.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Habit7 » March 26th, 2015, 5:16 pm

Toppin just took a growing bush fire of condemnation and hose it down with the gasoline of the worst apology ever in T&T politics.

Every time Dr. Rowley had a no confidence motion somebody in PPG eventually lost their job. You would think that when Kamla did the same she won't shoot herself in the foot.

Postby desifemlove » March 26th, 2015, 5:29 pm

even if his mother get raped and give birth to he.... he managed to rise to be potential PM of T&T without a suspected/alleged alcohol problem, allegations of bestiality, allegations of buying a doctorate, allegations of receiving sexual favours for house, and proven fact of cussing police outside nightclub.

and i does tink if Ms. Toppin goes back far enough, and somebody of her race/ancestry, i sure she is the descendant of some rapist/"rapee"......should she be condemned for dat too?

src1983

Postby src1983 » March 26th, 2015, 5:50 pm

She should resign

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » March 26th, 2015, 7:38 pm

desifemlove wrote:even if his mother get raped and give birth to he.... he managed to rise to be potential PM of T&T without a suspected/alleged alcohol problem, allegations of bestiality, allegations of buying a doctorate, allegations of receiving sexual favours for house, and proven fact of cussing police outside nightclub.
yep this story should only be used in a positive way, as an objection to abortion.

Postby Chimera » March 26th, 2015, 7:43 pm

desifemlove wrote:e Toppin goes back far enough, and somebody of her race/ancestry, i sure she is the descendant of some rapist/"rapee"......should she be condemned for dat too?

That's a very good point.

Postby rfari » March 26th, 2015, 7:52 pm

Plot twist. What if toppin is a peeonem and her contribution was just to sabo the UNC before the upcoming elections? :o
Because surely her contribution did more harm than good for kamla's party

Postby pete » March 26th, 2015, 9:18 pm

That's what I was thinking. :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » March 26th, 2015, 9:45 pm

The rape comment by Toppin was classless and low. She should resign immediately. I would not be surprised she decided to "take one for the team" like what Sandy did with the "Calcutta Ship" statement during the Tobago elections.

With that, Rowley must address the issue about the alleged incident that happened in 1969 when he was a schoolteacher at Roxborough Secondary. If he keeps silent about it, it would threaten his chances winning the election.

http://www.tv6tnt.com/sevenpm-news/Topp ... 39741.html

Postby desifemlove » March 27th, 2015, 11:40 am

even if it were true, can it be proven? can semen, pubes, or condoms last for 40 plus years?

kind ah funny how the Bas alleged Kamla was a drunk and nobody call he up for it lol.. can't expect much else, it's a whole big shitshow..

Postby zoom rader » March 27th, 2015, 11:56 am

desifemlove wrote:even if it were true, can it be proven? can semen, pubes, or condoms last for 40 plus years?

kind ah funny how the Bas alleged Kamla was a drunk and nobody call he up for it lol.. can't expect much else, it's a whole big shitshow..

Men does foget when PNM set up a rape case against Pandey.

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » March 27th, 2015, 11:57 am

And the cocaine and ammunition in sadiq baksh's water tank. The list goes on

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » March 27th, 2015, 12:00 pm

Keith Rowley where is the money give to Peña to build the church?
Keith Rowley where is the material that you stole from the project in Tobago?
Keith Rowley why do you deny having an illegitimate son?
Keith Rowley why are you racist?
Keith Rowley why did you take advantage of an underaged girl on carnival Monday?

ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS NOW!

Postby Redman » March 27th, 2015, 12:10 pm

rfari wrote:Plot twist. What if toppin is a peeonem and her contribution was just to sabo the UNC before the upcoming elections? :o
Because surely her contribution did more harm than good for kamla's party

Well her contribution was a thought out statement which can only have one interpretation ...so it was intentional
She had to know that the back lash would be as it is

so the only logical conclusion is that she:
either knows it to be true...
or she intentionally torpedo ing the UNC campaign.

