T&T declares State of Emergency 2024/2025

Will Rowley/Hinds SoE be effective in curbing Crime?

Yes
3%
No
68%
Great is the PNM and it shall prevail
30%

Total votes: 37

VII

Re: T&T declares State of Emergency 2024/2025

Postby VII » January 1st, 2025, 11:49 am

Well boy I just saw that as the official bullseye on his back and personally dont mind,fed up.of all ah dem ! 6 and half a dozen, need some heads of the snakes no matter which !

Mmoney607 wrote:
VII wrote:Really surprised it ain't happen as of yet..kinda disturbing seriously...I mean it's not the most progressive thing but has always been a go to move in our culture and a line that has been accepted as a last resort over the years..what so we totally defeated and compromised now ? How the f@ck no one ain't dead yet ! ?

The_Honourable wrote:
VII wrote:Guys you know some 'bosses' may be going down hard like probably from tonight right..

Calvin Lee aka Tyson might be the first after what happen to the special prosecutor

I find that too convenient that they immediately trying to pin it on tyson. Since when lawyers does get hired as special prosecutors, I thought police and dpp does prosecute? Nice try
Even if the dpp hired him to prosecute, still seem like a smokescreen to immediately link it to tyson when all kinda thing happened related to the SSA this year

Postby mero » January 1st, 2025, 11:50 am

Go easy on dem sins, know u wanna machine everything bad

Postby mero » January 1st, 2025, 11:54 am

VII wrote:Really surprised it ain't happen as of yet..kinda disturbing seriously...I mean it's not the most progressive thing but has always been a go to move in our culture and a line that has been accepted as a last resort over the years..what so we totally defeated and compromised now ? How the f@ck no one ain't dead yet ! ?

The_Honourable wrote:
VII wrote:Guys you know some 'bosses' may be going down hard like probably from tonight right..

Calvin Lee aka Tyson might be the first after what happen to the special prosecutor
These celebrity gangsters in Trinidad protected. Them fellas under the order too which goes very deep . Gangsters always come and go but those under the order will always be consistent. Big players here protecting thugs, and these high profile career criminal have dread leverage

VII

Postby VII » January 1st, 2025, 11:54 am

That would only make sense if aligned with no bail and life for illegal guns !! Give them all the bligh all the chance , even implement a lil buy back program and then !! Why would they hand in any gun now ? Steups.. only effin gaps loopholes and ineffectiveness they does present as solutions!

hover11 wrote:Government is giving the criminal elements and citizens, who may have illegal guns in their possession, a chance to surrender them during the State of Emergency (SoE).

For more…
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/soe-off ... e1883b83e9

Why would they give up their firepower?FB_IMG_1735736834729.jpg

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 1st, 2025, 11:58 am

VII wrote:Well boy I just saw that as the official bullseye on his back and personally dont mind,fed up.of all ah dem ! 6 and half a dozen, need some heads of the snakes no matter which !

Mmoney607 wrote:

The_Honourable wrote:

I find that too convenient that they immediately trying to pin it on tyson. Since when lawyers does get hired as special prosecutors, I thought police and dpp does prosecute? Nice try
Even if the dpp hired him to prosecute, still seem like a smokescreen to immediately link it to tyson when all kinda thing happened related to the SSA this year

But the problem is he already in jail so they can't go and say they went to search and he shoot first and they return fire

Postby 88sins » January 1st, 2025, 11:58 am

me eh hadda go easy on nobody, cuz nobody eh coming around me with no dotishness, and it have a reason for that.

Postby mero » January 1st, 2025, 12:00 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
VII wrote:Well boy I just saw that as the official bullseye on his back and personally dont mind,fed up.of all ah dem ! 6 and half a dozen, need some heads of the snakes no matter which !

Mmoney607 wrote:

The_Honourable wrote:

But the problem is he already in jail so they can't go and say they went to search and he shoot first and they return fire
Who in jail?

