require intensive hospital care but carry on

u real sad oui
Nope got a distinction in mathematics as well, just not gullible to BS like yall over a virus that has a mortality rate of 2 percent , there's a statistic for you, see you have a problem understanding the king's english... I don't know another language so move along. I really don't care one way or the other is ppl choice what they want to believe, just remember to take your boosters until normal comes back LOL

katiedido

Postby katiedido » December 11th, 2021, 12:17 pm

Have y’all seen the latest data on Omicron? 2 shot AZ about 5% efficacy for symptomatic Covid after 5 months. Pfizer 2 shot about 30% after 4 months. Fresh booster at peak antibody level of 1 month post booster giving you 75% efficacy for symptomatic Covid. And who knows how long that’s gonna last. Why didn’t they check for >1 month post booster? They’re still working on getting figures for hospitalization and death efficacy.
Anyways with that data everyone needs to get down on their knees and pray that Omicron is really mild as they say. It’s taking over from Delta in the UK in about a week or two so I don’t think we have long here in Trinidad before it takes over. The R naught is crazy high in the UK… around 6. It’s unstoppable.

Postby st7 » December 11th, 2021, 12:23 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Wrong. Again.

u real sad oui
Nope got a distinction in mathematics as well, just not gullible to BS like yall over a virus that has a mortality rate of 2 percent , there's a statistic for you, see you have a problem understanding the king's english... I don't know another language so move along. I really don't care one way or the other is ppl , just remember to take your boosters until normal comes back LOL
1. subject appears to continuously seek validation, possibly with more of his lies. this is most likely attributed to the attention and/or love he never received from his parental figures. throwing tantrums was his way to get their attention, and it seems to be his go-to presently

2. constantly froths as he believes he is owed everything; exhibits sufferer-dependency syndrome where he expects constant handouts as conditioned by the govt

3. subject offers entertainment without even knowing it, adding to the entertainment

Postby Chimera » December 11th, 2021, 12:25 pm

hover11 wrote:I have heard many safe Zones fully vaccinated workers have covid. Time for these stories to come out and tell the nation. We have seen Ministers fully vaccinated get covid so the vaccines is NOT protecting you from getting covid

imagine up to now this idiot eh understand that the vaccines dont stop you from getting covid
it just gives you a much better chance to fight it and survive it

and yuh does wonder why the public service so inefficient and public servants cant understand or complete simple tasks

men like hover is the reason
Last edited by Chimera on December 11th, 2021, 12:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » December 11th, 2021, 12:25 pm

Correct
FB_IMG_1639204270064.jpg

Postby hover11 » December 11th, 2021, 12:26 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
hover11 wrote:
I have heard many safe Zones fully vaccinated workers have covid. Time for these stories to come out and tell the nation. We have seen Ministers fully vaccinated get covid so the vaccines is NOT protecting you from getting covid,

imagine up to now this idiot eh understand that the vaccines dont stop you from getting covid

and yuh does wonder why the public service so inefficient and public servants cant understand or complete simple tasks

men like hover is the reason[/quote]Ok if you have to die ent you have to die no vaccine saving you from your time case in point the deceased who were vaccinated and are no longer with us......

The public service is the way it is due to lack of leadership , if you want to clean up and make something efficient aim at the heads , a fish rots from the head down if you didn't know I just letting you know

Something even primary school children aware of but carry on....
Last edited by hover11 on December 11th, 2021, 12:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 11th, 2021, 12:30 pm

CxC maths is like water.
Who can't get a distinction in that?

Postby adnj » December 11th, 2021, 12:32 pm

Last edited by adnj on December 11th, 2021, 12:32 pm, edited 3 times in total.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 11th, 2021, 12:33 pm

Men using getting a "distinction" in a subject to justify their dumbassery opinions online yes. If ah laff ah dead yes. :lol:

Postby hover11 » December 11th, 2021, 12:34 pm

wtf wrote:CxC maths is like water.
Who can't get a distinction in that?
The majority of Trinidad and Tobago who not even holding threes

Postby st7 » December 11th, 2021, 12:39 pm

hover11 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
I have heard many safe Zones fully vaccinated workers have covid. Time for these stories to come out and tell the nation. We have seen Ministers fully vaccinated get covid so the vaccines is NOT protecting you from getting covid,

Ok if you have to die ent you have to die no vaccine saving you from your time case in point the deceased who were vaccinated and are no longer with us......

