The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

elec2020

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Postby elec2020 » August 10th, 2020, 8:14 pm

^ years of pnm rule with no viable opposition can do that. The mps there can do whatever they want cause the risk of them losing their jobs is low.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 10th, 2020, 8:17 pm

Like I under estimate UNC, looking like 23 seats for them now.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 10th, 2020, 8:21 pm

Friends I am trembling I am in deep fear of UNC winning, in the event UNC wins I am not sure if I would be able to handle it as I fear that I may do like my UNC neighbor and jump off my house roof.

I pray to lord almight Jesus Christ that in these troubling times he will protect the distinguished Dr the Honorable Keith his excellency Rowley and lead him with the Red Army into victory.

I will continue trusting in my lord. For if UNC wins this country will be plummeted into Drunken Rum Chaos, bars will operate with impunity and allowed to spread Covid, our state owned news media will be promoting the idea that Covid is a hoax and we need rum to prevent it. Please Lord Fadda in heaven protect us from the RUM give our dear leader the strength to lead us protect him in Jesus Name, Amen.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 10th, 2020, 8:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » August 10th, 2020, 8:24 pm

Plebward geyyin tap up.

Postby The_Honourable » August 10th, 2020, 8:26 pm

ED i thought you don't believe in God and religion? You sure all dem medications you taking not making you hallucinate? :lol:

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2020, 8:27 pm

The_Honourable wrote:ED i thought you don't believe in God and religion? You sure all dem medications you taking not making you hallucinate?
ED runing vene hoes and now he believes god.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 10th, 2020, 8:29 pm

Please I beg of you Lord Almight the merciful do not give UNC control of this country, we cannot have a leader as dotish as Trump who promotes drinking Rum and Bleach and sticking UV light up your cacah0le.

We need a leader like the distinguished Dr the Honorable Keith his excellency Rowley who uses SCIENCE with his big beautiful scientific mind who listens to SCIENCE and LOGIC in keeping this population safe, the only person who will keep the outside pests out and not allow them to flood this country with Covid. The only leader who will punish the bars for promoting Covid the only leader who will save us.

Please Lord Almighty the Merciful now is not the time for Drunk Leaders our lives are all at risk, I bow to you my Lord to not allow Kamla to nosedive this country into a COVID LATRINE
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 10th, 2020, 8:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2020, 8:31 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Please I beg of you Lord Almight the merciful do not give UNC control of this country, we cannot have a leader as dotish as Trump who promotes drinking Rum and Bleach and sticking UV light up your cacah0le.

We need a leader like Dr the Honorable Keith his excellency Rowley who uses SCIENCE with his big beautiful scientific mind who listens to SCIENCE and LOGIC in keeping this population safe, the only person who will keep the outside pests out and not allow them to flood this country with Covid. The only leader who will punish the bars for promoting Covid the only leader who will save us.

Please Lord Almighty the Merciful now is not the time for Drunk Leaders our lives are all at risk, I bow to you my Lord to not allow Kamla to nosedive this country into a COVID LATRINE
ED

you begging the Lord in Spanish Harlem too?

Postby Les Bain » August 10th, 2020, 8:32 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Friends I am trembling I am in deep fear of UNC winning, in the event UNC wins I am not sure if I would be able to handle it as I fear that I may do like my UNC neighbor and jump off my house roof.

I pray to lord almight Jesus Christ that in these troubling times he will protect the distinguished Dr the Honorable Keith his excellency Rowley and lead him with the Red Army into victory.

I will continue trusting in my lord. For if UNC wins this country will be plummeted into Drunken Rum Chaos, bars will operate with impunity and allowed to spread Covid, our state owned news media will be promoting the idea that Covid is a hoax and we need rum to prevent it. Please Lord Fadda in heaven protect us from the RUM give our dear leader the strength to lead us protect him in Jesus Name, Amen.

Put out an old mattress. You'll land good-ish if your landing technique alright.

Postby eliteauto » August 10th, 2020, 8:32 pm

I going and make 2 pizza and crack some beers, no true picture of the results gonna emerge this early

Postby The_Honourable » August 10th, 2020, 8:33 pm

ED come on... keep it clean.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » August 10th, 2020, 8:36 pm

ED aim for the drain. Make it interesting
Les Bain wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Friends I am trembling I am in deep fear of UNC winning, in the event UNC wins I am not sure if I would be able to handle it as I fear that I may do like my UNC neighbor and jump off my house roof.

Put out an old mattress. You'll land good-ish if your landing technique alright.

Postby mero » August 10th, 2020, 8:37 pm

How a party does get one vote?

one eye

Postby one eye » August 10th, 2020, 8:50 pm

Kamla says sunlight kills covid and we should celebrate tonight.

That old drunk crazy hindu woman is no good.

Postby paid_influencer » August 10th, 2020, 8:52 pm

map turning yellow

Postby Gladiator » August 10th, 2020, 8:53 pm

mero wrote:How a party does get one vote?

I guess the candidate voted for himself.... if they get zero votes then that is mad man ting!!!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 10th, 2020, 8:55 pm

Friends can you imagine if UNC was to win? Kamla would do as she promised which is reopen the borders for the 4000 infected pests outside all of which has Covid, she has also promised to reopen all the bars to operate all hours with 0 regulations for Covid. She would then claim Covid is a hoax and any worries about it can easily be put to rest with a bottle of rum and some lime and chasing it with some bleach.