VII

Postby VII » January 1st, 2025, 12:02 pm

Yeh I know that's why they need a realty check..It has always been like that since all this started to explode with URP etc and the explosion of violence in the early 2000s. But bro even then there was a kinda order..I know..we had some great times all over T&T still up till not too long ago! Once yuh on your own cool scene you good...you literally just had to walk around the dead bodies and you good..now you don't know if your granny or baby will get gun down intentionally or not ! No bredda we can't accept that

mero wrote:

The_Honourable wrote:

These celebrity gangsters in Trinidad protected. Them fellas under the order too which goes very deep . Gangsters always come and go but those under the order will always be consistent. Big players here protecting thugs, and these high profile career criminal have dread leverage
Last edited by VII on January 1st, 2025, 1:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 1st, 2025, 12:05 pm

Lewwe hope so

Postby hover11 » January 1st, 2025, 12:07 pm

As long as URP ghost gang continues Criminals will always have a grip over the government. You know how ppl are part of ghost gang and not shame to admit it. Imagine you working a normal 8 to 4 job but something for urp appearing when you ask them, you working ghost gang they watch u with a stupid look and I does be like is a yes or no question. It's not just young ppl , alot of ppl forget even when in ghost gang they pay contributions for you, so u seeing the fraud
VII wrote:Yeh I know that's why they need a realty check..It has always been like that since all his started to explode with URP etc and the explosion of violence in the early 2000s. But bro even then there was a kinda order..I know..we had some great times all over T&T still ! Once yuh on your own cool scene you good...you literally just had to walk around the dead bodies and you good..now you don't know if your granny or baby will get gun down !

mero wrote:

The_Honourable wrote:

VII

Postby VII » January 1st, 2025, 12:15 pm

Blasted hungry corruption is the root of all this bloodshed! I saw this sheit unfold in 2000 +...

Tief de fukn payroll ,siphone de money like ah Indian accountant or sales rep and take dem a few I don't mind !! But these stupid black ppl created a culture of killing each other for mere crumbs and talk !

hover11 wrote:As long as URP ghost gang continues Criminals will always have a grip over the government. You know how ppl are part of ghost gang and not shame to admit it. Imagine you working a normal 8 to 4 job but something for urp appearing when you ask them, you working ghost gang they watch u with a stupid look and I does be like is a yes or no question. It's not just young ppl , alot of ppl forget even when in ghost gang they pay contributions for you, so u seeing the fraud
VII wrote:Yeh I know that's why they need a realty check..It has always been like that since all his started to explode with URP etc and the explosion of violence in the early 2000s. But bro even then there was a kinda order..I know..we had some great times all over T&T still ! Once yuh on your own cool scene you good...you literally just had to walk around the dead bodies and you good..now you don't know if your granny or baby will get gun down !

mero wrote:

The_Honourable wrote:

VII

Postby VII » January 1st, 2025, 12:24 pm

Something have to give Dogg! So wtf we is clowns ah wah !? How much longer we will continue to take this shyte ? For exampl Besson street station was a bastion of strength and a monument of authority in the chaotic midst all my life ! Now they looking like a real joke! These dotish pests holding a whole country to ransom dread ?

I know we have balls here bro, it have rel good men with balls here that ready to move, but they can't without support ..

We need to create a tide .

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Lewwe hope so

VII

Postby VII » January 1st, 2025, 12:29 pm

We must demand an elsalvador approach!

Israel is killing women and children daily in the name of national security and dotn give a Palestinian's ass .Why can't we kill or jail some pests for the same reason ! ? Who cares what the world thinks ! Fed up of this soft shìt..

We need decisive action !

VII

Postby VII » January 1st, 2025, 12:44 pm

Boy all my sons except the last is big men doing well working and driving and living rel wholesome lives with they lil nice girl friends etc and I'm terrified if they leave and go to freakin Massey or the gas Station or the Ave or movietowne !

Postby hover11 » January 1st, 2025, 1:05 pm

INFORMATION REACHING!!!!

It is alleged : Notorious Gang leader of the “sixx” gang -Calvin Lee alias (sixx Dan) has been detained after an assassination attempt was made on his life in front of the Besson st police station . This arrest was made by the TTPS due to the threats of reprisal killings against the (Rasta city) Gang.

Approximately two days after the attack , Attorney at law and former Legal Advisor to the SSA 43 yr old Randall Hactor whom was to lead prosecution for the DPP office in a matter versus the notorious gang leader was shot while walking to his vehicle on Stanmore Avenue POS and was conveyed to the POSGH where he succumbed to his injuries.

Postby paid_influencer » January 1st, 2025, 1:05 pm

^ they have a chair ready for him?

Postby alfa » January 1st, 2025, 1:10 pm

VII wrote:Can someone please tell a few senior officers from police to army to warn the Govt that they going to take back this country of they can't please..now this is an attempted coup I will support.

But anyone who can get the idea out there to the relevant people will be appreciated.

All we need is one or 2 serious good guys to put down they foot and this place will come to order fast yinno ! These gangsters are some lil fukn punks in flip flops you know.

