adriano7910 wrote:i will stay quieti made a promise
*pokes VM with tree branch*
adriano7910 wrote:i will stay quieti made a promise
r3iXmann wrote:Adriano, try and doh be rocking d same wallet as me nah.
Mark! wrote:me and trac was able to play out a beautiful one two at the start, he really works wonders up front![]()
BrotherHood wrote:adriano7910 wrote:i will stay quieti made a promise
ogoaarr, yuh scorew bout 7dan.... big up yuhself.
most goals this match.
Trini Hookah wrote:Quality > Quantity
Ent Sinister![]()
adriano7910 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:adriano7910 wrote:i will stay quieti made a promise
most goals this match.
thas not including the games b4 you come......shocks i say i wasnt going say anything![]()
Trini Hookah wrote:adriano is still a bake though. :p
BrotherHood wrote:adriano7910 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:adriano7910 wrote:i will stay quieti made a promise
most goals this match.
thas not including the games b4 you come......shocks i say i wasnt going say anything![]()
What?? Before I reach?
Before I reach your side had more men than the next and they was infront by two goals. Even when I joined and made it even, Sinister wasn't 100% because he nursing an injury.
Sorry to burst your bubble![]()
jjcp wrote:BH even if sinister was witout injuries i doubt alyuh wudda past d last stopper, but bess sweat, lil rusty but a few more sweat and is rel fyah
Trini Hookah wrote:Jjcp say he cya play and tunnun me up oui![]()
And adriano, yuh still is a bake...touch ah grass na