OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

metalgear2095

Re: Official 360, PS3, PC Gaming Thread v4 (and a half)

Postby metalgear2095 » February 28th, 2011, 5:46 pm

why use a button with a longer range? L1 and R1 are quite fine. All that like a real gun trigger talk is sheit. no one aims with their thumbs in real life. triggers are only good for racing games.

Postby honda hoe » March 1st, 2011, 10:57 am

so nobody to play killzone 3 online wit :(

Postby SUPAstarr » March 1st, 2011, 11:03 am

i played gears of war once an i didnt like it so killzone is definitly out

Postby honda hoe » March 1st, 2011, 11:24 am

gears of war = 3rd person shooter

killzone 3 = 1st person shooter

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 1st, 2011, 11:31 am

meh... never liked the gears of war gameplay...

Postby SUPAstarr » March 1st, 2011, 11:33 am

i was jus bein an ass :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: , i never played killzone, an i cud barely play blops without gettin nauseous, so more FPS are out of the question for me

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2011, 11:34 am

ENT!!!!

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 1st, 2011, 11:40 am

tr1ad wrote:ENT!!!!

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2011, 11:53 am

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 1st, 2011, 3:09 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I had triggers for both my controllers, in the middle of games they pop out and fly in this corner and that corner, i think one of my controllers have one trigger now lol

that's a user error

mine goin strong on 2 yrs now...n my control fedup fall dong

same with mine and we buy we own same time.. mine going strong as ever and my lens going strong as ever

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » March 1st, 2011, 3:14 pm

honda hoe wrote:so nobody to play killzone 3 online wit :(

ME!!!!! i will get it soon.

EVA Unit, save meh spot in yuh clan.

Postby noshownogo » March 1st, 2011, 3:24 pm

how de online in killzone3? Must be an improvement over 2 right?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 1st, 2011, 4:08 pm

MISHI wrote:meh... never liked the gears of war gameplay...

cuz you prolly suck

Yeah... it's for me what Call of Duty is for you.

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2011, 4:34 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:so nobody to play killzone 3 online wit :(

ME!!!!! i will get it soon.

jess so jess so yuh leff d blops clan?

dat baldhead really appealing to yuh

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 1st, 2011, 5:25 pm

Yep the only variable. If they wern't so crappy I'd be raising hell

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 1st, 2011, 5:41 pm

MISHI wrote:Yep the only variable. If they wern't so crappy I'd be raising hell

dreads the day you get a good connection, and no, I'll not be taking you up on that one vs one revenge plot of yours...

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 1st, 2011, 8:02 pm

U feel I is gravitypop

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Postby Chimera » March 1st, 2011, 8:20 pm

mishi leh we see a speedtest na

this is what i playing ops on

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 1st, 2011, 9:04 pm

What server are you pinging to?

I usually ping a server in florida and my average ping on a good night is 90-110. On a usual bad night 380-600

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 1st, 2011, 9:11 pm

It's actually not bad at the moment... Couple days ago played a game with farva and left same speed cause it was so bad... ping was literally 680ms with a 1.5 down/ 0.25 up

that's how it goes here... it isn't steady and doesn't usually stay steady for long.

Postby Chimera » March 1st, 2011, 9:14 pm

First one was to POS

This is on the same naples server as you

and I running the ps3 on wifi

as you can see..the connection real shitty lol

512mb on greendot

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 1st, 2011, 9:30 pm

Greendot wired seems to be a better connection...

But like I tell you this connection is good... usually it's crappy as hell.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » March 1st, 2011, 10:42 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:First one was to POS

512mb on greendot

damn. i wouldnt even bother playing. you must really like the game

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 2nd, 2011, 3:29 am

metalgear2095 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:First one was to POS

512mb on greendot

damn. i wouldnt even bother playing. you must really like the game

camping and holding down long lines of sights is what you should be doing with connections like that :lol:

todd61

Postby todd61 » March 2nd, 2011, 3:44 am

todd61

Postby todd61 » March 2nd, 2011, 4:47 am

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » March 2nd, 2011, 5:22 am

hoe, i'll be playing KZ3 when i get it back from the loan...

Carizza, we'll make a new clan when we see how much people we've got

Postby SUPAstarr » March 2nd, 2011, 2:21 pm

I saw me Rodney an farva in this vid, who do you see

Postby noshownogo » March 2nd, 2011, 2:26 pm

:lol: looks like de whole RAiN clan present in that vid

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2011, 2:29 pm

shut yuh nigerian arse