Unfortunately the last man I know who had balls or the will to do anything remotely close was Bakr. And since they dismantled SAUTT by the UNC and SORT by the PNM, well is mostly tickets and random searches gonna share out in this SOE.
Fun fact, friend of mine went for ttps physical exams last month. In the middle of it rain started falling and instructors rack up for the day cuz instructors can't get wet. Screw who take day off and lose a day pay. If they sending that message to people who ent even join the service yet that you don't have to wuk to hard, and this coming from their teachers you think random officer Dibbles when he graduate going fight any bandit with a gun? Especially when he pension and gratuity booked just by sitting and taking report at the desk for the next 40 years

VII

Postby VII » January 1st, 2025, 1:19 pm

That chair crew was on the right track! We are seeing the results of not failing to sieze that advantage at the time! The gates should've and could've been opened wide there and then..all now would've been flowers and berries .

No T&T gangster or flavor of the month gang is committed or capable of any sustained resistance against any well organized assault, legal or otherwise..
Last edited by VII on January 1st, 2025, 2:05 pm, edited 2 times in total.

VII

Postby VII » January 1st, 2025, 1:21 pm

Boy it so straight forward its depressing..

alfa wrote:
VII wrote:Can someone please tell a few senior officers from police to army to warn the Govt that they going to take back this country of they can't please..now this is an attempted coup I will support.

But anyone who can get the idea out there to the relevant people will be appreciated.

All we need is one or 2 serious good guys to put down they foot and this place will come to order fast yinno ! These gangsters are some lil fukn punks in flip flops you know.

Unfortunately the last man I know who had balls or the will to do anything remotely close was Bakr. And since they dismantled SAUTT by the UNC and SORT by the PNM, well is mostly tickets and random searches gonna share out in this SOE.
Fun fact, friend of mine went for ttps physical exams last month. In the middle of it rain started falling and instructors rack up for the day cuz instructors can't get wet. Screw who take day off and lose a day pay. If they sending that message to people who ent even join the service yet that you don't have to wuk to hard, and this coming from their teachers you think random officer Dibbles when he graduate going fight any bandit with a gun? Especially when he pension and gratuity booked just by sitting and taking report at the desk for the next 40 years

Postby sMASH » January 1st, 2025, 1:36 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Lewwe hope so
Changing shift .

Installing fresh recruits

Postby sMASH » January 1st, 2025, 1:41 pm

Now saw this on the faces
IMG_20250101_133955.jpg

Postby 16 cycles » January 1st, 2025, 1:44 pm

Thaz a serious FU to the gov't to out a member of the DPP's office...at anytime...esp in an SoE ....

Postby paid_influencer » January 1st, 2025, 1:49 pm

Erla working

An SOE exercise was conducted between 5:30 pm and 9:30 pm on December 31st, 2024, in the Western Division by members of the Western Division Gang Intelligence Unit and the Criminal Investigations Department. During the exercise, a search was executed at the Pioneer Drive, Petit Valley residence of a 55-year-old man. The team discovered a cache of weapons hidden in a bedroom. Among the items seized were an AR-15 rifle, two CZ pistols, one Glock pistol, and a Smith and Wesson pistol, along with an assortment of 5.56, 9mm, .38, and .40 calibre ammunition. The officers also found and seized $25,000 USD and $139,865 TTD cash, which were submitted to the Financial Intelligence Bureau. The resident was arrested and taken to the Carenage Police Station along with the seized items.

In the North Eastern Division, at approximately 6 am on January 1st, 2025, in the Morvant District, PC Villaroel and PC Boisson responded to a report of an armed man in the Crichlow Hill, Morvant area. Upon arrival, the officers began to search persons in the area when they observed an individual moving hastily through the crowd, concealing an object below his left arm. The officers called out to the man and instructed him to stop. However, the suspect dropped the object he was carrying and fled. Upon further inspection, the dropped item was discovered to be an AR-15 rifle, with a magazine containing 23 rounds of 5.56 ammunition. The item was seized, and PC Villaroel is continuing enquiries.

In another incident in the North Eastern Division, at approximately 6:30 am this morning, PC Chinpire and PC O’Connor were on exercise duty along Laventille Road, San Juan, when they observed a vehicle being driven by an individual known to them, accompanied by two men. The officers stopped the vehicle and conducted a search, finding a Smith and Wesson firearm with five rounds of ammunition in the front passenger seat. The firearm was seized, and all three men—a 27-year-old from Momo Trace, Aranguez, and two men aged 31 and 36 from Febeau Village, San Juan—were arrested and taken to the San Juan Police Station.