Postby Morpheus » March 27th, 2015, 12:16 pm

trichards80 wrote:Keith Rowley where is the money give to Peña to build the church?
Keith Rowley why did you take advantage of an underaged girl on carnival Monday?

All legit until the last one. SMH

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » March 27th, 2015, 8:06 pm

Yes I thought it was a waste of time to bring that into parliament. How many other folks have sired children outside of marriage?

There were a lot more issues to be brought to the fore before that one.

Postby eliteauto » March 27th, 2015, 10:49 pm

Postby rfari » March 27th, 2015, 11:00 pm

Laaawwwddd :cry:

Postby nervewrecker » March 27th, 2015, 11:20 pm

Where that pic taken?

Had a house burn down in salt mine trace about two months ago. Well that's the fastest I ever see a house get built. Nice concrete structure with lights.

I say these greedy mofos will never help that family.

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2015, 10:21 am

nervewrecker wrote:Where that pic taken?

Had a house burn down in salt mine trace about two months ago. Well that's the fastest I ever see a house get built. Nice concrete structure with lights.

I say these greedy mofos will never help that family.

Ah tink dais de old arse who bun dong he house in Debe wife/chirren.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » March 28th, 2015, 8:43 pm

Maybe they could use the hamper's wrapper for a roof.

This election is not focusing on the real demographic, namely the educated young and the educated swing vote. They keep pandering to the masses who need no convincing.

No party has brought a plan or sustainable proposal to the table....yet. They are still churning out these generic power point manifestos, 12 Step Programme, 10 Step Plan....

Drop something educated and progressive.

Postby desifemlove » March 29th, 2015, 10:27 am

trichards80 wrote:Keith Rowley where is the money give to Peña to build the church?

any proof he doh like Indos? and underage? lol..

Postby De Dragon » March 29th, 2015, 10:57 am

eliteauto wrote:Image

Dumb Minister, everyone knows that you have to actually walk with a house to present.......... :roll:

Postby j.o.e » March 29th, 2015, 11:43 am

trichards80 wrote:Keith Rowley where is the money give to Peña to build the church? This has never been ascertained to be true although the PP promised to go after wrong doers

Landate affair was investigated...no wrongdoing by Keith Rowley found

KR never denied his son...and he visits Trinidad and stays with his father.... his son was always a known to everyone..he simply lives abroad

Is he? I've never seen proof of this

If you're talking about the wine.... many ppl may have taken advantage of her on carnival because who would've known she was 17... which is a age of consent for sex and allowable for marriage

Those were some pretty simple questions to answer...sad if that's the best you can come up with.

Postby De Dragon » March 29th, 2015, 12:21 pm

j.o.e wrote:
trichards80 wrote:Keith Rowley where is the money give to Peña to build the church? This has never been ascertained to be true although the PP promised to go after wrong doers

Landate affair was investigated...no wrongdoing by Keith Rowley found

KR never denied his son...and he visits Trinidad and stays with his father.... his son was always a known to everyone..he simply lives abroad

Is he? I've never seen proof of this

If you're talking about the wine.... many ppl may have taken advantage of her on carnival because who would've known she was 17... which is a age of consent for sex and allowable for marriage

Those were some pretty simple questions to answer...sad if that's the best you can come up with.

'low him nah, dem young in de dance yet............

Postby UML » April 1st, 2015, 8:18 am

PNM Projects:
• Chaguanas Corporation Administrative Complex—$10 million over-budget and 24 months' delay;
• Chancery Lane—$300 million overrun, 24 months' delay;
• Government campus, Legal Affairs Towers—$300 million over-budget and 18 months' delay; I
• International Waterfront—$1.3 billion over-budget and six months' delay;
• Minister of Education Towers—$300 million over budget, 20 months' delay;
• NAPA (PoS)—$234 million over-budget and 12 months overdue;
• NAPA (San Fernando)—$238 million over-budget and 30 months overdue;
• Beverly Hills—$106 million over-budget and 65 months' delay;
• Brian Lara Stadium—several hundred millions of dollars over-budget,
• Diplomatic Centre at PMs residence—$700 million over-budget and 5 months overdue.

