adriano7910 wrote:its next week thurday same time same field. i heard sinister say it wont be the same if he didnt have to be bawling whole game. "somebody mark adriano, two men mark adriano, alyuh surround adriano, alyuh stop the man na, break he foot or something"
cinco wrote:dan80 wrote:i was tired from work and just say lemme take a 5...it turn out to be more than that x_xcinco wrote:buh yuh wah stay home an sleep Dan
whey u was taking meh?
cinco wrote:sinister out for a couple weeks so leh we see wah goin on
cinco wrote:i tink sweat does just start and no one does change lol
buh yeh dan and bh look real similar at a glance
and rampy n mark does chain me up at a glance too
allyuh shud open yuh forkin mouth i sure yuh doesnt mistake sinister n me
Trini Hookah wrote:cinco wrote:i tink sweat does just start and no one does change lol
buh yeh dan and bh look real similar at a glance
and rampy n mark does chain me up at a glance too
allyuh shud open yuh forkin mouth i sure yuh doesnt mistake sinister n me
Hoss and mark and myself always have on the same colour, except for this past sweat![]()
and doh come with opening my mouth, I does be begging ollour to put a ball on my foot.
Yeh saatchi out after Sunday but from following week we have back rasta on de inside, so we would have to organise what ball we using etc Sunday.
Trini Hookah wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I find we could colour co-ordinate when we playing dred because even when I properly established who was on my team, in the jumble up of play I was kinda lost dred.
Walk with two jerseys, one white(which everybody will have I am sure and which I HAVE to wear in the evening/nights sweat at UWI) and one blue or red jersey.
Now we know who never view 1st page of the ched![]()
casper wrote:Hookah man I serious... Wat time is d sweat on Sunday?
casper wrote:I kno alyuh lieing jred... Don't bother na I Wudnt bother to come...serious question I askin here so I can kno how to organize myself and alyuh fellas on games
Trini Hookah wrote:casper wrote:I kno alyuh lieing jred... Don't bother na I Wudnt bother to come...serious question I askin here so I can kno how to organize myself and alyuh fellas on games
Hoss wth :/
It's a morning sweat until about 10 or so when the sun gets hot, then we lime and old talk after.
Reason I said 7 was so men could come get warm and then kick off about 7:30am.
I'd be there from a little before 7, marking off the field.
casper wrote:I kno alyuh lieing jred... Don't bother na I Wudnt bother to come...serious question I askin here so I can kno how to organize myself and alyuh fellas on games
r3iXmann wrote:casper wrote:I kno alyuh lieing jred... Don't bother na I Wudnt bother to come...serious question I askin here so I can kno how to organize myself and alyuh fellas on games
yeah stay home with that hen attitude![]()
adriano7910 wrote:r3iXmann wrote:casper wrote:I kno alyuh lieing jred... Don't bother na I Wudnt bother to come...serious question I askin here so I can kno how to organize myself and alyuh fellas on games
yeah stay home with that hen attitude![]()
dre u coming?
Cjruckus wrote:adriano7910 wrote:its next week thurday same time same field. i heard sinister say it wont be the same if he didnt have to be bawling whole game. "somebody mark adriano, two men mark adriano, alyuh surround adriano, alyuh stop the man na, break he foot or something"
5 attackers 1 Defender.
Tell Christian to play some D. The man moving like Tevez minus the goal scoring.
Good thing I was center back yes.
Or else allyuh would have lost 20 - 0.
JoKeR1980 wrote:lolz at casper...dem fellas answering you serious, don't talk them down
yeah jed, mark and ramps look like twins on the field