Finally, in the Southern Division, while conducting an SOE anti-crime operation, officers were proceeding along the SS Erin Road when their marked patrol unit was overtaken by a speeding vehicle. Becoming suspicious, the officers pursued the vehicle. During the pursuit, they observed the front seat passenger tossing an object out of the window along the roadway.
Although the officers were unable to intercept the vehicle, an extensive search led to the recovery of the tossed item, which was discovered to be a revolver containing three rounds of ammunition. The item was seized and taken to the San Fernando Police Station.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 1st, 2025, 1:54 pm

mero wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

The_Honourable wrote:

Who in jail?

Tyson, it's either they held him since the shooting by the station or after the quintuple

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 1st, 2025, 1:55 pm

paid_influencer wrote:Erla working

An SOE exercise was conducted between 5:30 pm and 9:30 pm on December 31st, 2024, in the Western Division by members of the Western Division Gang Intelligence Unit and the Criminal Investigations Department. During the exercise, a search was executed at the Pioneer Drive, Petit Valley residence of a 55-year-old man. The team discovered a cache of weapons hidden in a bedroom. Among the items seized were an AR-15 rifle, two CZ pistols, one Glock pistol, and a Smith and Wesson pistol, along with an assortment of 5.56, 9mm, .38, and .40 calibre ammunition. The officers also found and seized $25,000 USD and $139,865 TTD cash, which were submitted to the Financial Intelligence Bureau. The resident was arrested and taken to the Carenage Police Station along with the seized items.

In the North Eastern Division, at approximately 6 am on January 1st, 2025, in the Morvant District, PC Villaroel and PC Boisson responded to a report of an armed man in the Crichlow Hill, Morvant area. Upon arrival, the officers began to search persons in the area when they observed an individual moving hastily through the crowd, concealing an object below his left arm. The officers called out to the man and instructed him to stop. However, the suspect dropped the object he was carrying and fled. Upon further inspection, the dropped item was discovered to be an AR-15 rifle, with a magazine containing 23 rounds of 5.56 ammunition. The item was seized, and PC Villaroel is continuing enquiries.

In another incident in the North Eastern Division, at approximately 6:30 am this morning, PC Chinpire and PC O’Connor were on exercise duty along Laventille Road, San Juan, when they observed a vehicle being driven by an individual known to them, accompanied by two men. The officers stopped the vehicle and conducted a search, finding a Smith and Wesson firearm with five rounds of ammunition in the front passenger seat. The firearm was seized, and all three men—a 27-year-old from Momo Trace, Aranguez, and two men aged 31 and 36 from Febeau Village, San Juan—were arrested and taken to the San Juan Police Station.

Finally, in the Southern Division, while conducting an SOE anti-crime operation, officers were proceeding along the SS Erin Road when their marked patrol unit was overtaken by a speeding vehicle. Becoming suspicious, the officers pursued the vehicle. During the pursuit, they observed the front seat passenger tossing an object out of the window along the roadway.
Although the officers were unable to intercept the vehicle, an extensive search led to the recovery of the tossed item, which was discovered to be a revolver containing three rounds of ammunition. The item was seized and taken to the San Fernando Police Station.

And 400 and something rounds of ammo in sealots

Postby hover11 » January 1st, 2025, 2:04 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
mero wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

The_Honourable wrote:

Who in jail?

Tyson, it's either they held him since the shooting by the station or after the quintuple
He safer in jail anyway tbh so he is protected

VII

Postby VII » January 1st, 2025, 2:07 pm

Release de man please !

hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
mero wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

The_Honourable wrote:

Who in jail?

He safer in jail anyway tbh so he is protected

Postby paid_influencer » January 1st, 2025, 2:08 pm

you know that making plenty sense. if he in jail, the 6 or the 7 or whoever cyar carry out no reprisal until he outside

Postby hover11 » January 1st, 2025, 2:11 pm

paid_influencer wrote:you know that making plenty sense. if he in jail, the 6 or the 7 or whoever cyar carry out no reprisal until he outside
Makes you wonder how long his hands reach if the Government looking to protect him under the disguise of arrest. Even if he inside he calling the shots and it easy to get a phone inside.

VII

Postby VII » January 1st, 2025, 2:16 pm

It's the swift justice team would deal wit he, the same team that went to 'arrest/question' dole in 2019 for the fishermen .

Black Qashqai and Xtrail men ..

Ripe for that now..stage set perfectly, no public sympathy .

Dey lock he up a lil too early,dey suppose to have dem free and accessible, free de man !