Postby desifemlove » April 1st, 2015, 8:51 am

Is it jus me who does tink ILP/Jack gonna lose Chag West?

does anybody really take ILP seriously again?

Postby UML » April 1st, 2015, 8:57 am

PNMite exposes party's dirty secrets

Dr Sharon Ann Gopaul-McNicol unsuccessfully fought the St Joseph constituency for the ruling People’s National Movement in 2002, during which she sung the praises of the PNM.

Today, this psychologist who has authored 13 books and is an adviser to Trade Minister Kenneth Valley, is singing a very sour note on the PNM.

She is accusing the PNM of doing nothing about racism and child sexual molestation in the party.

Q: Dr Gopaul-McNicol, are you prepared for the negative personal consequences that could befall you as a result of going public on some rather unflattering aspects of your party, the ruling People’s National Movement?

A: Clevon, yes. Oh, I know the usual things they would say like: ‘We will get you if you speak against us;’ ‘We will reveal this or that about you,’ and ‘She ain’t no true true PNM’

You have no cocoa in the sun?

[In the living room at her Federation Park home on Thursday morning]. My hands are clean and, in fact, a thorough investigation was conducted on me prior to my being selected as a PNM candidate for the 2002 general election, and they came up with nothing negative whatsoever.

So you feel free to tell it like it is without any fear of a backlash?

And that is why I feel free to do what I am doing today... telling the truth as I see it.

But if there is any political reprisal for speaking out against illegal acts of any kind, then politics, indeed, has its own morality, a statement made by Mr Panday, with which the PNM vehemently disagrees.

OK. Do you wish to start with this matter of racism you told me being manifested in the PNM?

[A serious countenance]. Yes. In all my 21 years of living abroad, (she returned home in 2002) I heard about racism, but I only experienced it live when I returned to my own country.

There was a constituency meeting (St Joseph election) of the PNM in 2004, where I saw a female group of Trinis of East Indian descent being blocked from entering the door.

They were told by female PNM stalwarts: “We taking back we party from all you Indo Trinis.”

Oh, really?

Yes. I witnessed an Indian woman being forced to duck under the hands of these women to get back to the door and outside the building. One woman fainted, another sustained a deep cut on her ankle when she was pushed out the door and fell to the floor.

These things allegedly happened in 2004; why did you wait until only now to come forward with this terrible matter?

[A deep frown]. Clevon, because there is an investigative process in the PNM. We reported this incident immediately as it happened in 2004. In March, 2005, they launched an investigation and nothing, [emphasising this word] nothing came out of it.

In other words, your patience has run out?

Yes. And what is even worse is that unfortunately, it happened again recently at the same site, but this time the perpetrators engaged in a different strategy.

How?

They verbally harassed the women before they even entered the compound outside in the yard when they were attempting to park.

When you bring down a government on the basis of corruption, there should be zero tolerance for any kind of corruption in your own organisation.

Did you report this to the party’s leadership?

Yes. An investigation was launched, but as I said, nothing has been said about the incidents—not even an acknowledgement—nor were the perpetrators asked to apologise.

Based on the inconclusive resolution of this issue, I am forced to believe that there is no willingness to address this racial situation in the PNM.

Why are you so upset over this particular matter?

Simple, Clevon. Racism is the worst of the social diseases and the one that can lead a society right on the road to self-destruction.

Before starting this interview, Dr Gopaul-McNicol, you were telling me about a ten per cent concept. Can you elaborate on this?

Yes. To put it as succinctly as I can with your limited space, [deep breath] it was felt by the black elite in America in the 1940s to early 1950s, that in order to best address the needs of their community, it was first necessary to limit the professional, economic and educational opportunities for the majority—90 per cent.

And?

In other words, they had to manage the majority of people, and to do that, they had to ensure that only ten per cent of the blacks attained real economic, professional and educational success, because if too many people attained success, there would be too many demands on the public purse.

A number of Caribbean scholars, who later became political leaders in their respective countries, were educated in America, including our first prime minister Dr Eric Williams, and most likely were part of these discussions.