The public service is the way it is due to lack of leadership , if you want to clean up and make something efficient aim at the heads , a fish rots from the head down if you didn't know I just letting you know

i see he passing on the issues to someone else. it's not his job to do anything... just sit back and wait for change to happen.

typical sufferer behaviour

Postby hover11 » December 11th, 2021, 12:43 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Ok if you have to die ent you have to die no vaccine saving you from your time case in point the deceased who were vaccinated and are no longer with us......

i see he passing on the issues to someone else. it's not his job to do anything... just sit back and wait for change to happen.

typical sufferer behaviour[/quote]Nope that's called being smart and sticking to your job description nobody playing bess worker out here....stick to what you are being paid to do nothing more nothing less because when sheit hits the fan the first thing asked is what your role and responsibilities.....clearly you don't understand industrial relations either....you working from home utilize the time and do a free degree na dawg
Last edited by hover11 on December 11th, 2021, 12:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby st7 » December 11th, 2021, 12:44 pm

DMan7 wrote:Men using getting a "distinction" in a subject to justify their dumbassery opinions online yes. If ah laff ah dead yes. :lol:

he needs the validation lolol

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 11th, 2021, 12:45 pm

st7 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Men using getting a "distinction" in a subject to justify their dumbassery opinions online yes. If ah laff ah dead yes. :lol:

he needs the validation lolol

Untitled.jpg

Postby st7 » December 11th, 2021, 12:46 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Nope that's called being smart and sticking to your job description nobody playing bess worker out here....stick to what you are being paid to do nothing more nothing less because when sheit hits the fan the first thing asked is what your role and responsibilities.....clearly you don't industrial relations either....you working from home utilize the time and do a free degree na dawg[/quote]

sufferers look down on others thinking they are better off than them, but still waiting for handouts

hover is a textbook sufferer oui :lol:

Postby hover11 » December 11th, 2021, 12:49 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Nope that's called being smart and sticking to your job description nobody playing bess worker out here....stick to what you are being paid to do nothing more nothing less because when sheit hits the fan the first thing asked is what your role and responsibilities.....clearly you don't industrial relations either....you working from home utilize the time and do a free degree na dawg

sufferers look down on others thinking they are better off than them, but still waiting for handouts

hover is a textbook sufferer oui [/quote]Still tryna understand how backpay is a handout when it is understood that is what was worked for so it is basically the employees' entitlement ....help me understand your donkey logic please

Postby st7 » December 11th, 2021, 12:51 pm

no one mention anything about backpay. if i had donkey logic, i'd probably be your father.

Postby hover11 » December 11th, 2021, 12:55 pm

st7 wrote:no one mention anything about backpay. if i had donkey logic, i'd probably be your father.
Don't matter your tax dollars going in my account next week so I couldn't care less and I didn't even work much this month.....the sufferer life is the best yes. For a man who working from home I find u have rel time to be on here bro, must be nice.

Postby Chimera » December 11th, 2021, 12:58 pm

another idiotic statement

your time to die is your time to die

thats long time thinking and its what people tell family to console them at a funeral

when it didnt have proper medicine and doctors and health care

you living in that timeline hover?

Postby Chimera » December 11th, 2021, 12:59 pm

hover yuh seize up the man who yuh get judgment for?

ent is 2 weeks ago you suppose to go with the bailiff? you get tru?

dont forget that it have people here who know who you are and can post the truth about it if they want to.

Postby mero » December 11th, 2021, 1:00 pm

Trinis really are their worst nightmare yes. Went down bamboo grand bazaar to get some food last night..

sellers mask on their chin, some don't have on mask at all, And those who think it's ok to walk around without a mask cuz u pulling a cigarette.

Same thing looking for sum in d bamboo. Like masks outlawed down there

Postby hover11 » December 11th, 2021, 1:07 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:hover yuh seize up the man who yuh get judgment for?

ent is 2 weeks ago you suppose to go with the bailiff? you get tru?

dont forget that it have people here who know who you are and can post the truth about it if they want to.
For your concern,

Execution of writ is expected from the court by next week I waiting for the individual to be home as you are aware I planning it out very strategically as I want the individual to be home, when the truck pulls up with the bailiff.

I didn't con anyone out of their hard working money so I fail to see how putting a person up is your sense of justice unlike a certain gentleman well ok.

I rel happy I don't have to live that kinda life where I have to be watching over my back, can't sleep by my parents or wife home every night, hadda be going in a police station 3 times a week to sign, hadda be using fake ID and most importantly looking forward to a conviction very soon....since you know the gentleman tell him that everyone signed their statements with the JP and fraud squad....conviction booked come January 2022 enjoy the last Christmas with his family

Is not even about the money anymore I just want to see him make a jail dawg cuz even if I reclaim my money I not dropping any charges because I don't have to :S

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » December 11th, 2021, 1:17 pm

Everytime i come to this forum i think

131f64b98fe80a63b9254baab9817640.png

Everybody here feel they are an expert at covid.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 11th, 2021, 1:20 pm

What subjects you wrote for CXC hover?

Postby st7 » December 11th, 2021, 1:41 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:no one mention anything about backpay. if i had donkey logic, i'd probably be your father.
Don't matter your tax dollars going in my account next week so I couldn't care less and I didn't even work much this month.....the sufferer life is the best yes. For a man who working from home I find u have rel time to be on here bro, must be nice.

I'm confused... is WFH supposed to be an insult or because a sufferer like you can't do it you trying to make it an insult? :|

it's Saturday and I'm on here... who would believe it? :|

but you're the one waking up every morning at 4 frothing on here looking for attention. it must be really nice to have to wake up that early so you can to reach to work in town for a 2013 paycheck :lol: :lol: :lol: