So the teachers are pulling children into a dark room and forcing them to do what exactly? What are the children interested in doing that is immoral? That is illegal? What is the "agenda?"bluefete wrote:The children's agenda - again! These people are sick, sick, sick.
EXCLUSIVE: The trans school conspiracy exposed: Midwest teachers trade tips on 'subversively and quietly' transitioning kids without telling their parents, and skirting Republican gender laws, in workshop funded by federal government
By JAMES REINL, SOCIAL AFFAIRS CORRESPONDENT, FOR DAILYMAIL.COM
PUBLISHED: 14:42 BST, 19 June 2023
Dozens of Midwestern teachers met online this week and traded tips on helping trans students change gender at school without their parents' knowledge, while criticizing a raft of new Republican laws on sex and identity.
Kimberly Martin, the DEI coordinator for Royal Oak Schools, which serves 5,000 K-12 students in Michigan, spoke about helping trans students keep their gender change a secret.
'We're working with our record-keeping system so that certain screens can't be seen by the parents … if there's a nickname in there we're trying to hide,' Martin told the online gathering.
Martin did not describe any subversive acts, but, later spoke about teachers addressing 'sexuality' with elementary students, who are aged between five and 10.
When talking about men, women, playground crushes, love, and marriage with youngsters, teachers should be wary of treating 'reinforced heterosexuality as the norm,' Martin said.
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... rents.html
bluefete wrote:^^ The agenda is that you as a parent will be kept in the dark if your under 18 CHILD decides to transition to the opposite sex.
I know you are playing devil's advocate but Is that so hard to understand?
adnj wrote:bluefete wrote:^^ The agenda is that you as a parent will be kept in the dark if your under 18 CHILD decides to transition to the opposite sex.
What is difficult for me to understand:
How you have come to believe that some adolescents do not and cannot have issues based on their own feelings.
That all adolescents magically become aware and able to make personal choices only at the age of majority.
That with emancipated youth laws, teenage movie stars, teenage pop stars, teenage pilots, teenage soldiers, teenage workers, teenage marriage, teenage pregnancy, teenage dropouts, teenage criminals, teenage suicides, etc., you can conclude, with little to no information on the individual, that you know what is right and correct for them.
That you have decided that there is a one-size-fits-all approach for all children for all things related to sexual preference or identity.
That a minority of the population continues to aggressively fight to impose their will on others and expect any long term success, other than an opportunity to gripe and moan about it - and then gripe some more.
adnj wrote:bluefete wrote:^^ The agenda is that you as a parent will be kept in the dark if your under 18 CHILD decides to transition to the opposite sex.
What is difficult for me to understand:
How you have come to believe that some adolescents do not and cannot have issues based on their own feelings.
That all adolescents magically become aware and able to make personal choices only at the age of majority.
That with emancipated youth laws, teenage movie stars, teenage pop stars, teenage pilots, teenage soldiers, teenage workers, teenage marriage, teenage pregnancy, teenage dropouts, teenage criminals, teenage suicides, etc., you can conclude, with little to no information on the individual, that you know what is right and correct for them.
That you have decided that there is a one-size-fits-all approach for all children for all things related to sexual preference or identity.
That a minority of the population continues to aggressively fight to impose their will on others and expect any long term success, other than an opportunity to gripe and moan about it - and then gripe some more.
bluefete wrote:Not only in the mid-west but also in New York (no surprise there):
'Parents' rights are under attack': Fury as New York schools are told to keep children's gender identities secret from families: New guidance also calls to end PE gender separation so 'LGBTQ pupils aren't marginalized'
New York State Education Department told teachers to keep students' gender identities secret from families if 'they deem it necessary' under new guidance
By RACHAEL BUNYAN
PUBLISHED: 13:12 BST, 19 June 2023
Parents have been left furious after schools in New York were told to keep their children's gender identities secret from their families under new guidance.
The New York State Education Department released 42 pages of new guidance last week which told schools to 'keep information' about a child's gender identity 'from families if they deem it necessary'.
The report also calls for schools to end the practice of separating boys and girls during physical education as it 'marginalizes' transgender and 'gender expansive' students and marks them as 'others'.