What are you getting at?

[A broad smile]. Many of them may have well endorsed this type of thinking. The bottom line is the result is, indeed, the same, whether it is called welfare or URP.

Wait! Are you subtly referring to the Cepep and URP, which critics have accused the party of deliberately implementing to keep that section of the PNM supporters in a dependency state?

[Resolute tone]. Exactly. URP was supposed to temporarily alleviate unemployment, but it has now become a crippling effect on this society and has created a sense of dependency on the ruling party.

Imagine people killing each other for $500 every two weeks, and now this smart card thing like food stamps. But while they sound good, think about it.

This thing getting really nice, eh?

What are the eligibility criteria for this? A person must make less than $1,000, I believe, and they must have a certain amount of family members to support.

This is the politics of disempowerment versus empowerment.

Once you have poor people, they would never be able to question you, because they are not independent.

Dr Gopaul-McNicol, I understand you are not exactly an easy one, and that you did have some trouble with the constituency executive that was suspended sometime ago?

[A mischievous smile]. That is true—the problems with the executive, that is—and we call them the gang of eight.

It started with the gang of eight who, because of principled positions I took on the distribution of funds and issues of child molestation, I was expected to be silent and I said no. We are going to bring them out and address them.

Hold it, Dr Gopaul-McNicol. Child molestation?

Yes. In the constituency, and we were told to leave it alone.

Who told you that and how long ago?

Right now, I am not going to disclose it, but I dare anyone to tell me I am not speaking the truth, and I will reveal that information at the appropriate time.

Sexual?

Sexual.

Girls on girls, or boys on boys, or men on boys ?

Mainly men on boys. Top-level persons, and being a psychologist, I am privileged to have inside information and it seems to be a problem which has spanned the entire spectrum of our country.

If parents can get the affected to open up and share their experiences, that will be a good thing for this country, because politicians are also involved in this sordid situation.

As we close this little talk, Dr Gopaul-McNicol, I repeat: Are you sure you are prepared for the attacks that may come your way?

My understanding is that retaliation and vindictiveness are part of the whole political process in this country, and so I expect anything to happen, be it PNM or UNC.

The Prime Minister’s sister, Dr Petronella Manning-Alleyne, has been critical of the health sector, and she was praised as being courageous in coming forward with her observations.

So let’s see if the whistle-blower syndrome applies differently to me.

This final question, which I am sure would hold the attention of your PNM colleagues and detractors alike: what is your opinion of Winston Dookeran’s Congress of the People?

[Adjusting some papers on her table]. I have not read their policy yet, but I have heard about their political policy, which we desperately need.

I also happen to have lot of respect for Mr Dookeran. And I would like you to write that.

As a person who has been following his career for 21 years, he seems to be a person with integrity...

I am glad that someone of that nature is at the helm of that organisation.

If you are expelled, victimised ostracised, marginalised, or any kind of “ised” [laughs], would you look for a political home in COP, UNC, or whatever?

[Still laughing]. I will tell you this. I am not married, unlike many people, who’re married to a political organisation. I am married to my country, so if it is that the PNM is not the best political vehicle because of its refusal to accept its failed and flawed systems within; its refusal to protect the young people and to bring about equity in race relations, I am comfortable in saying I will seek an alternative political unit.

The point is, I will not will stay in a corrupt environment.
http://legacy.guardian.co.tt/archives/2 ... news8.html

Statutory Rape, Wining on Child, Raping and Drowning Child, Calcutta ship, indians recalcitrant minority, etc.

Postby UML » April 1st, 2015, 9:01 am

we have a one week memory

Corruption Allegations Against The PNM 2002-2010
February 4, 2015 at 3:41pm
1. Nepotism, Patrick Manning making his wife Hazel Manning a Minister

2. Planting Missiles and Cocaine in MP Sadiq Baksh Water Tank

3. Granting Brian Manning a Gun License in 24 hours and disregarding all rules and procedures

4. Giving Brian Manning $9 million for a basketball competition ……(Has it start yet?)

5. The scandal and embarrassment of the $2 million legacy flag

6. $50 million dollars Boat that never Float

7. $45 million secret skullarship fund

8. John Rahael as Minister of Agriculture lease a house and parcel of land belonging to Caroni 1975 Ltd. To his sister

9. John Rahael as Minister of Health give his sons the contract to provide drugs for the CDAP programme

10. Penelope Beckles father got CEPEP contracts while she was an MP

11. Barry Sinanan law firm get government briefs while he was speaker of the house

12. Patrick Manning rented a house from Lenny Saith brother for $38,000 per month while the Palace was building

13. Jerry Narace Company got the contract to provide insurance for T&TEC

14. Kerwyn Garcia, husband of Christine Kangaloo, gets $530,000.brief from government

15. PNM Chairman Franklyn Khan wife get a $60 million contract days before the 2010 election

16. $5 million worth of materials from the Tobago Hospital went to develop Dr. Keith Rowley wife private project

17. Robinson-Regis husband $50,000 per month job at WASA

18. Tobago Hospital going from $136 million to over $800 million in overrun

19. Tarouba Stadium going from $275 million to over $1 billion in overrun

20. Patrick Manning call to the Marabella Police Station demanding his driver be released

21. Cocaine found in diplomatic pouch

22. Patrick Manning $240 million Palace with $3 million drapes

23. Calder Hart$368 million contract to his brother-in-law

24. $2 billion summit of no return

25. Camille Robinson-Regis credit card scandal

26. Maco Manning SIA spying on law abiding citizen

27. $650 million incomplete Legal Affairs Tower

28. $700 million incomplete Chancery Lane Complex

29. $500 million incomplete South Academy for the Performing Arts (SAPA)

30. $576Million Rapid Rail feasibility study scandal

31. Dustbin Terrorist a.k.a Mr. Big still at large

32. Bombardier jet joyride

33. A condo for the Profitess/Prophetess at UTT

34. $30 million mystery Guanapo church

35. $30 Million Bamboo Networks Scandal

36. EMBD Chairman Uthara Rao using $400,000 of taxpayers’ money to pay for sexual harassment claims

37. Manning/Bakr Land Deal for Election support

38. Manning giving CJ Sat Sharma an ultimatum to “resign or else”

39. Former PNM Tresurer Andre Monteil Scandalous $110 million HMB Shares

40. T&TEC Street Lighting Scandal

41. $1.8 billion overrun on Waterfront Project

42. Shaw Park Tobago Cultural Center $600 Million overrun and 8 years late

43. Karen Nunez-Tesheira conflict of interest when she withdrew her monies from CLICO

44. Udecott Calder Hart scandal

45. Patrick Manning bolting into a Radio Station demanding 2 announcers be fired

46. Petrotrin $12 billion world GTL, Scandal

47. Making former murder accused David "Buffy" Millard coordinator of a $250 million NHA refurbishing project

48. Appointed Mark Guerra as national adviser to the URP

49. $50 Million Blimp that always Limp

50. $500,000 Skullarship grant to Louis Lee Sing daughter-in-law, Laurel Lezama-Lee Sing

51. Radio License for Louis Lee Sing in 24 hours

52. $55,000 bribery to the former occupants of the Guanapo Church Land

53. Cleaver Heights $10 million attempted fraud

54. Patrick Manning calling Tobago Police Station and ordering 4 Bajan fishermen be released

55. Discrimination against Feroza Ramjohn, Ganga Persad Kissoon and Harridath Mahara

56. Discrimination against the Maha Saba Radio License

57. Rushed to bailout their financier CLICO with billions of taxpayers money

58. “Female” Minister calling the Point Fortin Police Station demanding her son be released after he was caught in a drug bust with 2 Venezuelans

59. Calder Hart as NIB Chairman buying back the $110 million HMB Shares for $130 Million giving former PNM Tresurer Andre Monteil a $20 Million profit

