NE HILLVIEW MEN??

Re: NE HILLVIEW MEN??

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 19th, 2011, 8:30 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ah making ah troll in here.but hillview men and very easy to distinguish...they always lime together from form 1 straight until tertiary...they never move outside the crew and hate to socialize,the majority does always figure they all da.....steupse...and the majority is get on like ah bunch ah girls....spoil rich kids as they wud say..

^doh be on hillview na bigman....oar

Postby Hook » November 19th, 2011, 8:32 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ah making ah troll in here.but hillview men and very easy to distinguish...they always lime together from form 1 straight until tertiary...they never move outside the crew and hate to socialize,the majority does always figure they all da.....steupse...and the majority is get on like ah bunch ah girls....spoil rich kids as they wud say..

if you only know the clique-ish hillview students, then you have serious problems...re-examine your acquaintances and reboot OS

Yodins

Postby Yodins » November 19th, 2011, 8:34 pm

gracen wrote:The one singing is actually a teacher :P

yeah, he reall cool.

^this is the sad reality. the forms before me (5, L6, U6 & the U6 that passed ) were about the coolest ppl you ever could meet. one of them workin at the GNC kiosk in Trincity mall, it easy to spot him. you could just tell he went hillview. as for the lower forms ( 1-3) all ah dem is either cats, imps or wanna be guntas . YUH CANT BE A BADMAN IF YA WENT HILLVIEW lol.

chit8238

Postby chit8238 » November 19th, 2011, 9:41 pm

I went there too.

Postby rfari » November 19th, 2011, 10:23 pm

@shakes- you partial correct there. We like a brotherhood. Mess with one, you mess with all. During uwi days we had there on lock. Pres and naps men gyal used to love to give hillview men heads. Tellin yuh. We used to take cic and fatima men money when we playing poker. Ask ifill and peanut. We woulda take dey gyal too but dem wasn't on girls :|

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 19th, 2011, 10:24 pm

Yodins wrote:
gracen wrote:The one singing is actually a teacher :P

yeah, he reall cool.

^this is the sad reality. the forms before me (5, L6, U6 & the U6 that passed ) were about the coolest ppl you ever could meet. one of them workin at the GNC kiosk in Trincity mall, it easy to spot him. you could just tell he went hillview. as for the lower forms ( 1-3) all ah dem is either cats, imps or wanna be guntas . YUH CANT BE A BADMAN IF YA WENT HILLVIEW lol.

Couldn't agree more

Postby rfari » November 19th, 2011, 10:40 pm

I'm sure the older students thought the same of you when you were in lower school. Anybody a member of the old boys association?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 20th, 2011, 12:39 am

No way....I never displayed any gunta-like behaviour in lower school...I never even associated myself with the guntas :|

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » November 20th, 2011, 4:39 am

Humani Nihil Alienum

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 20th, 2011, 10:16 am

rfari wrote:@shakes- you partial correct there. We like a brotherhood. Mess with one, you mess with all. During uwi days we had there on lock. Pres and naps men gyal used to love to give hillview men heads. Tellin yuh. We used to take cic and fatima men money when we playing poker. Ask ifill and peanut. We woulda take dey gyal too but dem wasn't on girls :|

cic and fatima is ah different case by itself,but I would admit it have some real cool hillview men to be around,very scarce though...the ones who real down to earth are those who just spent the 2yrs in form 6...I have never seen any of them from form 1-6 without a "stush" personality.....

Yodins

Postby Yodins » November 20th, 2011, 11:03 am

rfari wrote:@shakes- you partial correct there. We like a brotherhood. Mess with one, you mess with all. During uwi days we had there on lock. Pres and naps men gyal used to love to give hillview men heads. Tellin yuh. We used to take cic and fatima men money when we playing poker. Ask ifill and peanut. We woulda take dey gyal too but dem wasn't on girls :|

we're a brotherhood who gets BJ's from gyal in UWI and take bomboclat CIC & Fatima men money in poker? I love Hillview College even more now.

and @ yuh lass statement, :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cic and fatima is ah different case by itself,but I would admit it have some real cool hillview men to be around,very scarce though...the ones who real down to earth are those who just spent the 2yrs in form 6...I have never seen any of them from form 1-6 without a "stush" personality.....

knew any of them personally?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » November 20th, 2011, 11:08 am

rfari wrote:I'm sure the older students thought the same of you when you were in lower school.

I'm sure they thought that too. They were probably like " who da fat lil raj feel he is boyy?!"
. but now, thanks to puberty , i can blend in with the Indo-Guntas.

Postby Hook » November 20th, 2011, 11:18 am

sad day when hillview "men" cyar even spell d school motto properly...if de "maroon and gold" coulda see dis ched it woulda wanna fly at half-mast

Yodins

Postby Yodins » November 20th, 2011, 11:22 am

Hook wrote:sad day when hillview "men" cyar even spell d school motto properly...if de "maroon and gold" coulda see dis ched it woulda wanna fly at half-mast

:D

Postby st7 » November 20th, 2011, 11:47 am

like Shake have some issues with a group ah dem fellas he describe dey and figure all hillview fellas like that? lololol

as far as i know, when i use to go uwi to check meh padnas from hillview (i went utt), i use to be liming wit new people they make friends with from the class or something. hell even in hillview we use to be liming with girls from other schools (if that count in his point)

although i would agree that some groups of fellas from hillview turn out to be rel kants...i does be ashame to know that big men like them does act and be so :/

Postby Hook » November 20th, 2011, 12:01 pm

every school have cool ppl and ones dat show dey kantish tendencies from early so I really doh see what all de chessbun about hillview kants is about...like ah man wish he went to school by d poui tree :lol:

shake, u jelly brah?

Anton

Postby Anton » November 20th, 2011, 1:26 pm

Hook wrote:sad day when hillview "men" cyar even spell d school motto properly...if de "maroon and gold" coulda see dis ched it woulda wanna fly at half-mast

^^^^ THIS!!!

Postby Hook » November 20th, 2011, 1:35 pm

my bad...ah now pull a 1995 year book here...he spelled it correctly :oops:

Postby st7 » November 20th, 2011, 1:38 pm

^^ hahahahahha

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 20th, 2011, 1:39 pm

Hook wrote:my bad...ah now pull a 1995 year book here...he spelled it correctly :oops:

Postby Hook » November 20th, 2011, 1:52 pm

correction <> backpedal...careful with the trolling ruffneck

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 20th, 2011, 2:11 pm

Postby Bizzare » November 20th, 2011, 3:46 pm

Hook wrote:my bad...ah now pull a 1995 year book here...he spelled it correctly :oops:

Sad day indeed...... tsk tsk tsk

Yodins

Postby Yodins » November 20th, 2011, 7:50 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

ah man embarassed yes...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 20th, 2011, 8:10 pm

st7 wrote:like Shake have some issues with a group ah dem fellas he describe dey and figure all hillview fellas like that? lololol

as far as i know, when i use to go uwi to check meh padnas from hillview (i went utt), i use to be liming wit new people they make friends with from the class or something. hell even in hillview we use to be liming with girls from other schools (if that count in his point)

although i would agree that some groups of fellas from hillview turn out to be rel kants...i does be ashame to know that big men like them does act and be so :/

it had ah few I came across n was d worse yes
@hook I glad me aint go hillview

this is one scenario I faced:I remember in yr 1 in Uwi,I used to provide lil mix down cd's for the bar n thing n d lady ask me for some ole skool,so I was like yeah no scn...so I did about 6 cds with level shabba,buju,beenie,loui culture,dirtsman,rel palour dub styles...so ah friday now ah decide to run d cd's in the bar....them men come een and was like what the hell we listening here jedd.....n start to get on like lil meows...and start to talk about they does only listen linkin park,fray,pop music and hard rock and they doh wa hear them thing...I was like WDMC wrong with these lil boys jedd....if allyuh hear the beatup ehh... :? :?

that is just one lil incident...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 20th, 2011, 8:14 pm

You can't judge all Hillview people based on a few people :/

BTW I would have been angry if that kind of music was playing too cuz half of those songs dem ppl does be singing is level tata....jus saying

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 20th, 2011, 8:18 pm

gracen wrote:You can't judge all Hillview people based on a few people :/

BTW I would have been angry if that kind of music was playing too cuz half of those songs dem ppl does be singing is level tata....jus saying

off the topic here,but ole skool better than all that sheit they does be singing these days ehh...ask any music man...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 20th, 2011, 8:19 pm

Most ole skool is tata....talk done

Postby Sky » November 20th, 2011, 8:19 pm

I guess if Hook graduated in '95 he wouldn't have been there to witness when Eldo brown invaded Hillview.

For some reason some Hillview men beat a lone Eldo man walking to his home on Green st.
The assault was enough to rile up hundreds of Eldo men, most of which didn't even know the assault victim. They run down college road and storm the Hillview compound, causing both male students and teachers to run up in the back. Who defended the school? 6th form girls. With barricades, their mouth and some used their fists and feet
A sad day for Hillview men.
I lost some respect for them before for their tight pants, but this incident made me lose all.

tsk tsk tsk

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 20th, 2011, 8:21 pm

Most of those Eldo chirren irritate me :|