The New York State Education Department (pictured: Commissioner Betty A Rose) released 42 pages of new guidance last week which told schools to 'keep information' about a child's gender identity 'from families if they deem it necessary'
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... ilies.html
These guidelines set forth protocol and describe best practices for supporting transgender and gender expansive students. These guidelines apply to New York City Department of Education (DOE) school-based and central staff.
Schools must be proactive in creating a culture and practices that respect and value all students and foster understanding of gender identity and expression within the school community. Research shows that transgender and gender expansive students are at higher risk for being marginalized, victimized, or bullied. Creating an inclusive environment will mitigate the bias, misunderstanding, and/or a lack of knowledge about transgender and gender expansive student’s experiences.
Every student is unique and these guidelines do not anticipate every situation that may occur. Schools must assess the needs of each student on an individual basis to ensure that they support all students.
Some youth, generally who are close to reaching puberty, or after starting puberty, may have medical treatments to reinforce their social transition. These treatments may include hormone suppressants, cross-gender hormone therapy, and, for a small number of young people, a range of gender-affirming surgeries. An individual’s decision about whether and how to undergo gender transition is personal and will depend on their unique circumstances.
Sometimes transgender and gender expansive students begin their transition at school without a parent’s knowledge. The term “parent,” whenever used in these guidelines, means the student’s parent(s) or guardian(s), or any person(s) in a parental or custodial relationship to the student. Other times, a parent will approach a school about their child’s transition. School staff must keep in mind that transgender and gender expansive youth may experience significant family challenges. Some transgender students have not talked to their parents about their gender identity and/or do not want their parents to know about their transgender status or gender expansive identity based on safety concerns or concerns about a lack of acceptance. These situations must be addressed on a case-by-case basis, accounting for the student’s age and maturity, and will require schools to balance the goal of supporting the student with the requirement that parents be kept informed about their children. The most important consideration in such situations is the health and safety of the student. If school staff is unsure of the most appropriate course of action, they should contact their Senior Field Counsel.
The student is in charge of their gender transition and the school’s role is to provide support. Where appropriate, the school administrator or another trusted adult in the school can meet with the student regarding their transition. The parent may be at this meeting, except where there are safety or other concerns as set forth above. At this meeting, the school should:
discuss the school’s role in supporting the student’s transition;
make resources available to the student and parent(s) to address questions or concerns;
prepare for a formal gender transition at school;
discuss, as appropriate, the timing of the transition, planning responses to questions from school staff and students, changing the student’s information in school records, and any other relevant matters; and
put in place measures for supporting the student and creating a sensitive, inclusive environment at school.
Schools should be vigilant about the potential for any bullying or harassment. DOE policy requires schools to work to prevent bullying and harassment and respond promptly to address allegations. For more information, see Chancellor’s Regulations A-830, A-831, and A-832 and A-830.
bluefete wrote:"The student is in charge of their gender transition and the school’s role is to provide support. Where appropriate, the school administrator or another trusted adult in the school can meet with the student regarding their transition. The parent may be at this meeting, except where there are safety or other concerns as set forth above. "
WTAF????????????????????
A minor is in charge of changing their gender? Really? Is the minor paying for this? Lemme guess, the state pays for everything.
Cray, cray, cray.
Increasingly, European nations are adopting a more cautious approach to gender-affirming care among minors. In March, for example, the Norwegian Healthcare Investigation Board announced it would revise its current clinical recommendations with respect to “gender-affirming care” for minors. The updated guidelines would restrict the use of puberty blockers, cross-sex hormones and transition-related surgery to clinical research settings. Norway joins other European nations, such as Finland, Sweden and the U.K., in introducing limits on the provision of gender-affirming care to minors.
https://www.forbes.com/sites/joshuacohe ... dc9add7efb
Dizzy28 wrote:Men in this thread need to remember that certain parts of the USA are really just outliers in this Minor whole trans issue.
Europe's access is below and you can bet your bottom dollar Africa and Asia nowhere close to this either.