60. $126 Million Broadgate Place Tower Scandal

61. Chaguanas Corporation Administrative Complex—$10 million over-budget and 24 months' delay;

62. Government campus, Legal Affairs Towers—$300 million over-budget

63. Ministry of Education Towers—$300 million over budget

64. NAPA (PoS)—$234 million over-budget

65. NAPA (San Fernando)—$238 million over-budget

66. Beverly Hills Housing—$106 million over-budget

67. Three questionable payments to Bouygues days before the Election, payments were made on May 14 ($3.6 million), May 14 ($10 million) and May 19 ($5 million)

68. Sunway Construction $300 million quarry contract Scandal

69. $100 million to fix shoddy work done EMBD with Water pipes and Electricity together

70. $150 Million to repair poorly constructed houses under Dr. Rowley watch

71. The closure of Caroni 1975 Ltd. And Destruction of Thousands of Lives who depended on Caroni to feed their family

72. Auditor-Generals Report stated $1.6 billion spent on CEPEP between 2002-2007 with lack of accountability

73. How was Landate reclassified from agricultural lands to lands for residential use and where the money came from to build that development project?

74. Tobago Financial Complex $81 million cost overrun

75. Tobago Library $80 million cost overrun

76. Patrick Manning use of a licence plate bearing the nation's Coat of Arms on the Prime Minister car.

77. DAWI Services Ltd ( Dane Wilson ) awarded $4 Million to construct Bagatelle Community Center. NO CENTER BUILT!

78. DAWI Services Ltd ( Dane Wilson ) awarded $250,000.00 Cocorite project. Wall COLLAPSE

79. $375,000 Cheque paid to a Ghost NGO belongs to the Common Law husband ofMarlene McDonald

A Careful check will show almost $25 Billion in Scandal under the PNM 2002-2010

Postby UML » April 1st, 2015, 9:01 am

we have a one week memory

Corruption Allegations Against The PNM 2002-2010
February 4, 2015 at 3:41pm
1. Nepotism, Patrick Manning making his wife Hazel Manning a Minister

2. Planting Missiles and Cocaine in MP Sadiq Baksh Water Tank

3. Granting Brian Manning a Gun License in 24 hours and disregarding all rules and procedures

4. Giving Brian Manning $9 million for a basketball competition ……(Has it start yet?)

5. The scandal and embarrassment of the $2 million legacy flag

6. $50 million dollars Boat that never Float

7. $45 million secret skullarship fund

8. John Rahael as Minister of Agriculture lease a house and parcel of land belonging to Caroni 1975 Ltd. To his sister

9. John Rahael as Minister of Health give his sons the contract to provide drugs for the CDAP programme

10. Penelope Beckles father got CEPEP contracts while she was an MP

11. Barry Sinanan law firm get government briefs while he was speaker of the house

12. Patrick Manning rented a house from Lenny Saith brother for $38,000 per month while the Palace was building

13. Jerry Narace Company got the contract to provide insurance for T&TEC

14. Kerwyn Garcia, husband of Christine Kangaloo, gets $530,000.brief from government

15. PNM Chairman Franklyn Khan wife get a $60 million contract days before the 2010 election

16. $5 million worth of materials from the Tobago Hospital went to develop Dr. Keith Rowley wife private project

17. Robinson-Regis husband $50,000 per month job at WASA

18. Tobago Hospital going from $136 million to over $800 million in overrun

19. Tarouba Stadium going from $275 million to over $1 billion in overrun

20. Patrick Manning call to the Marabella Police Station demanding his driver be released

21. Cocaine found in diplomatic pouch

22. Patrick Manning $240 million Palace with $3 million drapes

23. Calder Hart$368 million contract to his brother-in-law

24. $2 billion summit of no return

25. Camille Robinson-Regis credit card scandal

26. Maco Manning SIA spying on law abiding citizen

27. $650 million incomplete Legal Affairs Tower

28. $700 million incomplete Chancery Lane Complex

29. $500 million incomplete South Academy for the Performing Arts (SAPA)

