The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby rspann » July 29th, 2013, 8:41 pm

Ras, I put away meh red jersey , I give up boi.

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 8:42 pm

Check vibez in ILP camp nah

Epic paradigm shift in the history of our politics - people are no longer voting for race

Postby janfar » July 29th, 2013, 8:44 pm

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2013, 8:46 pm

rspann wrote:Ras, I put away meh red jersey , I give up boi.

Till the dying end. I like avinesh creativity with the sweet potatoes at the pm motorcade. Sadly this election was never going to be about him. I say he should get a senator position. There must be someone there that taking up space

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 8:46 pm

Imagine a black man taking a seat in an indian area, on his own. No big party name to back him.

Unc how dat feelz?

Allyuh packin grip?

Postby 16 cycles » July 29th, 2013, 8:46 pm

Hope the unc not spiteful to CW....

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 29th, 2013, 8:47 pm

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 8:48 pm

Aye does this mean Mitra still goin marrid de sloot?

Postby RASC » July 29th, 2013, 8:48 pm

16 cycles wrote:Hope the unc not spiteful to CW....

Is unc we talking about. Emotional backslashes are a part of their DNA

Postby javishm » July 29th, 2013, 8:48 pm

the cut arse was already booked

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 8:49 pm

They can do what they want, but the population is watching and they have lost alot of their grass roots. More than they think.

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 8:49 pm

pioneer wrote:Aye does this mean Mitra still goin marrid de sloot?

Let's see :lol:

Postby 16 cycles » July 29th, 2013, 8:49 pm

rfari wrote:

Till the dying end. I like avinesh creativity with the sweet potatoes at the pm motorcade. Sadly this election was never going to be about him. I say he should get a senator position. There must be someone there that taking up space

That was the second lamb lead to slaughter....wud be surprised if pnm gives him a position seeing he may have the lest amount of votes of a pnm candidate in an un successful consrituency...

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 29th, 2013, 8:50 pm

Jack Warner is popular in chag west - not in the rest of the country - thats why all the polls show that UNC will win.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 29th, 2013, 8:50 pm

K74T wrote:
pioneer wrote:Aye does this mean Mitra still goin marrid de sloot?

Let's see :lol:

Highly doubt

rish1108

Postby rish1108 » July 29th, 2013, 8:50 pm

According to Ctv:
UNC: 2468
ILP: 6137

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 8:51 pm

So khadijah goin back to tprc?

Postby janfar » July 29th, 2013, 8:51 pm

Kiash Harryram>UNC Youth Arm

Thank you to all those ILP voters for inviting back the PNM into government in the next general elections. You have forsaken the other constituents of Trinidad but you also have forsaken the future of the other generations to come in Chag West. You will never be forgiven for this betrayal..

Postby Chimera » July 29th, 2013, 8:52 pm

pioneer wrote:They can do what they want, but the population is watching and they have lost alot of their grass roots. More than they think.

they will be spiteful but Jack has the business community backing him for funding even if his pockets ever get hurt.

Who is Kamla's replacement going to be tho?

Postby rspann » July 29th, 2013, 8:52 pm

rfari wrote:

I agree, and he fight a clean campaign. They should really give him a position,but you know the policy is not to give a losing candidate position. If the PNM wins a general however he will be rewarded.

If Jack keeps up what he is doing, the diehard voters will vote for UNC and the others will vote for Jack, causing the PNM to win.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 29th, 2013, 8:53 pm

so is this the end of the pnm?

Postby RASC » July 29th, 2013, 8:53 pm

Live at unc camp sounding and looking like a wake :lol:

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 8:54 pm

Unc will have to battle pnm to opposition

Or whatever is left of the unc

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 8:54 pm

the beginning of the end of Tribal Politics.

Anna....dat batty gyal....

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 29th, 2013, 8:54 pm

pioneer wrote:Unc will have to battle pnm to opposition

Or whatever is left of the unc

:lol: :lol: :lol: :twisted:

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » July 29th, 2013, 8:54 pm

civic minded wrote:Jack Warner is popular in chag west - not in the rest of the country - thats why all the polls show that UNC will win.

well the polls facking wrong....the man is very popular in chaguanas east too....

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 29th, 2013, 8:55 pm

janfar wrote:Kiash Harryram>UNC Youth Arm

Thank you to all those ILP voters for inviting back the PNM into government in the next general elections. You have forsaken the other constituents of Trinidad but you also have forsaken the future of the other generations to come in Chag West. You will never be forgiven for this betrayal..

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 8:56 pm

I say let's test this theory and call bye election for chag east one time

Postby RASC » July 29th, 2013, 8:56 pm

civic minded wrote:Jack Warner is popular in chag west - not in the rest of the country - thats why all the polls show that UNC will win.

Oh you think so?
I dunno... I highly doubt the other parties are taking this lightly. It would be political suicide!

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 8:56 pm

Jack Warner, the father of the nation.

I salute you.