gastly369 wrote:I was willing... Others eh have care atm(cause over here quiet).. Even went a far as getting armed patrol costing etc for the willing to split costing under contractChimera wrote:talk to your neighbours and start a crime watch whatsapp group people
that 2 seconds to send out a whatsapp alert could save yuh life
i've done it with my neighbours
Anything strange happen dey want to know from the few houses that have cameras if (we see anything) ah start to tell dem De camera does only "see" ting strange in meh property
But other than that yes have area whatsapp group in with popo in it
Chimera wrote:gastly369 wrote:I was willing... Others eh have care atm(cause over here quiet).. Even went a far as getting armed patrol costing etc for the willing to split costing under contractChimera wrote:talk to your neighbours and start a crime watch whatsapp group people
that 2 seconds to send out a whatsapp alert could save yuh life
i've done it with my neighbours
Anything strange happen dey want to know from the few houses that have cameras if (we see anything) ah start to tell dem De camera does only "see" ting strange in meh property
But other than that yes have area whatsapp group in with popo in it
LOL i living on a corner that giving me direct line of sight on 3 roads and i have about 12 cameras on a pole on the corner
so every little thing happen the villagers does come to ask me to check for footage
villagers who does normally pass me straight or only know me when fruit trees passing
zoom rader wrote:Ppl not even safe from these PNM bandits invading ur home.
Meanwhile Habit7 wants bills to fight crime.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Might be released soon
zoom rader wrote:^^^ Most likely will be relased after phone calls from bailiser house
VexXx Dogg wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Might be released soon
Piper scene?
The others match a pattern of organized crime
Nah, will be released after the UNC lawyer and corrupt judge get in on the act. Then he will sue the state and the &&seep combo will pocket millions.zoom rader wrote:^^^ Most likely will be relased after phone calls from bailiser house
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:54: home invasion reported in San Fernando, one vehicle was taken
55: another home invasion reported in boundary road. Victim is said to be in hospital after being severely beaten
Hindz Safeshake d livin wake d dead wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:54: home invasion reported in San Fernando, one vehicle was taken
55: another home invasion reported in boundary road. Victim is said to be in hospital after being severely beaten
Some more perspective to #54
Hinds suppose to personally help Dirk.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:54: home invasion reported in San Fernando, one vehicle was taken
Some more perspective to #54
Stupid people, Stupid countryBen_spanna wrote:Home invasions all over the country, people being beaten and killed in their homes and robbed of what they working hard for, and not even one stinking peep from the masses, No calls for a shut down, no March, no protesting, clearly the majority of this st1n1ing country seems to accept or even embrace our current situation.
I really hope ministers and their counterparts start becoming the victims and then maybe all of a sudden we might get a top cop that makes some difference.
Hindz safeshake d livin wake d dead wrote:56 and counting