30. $576Million Rapid Rail feasibility study scandal

31. Dustbin Terrorist a.k.a Mr. Big still at large

32. Bombardier jet joyride

33. A condo for the Profitess/Prophetess at UTT

34. $30 million mystery Guanapo church

35. $30 Million Bamboo Networks Scandal

36. EMBD Chairman Uthara Rao using $400,000 of taxpayers’ money to pay for sexual harassment claims

37. Manning/Bakr Land Deal for Election support

38. Manning giving CJ Sat Sharma an ultimatum to “resign or else”

39. Former PNM Tresurer Andre Monteil Scandalous $110 million HMB Shares

40. T&TEC Street Lighting Scandal

41. $1.8 billion overrun on Waterfront Project

42. Shaw Park Tobago Cultural Center $600 Million overrun and 8 years late

43. Karen Nunez-Tesheira conflict of interest when she withdrew her monies from CLICO

44. Udecott Calder Hart scandal

45. Patrick Manning bolting into a Radio Station demanding 2 announcers be fired

46. Petrotrin $12 billion world GTL, Scandal

47. Making former murder accused David "Buffy" Millard coordinator of a $250 million NHA refurbishing project

48. Appointed Mark Guerra as national adviser to the URP

49. $50 Million Blimp that always Limp

50. $500,000 Skullarship grant to Louis Lee Sing daughter-in-law, Laurel Lezama-Lee Sing

51. Radio License for Louis Lee Sing in 24 hours

52. $55,000 bribery to the former occupants of the Guanapo Church Land

53. Cleaver Heights $10 million attempted fraud

54. Patrick Manning calling Tobago Police Station and ordering 4 Bajan fishermen be released

55. Discrimination against Feroza Ramjohn, Ganga Persad Kissoon and Harridath Mahara

56. Discrimination against the Maha Saba Radio License

57. Rushed to bailout their financier CLICO with billions of taxpayers money

58. “Female” Minister calling the Point Fortin Police Station demanding her son be released after he was caught in a drug bust with 2 Venezuelans

59. Calder Hart as NIB Chairman buying back the $110 million HMB Shares for $130 Million giving former PNM Tresurer Andre Monteil a $20 Million profit

60. $126 Million Broadgate Place Tower Scandal

61. Chaguanas Corporation Administrative Complex—$10 million over-budget and 24 months' delay;

62. Government campus, Legal Affairs Towers—$300 million over-budget

63. Ministry of Education Towers—$300 million over budget

64. NAPA (PoS)—$234 million over-budget

65. NAPA (San Fernando)—$238 million over-budget

66. Beverly Hills Housing—$106 million over-budget

67. Three questionable payments to Bouygues days before the Election, payments were made on May 14 ($3.6 million), May 14 ($10 million) and May 19 ($5 million)

68. Sunway Construction $300 million quarry contract Scandal

69. $100 million to fix shoddy work done EMBD with Water pipes and Electricity together

70. $150 Million to repair poorly constructed houses under Dr. Rowley watch

71. The closure of Caroni 1975 Ltd. And Destruction of Thousands of Lives who depended on Caroni to feed their family

72. Auditor-Generals Report stated $1.6 billion spent on CEPEP between 2002-2007 with lack of accountability

73. How was Landate reclassified from agricultural lands to lands for residential use and where the money came from to build that development project?

74. Tobago Financial Complex $81 million cost overrun

75. Tobago Library $80 million cost overrun

76. Patrick Manning use of a licence plate bearing the nation's Coat of Arms on the Prime Minister car.

77. DAWI Services Ltd ( Dane Wilson ) awarded $4 Million to construct Bagatelle Community Center. NO CENTER BUILT!

78. DAWI Services Ltd ( Dane Wilson ) awarded $250,000.00 Cocorite project. Wall COLLAPSE

79. $375,000 Cheque paid to a Ghost NGO belongs to the Common Law husband ofMarlene McDonald

A Careful check will show almost $25 Billion in Scandal under the PNM 2002-2010

Postby UML » April 1st, 2015, 9:07 am

the TRUTH must be spoken!!!

when you have skeletions in the closet it WILL come to light!!!