eliteauto wrote:I saw Dr Rambachan on television last night calling Calder Hart a virtual fugitive, does anyone know if a warrant has been issued for Calder Hart?
RASC wrote:eliteauto wrote:I saw Dr Rambachan on television last night calling Calder Hart a virtual fugitive, does anyone know if a warrant has been issued for Calder Hart?
Nope.
Living in South Florida Normal.
Chilling. Enjoying life. Taking the occasional interview.
RASC wrote:The racism within the UNC runs deep and will be shown out more and more closer to elections as they "appear" to clean up shop. We obviously know the opposite- they're trying hard to turn this place into a divided country, similar to Guyana one may argue.
rfari wrote:Yeah well I tort I get a play because I was competent. I didn't know is because I a pushy and gullible neggar that was easily swayed all while enhancing the look of the ppg by hiring an african. 1tear
Why yew do me this ZR/UNC
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Yeah well I tort I get a play because I was competent. I didn't know is because I a pushy and gullible neggar that was easily swayed all while enhancing the look of the ppg by hiring an african. 1tear
Why yew do me this ZR/UNC
Rfari , money is money and PP have your piggy bank fat . So pay off them two mortgages you have and save a lil thing.
Doh study who is neggar and hold a lil cook for them injun in hood.
eliteauto wrote:Aye Zoom give you good advice dey, he right on this one, fcuk feelings make money
Habit7 wrote:UNC activist HDC house to get pulled
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Man ... &smobile=y
First, we have freedom of expression in this country. Having a racist rant is not illegal. Why should the govt punish him in this way for an expression for which he has freedom to do?
Then, why a former ADB executive and CDA board member getting a HDC house in the first place?
#yourgovernmentworkingforthemselves
rfari wrote:Whatever became of this investigation? After all, anil roberts guntas were prowling thru chagwest at this time under the guise of being ilp supporters. Its quite possible that UNC put their OWN supporter in place as another scare tactic in an attempt to win this seat. This elections gonna be rell grimey'UNC activist' gunned down hours before Chaguanas West by-election
SHASTRI BOODAN
Published:
Monday, July 29, 2013
[img]http://m.guardian.co.tt/sites/default/files/field/image/Chag%20west%20murder.1.JPG[/img]
Police Crime Scene unit investigators and District Medical Officer Dr Indarjit Birjah look out from the balcony of the home of murder victim Bhandat Ramkir on the Chaguanas Main Road, Petersfield, Felicity, as they await the arrival of undertakers yesterday morning. PHOTO: VINDRA GOPAUL
United National Congress (UNC) activist Bhandat Ramkir, 50, was gunned down hours before the start of today's Chaguanas West by-election.
Latchman Jattan, 52, brother of the deceased, said a silver car stalled in front of Ramkir's home at Peter's Field, Felicity and the driver of the vehicle asked Ramkir to keep an eye on the car. Ramkir later confronted two strange men who were tampering with the car and an argument ensued. He was shot by in his upper chest area and ran into his house where he died.
Jattan said he was shocked over the death and attributed the incident to strange men who, he said, had flocked into the area following a political motorcade Sunday.
Attorney General Anand Ramlogan said the UNC had warned of an increase of unsavory persons entering the community during the last month. Ramlogan said he was deeply concerned about the level of thuggery unleashed on to the people of Chaguanas West.
Imam Rasheed Karim describe Ramkir as an ardent activist who attended 99 per cent of UNC meetings.
http://m.guardian.co.tt/2013-07-29/unc- ... t-election
Habit7 wrote:UNC activist HDC house to get pulled
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Man ... &smobile=y
First, we have freedom of expression in this country. Having a racist rant is not illegal. Why should the govt punish him in this way for an expression for which he has freedom to do?
Then, why a former ADB executive and CDA board member getting a HDC house in the first place?
#yourgovernmentworkingforthemselves
desifemlove wrote:freedom of expression isn't total. and as a state board member he should know better. not matter if ting being legal or illegal or not.
Morpheus wrote:He colourblind or wha?