Recent studies in Germany by top scientists has revealed that even healthy people even athletes 75% of them who has recovered has had PERMANENT HEART DAMAGE for LIFE.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/sports/2 ... lications/

https://www.thequint.com/coronavirus/si ... you-can-do

https://www.sciencemag.org/news/2020/08 ... s-covid-19

^ it even deeply affects pregnant women, this is what we are facing folks. So when Kamla takes Covid for a joke, spreads propaganda regarding how it is a Hoax and will be cured by Rum and Lime or Sun. Remember what you are doing to your loved ones if you were irresponsible in placing a vote for UNC and their drunken madness.

This friends is what the UNC promises, a total full nosedive at terminal velocity deep into a Covid Latrine. Where as the leader of the Red Army the distinguished Dr the Honorable Keith his excellency Rowley has promised to continue what he has been doing thus far which is following WHO and CDC guidelines and balancing that with our economy in order to protect the lives of our citizens. Using science and logic to steer this ship during this troubling and uncertain storm which has gripped and crippled the entire world.

Please lord almight I am deeply troubled at the chance of UNC winning this I hope these early results are not accurate in terms of favoring UNC.

Postby redmanjp » August 10th, 2020, 8:55 pm

one eye wrote:Kamla says sunlight kills covid and we should celebrate tonight.

That old drunk crazy hindu woman is no good.

wait.. maybe she meant the rising sun :roll: :?:

Postby paid_influencer » August 10th, 2020, 8:57 pm

Fraklyn Khan getting some problem with his throat. Them should mask him up one time. :(

Postby K74T » August 10th, 2020, 8:57 pm

UNC takes Siparia

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 10th, 2020, 8:57 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Friends can you imagine if UNC was to win? Kamla would do as she promised which is reopen the borders for the 4000 infected pests outside all of which has Covid, she has also promised to reopen all the bars to operate all hours with 0 regulations for Covid. She would then claim Covid is a hoax and any worries about it can easily be put to rest with a bottle of rum and some lime and chasing it with some bleach.

Recent studies in Germany by top scientists has revealed that even healthy people even athletes 75% of them who has recovered has had PERMANENT HEART DAMAGE for LIFE.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/sports/2 ... lications/

https://www.thequint.com/coronavirus/si ... you-can-do

https://www.sciencemag.org/news/2020/08 ... s-covid-19

^ it even deeply affects pregnant women, this is what we are facing folks. So when Kamla takes Covid for a joke, spreads propaganda regarding how it is a Hoax and will be cured by Rum and Lime or Sun. Remember what you are doing to your loved ones if you were irresponsible in placing a vote for UNC and their drunken madness.

This friends is what the UNC promises, a total full nosedive at terminal velocity deep into a Covid Latrine. Where as the leader of the Red Army the distinguished Dr the Honorable Keith his excellency Rowley has promised to continue what he has been doing thus far which is following WHO and CDC guidelines and balancing that with our economy in order to protect the lives of our citizens. Using science and logic to steer this ship during this troubling and uncertain storm which has gripped and crippled the entire world.

Please lord almight I am deeply troubled at the chance of UNC winning this I hope these early results are not accurate in terms of favoring UNC.

Moron if you read the Covid plan they plan to keep to borders closed and quarentine returning citizens.

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2020, 8:58 pm

K74T wrote:UNC takes Siparia
Home......

killercow

Postby killercow » August 10th, 2020, 9:01 pm

paid_influencer wrote:map turning yellow
Iirc, there was a similar trend last GE for the first 3 - 4 hours..

Postby Dave » August 10th, 2020, 9:04 pm

Have seen that with ppl who usually do open heart surgery even long after the fact.
Off course don't discount anything right...
paid_influencer wrote:Fraklyn Khan getting some problem with his throat. Them should mask him up one time. :(

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » August 10th, 2020, 9:06 pm

Lord boy go be a long night

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 10th, 2020, 9:07 pm

2-2 in the 4 deciders

one eye

Postby one eye » August 10th, 2020, 9:08 pm

If Kamla wins this elections she will put her people in jobs just like she did in 2010. She promises 50,000 jobs for HER people not everyone else.

She does not care about the black man/woman she is very racist. You should hear her speaking about black people when she is under the influence.

She will build another mansion with our taxpayers money and dig deeper. She promises 50,000 new jobs when the world is struggling during a pandemic. WHAT NONSENSE! She will do anything to gain wealth and power. That is the nature of hindu people.

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2020, 9:16 pm

one eye wrote:If Kamla wins this elections she will put her people in jobs just like she did in 2010. She promises 50,000 jobs for HER people not everyone else.

She does not care about the black man/woman she is very racist. You should hear her speaking about black people when she is under the influence.

She will build another mansion with our taxpayers money and dig deeper. She promises 50,000 new jobs when the world is struggling during a pandemic. WHAT NONSENSE! She will do anything to gain wealth and power. That is the nature of hindu people.
Yeah dem Hindu ppl is bandits

Postby goalpost » August 10th, 2020, 9:17 pm

Calm the fcuk down

Postby Dizzy28 » August 10th, 2020, 9:18 pm

Every one of your post must make mention of religion.

You run and hide like a little beyotch on Divali day least the demons get you?
one eye wrote:If Kamla wins this elections she will put her people in jobs just like she did in 2010. She promises 50,000 jobs for HER people not everyone else.