HRT.JPG
Darkest blue is 18 years
Medium Blue is 16 Years
Light blue is General Surgery Rules Apply
srs.JPG
Notes
- In thirteen out of twenty-eight Member States, general surgery rules apply as regards the age at which children can request a sex reassignment surgery. In this context, the age requirement for access to medical treatment without the consent of the parents or of a public authority is 18 years in Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, France, Hungary, Romania and Slovakia, and 15 years in Slovenia.
- In the United Kingdom the age requirement ranges from 16 in Scotland to 17 in England and 18 in Wales. In Belgium, Estonia, Germany and Luxembourg the child’s maturity is assessed.
- In Austria, Czechia, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain and Sweden the minimum age requirement to request sex reassignment surgery is explicitly set at the age of 18.
- Overall, twenty Member States (and Wales) only allow sex reassignment surgeries in individuals over the age of 18. Out of these, twelve Member States also set 18 as the age requirement for transgender hormone therapy, while in the case of sex reassignment surgery, eight countries (Czechia, Denmark, Finland, the Netherlands, Latvia, Poland, Spain and Sweden) ask for a higher age than for transgender hormone therapy.
- In Ireland and Malta, the age requirement for sex reassignment surgery is 16 years.
- Croatia allows children to have sex reassignment surgery before the age of 18 if they have parental consent, without laying down any specific minimum age requirement.
http://fra.europa.eu/en/publication/201 ... nt-surgery
Gentle Softneck,ruffneck_12 wrote:I know a lot of yall use reddit here, because yall have the same talking points as them
Go through the detransistioner subreddits. You will get firsthand field reports of the turmoil taking the opposing hormones does to you, and how much pain and suffering men have to go through to deal with their gaping flesh wound just to pretend that they're a real woman, and the further dysphoria women feel when they lop off their mammary glands.
Ever wonder why trans suicide rates are so high? Can't be the bullying, because fat chicks get bullied infinitely more and they handle themselves better.
The details and pics kinda horrifying. Might link it here when I finish lunch, don't wanna lose my appetite.
adnj wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Men in this thread need to remember that certain parts of the USA are really just outliers in this Minor whole trans issue.
Europe's access is below and you can bet your bottom dollar Africa and Asia nowhere close to this either.
HRT.JPG
Darkest blue is 18 years
Medium Blue is 16 Years
Light blue is General Surgery Rules Apply
srs.JPG
Notes
- In thirteen out of twenty-eight Member States, general surgery rules apply as regards the age at which children can request a sex reassignment surgery. In this context, the age requirement for access to medical treatment without the consent of the parents or of a public authority is 18 years in Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, France, Hungary, Romania and Slovakia, and 15 years in Slovenia.
- In the United Kingdom the age requirement ranges from 16 in Scotland to 17 in England and 18 in Wales. In Belgium, Estonia, Germany and Luxembourg the child’s maturity is assessed.
- In Austria, Czechia, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain and Sweden the minimum age requirement to request sex reassignment surgery is explicitly set at the age of 18.
- Overall, twenty Member States (and Wales) only allow sex reassignment surgeries in individuals over the age of 18. Out of these, twelve Member States also set 18 as the age requirement for transgender hormone therapy, while in the case of sex reassignment surgery, eight countries (Czechia, Denmark, Finland, the Netherlands, Latvia, Poland, Spain and Sweden) ask for a higher age than for transgender hormone therapy.
- In Ireland and Malta, the age requirement for sex reassignment surgery is 16 years.
- Croatia allows children to have sex reassignment surgery before the age of 18 if they have parental consent, without laying down any specific minimum age requirement.
http://fra.europa.eu/en/publication/201 ... nt-surgery
There are no USA outliers. You can legally get HRT across the United States on your own only if you're 18+, or with a parent's consent if you're under 18.
https://www.plannedparenthood.org/blog/ ... 0than%2018.
adnj wrote:Gentle Softneck,ruffneck_12 wrote:I know a lot of yall use reddit here, because yall have the same talking points as them
Go through the detransistioner subreddits. You will get firsthand field reports of the turmoil taking the opposing hormones does to you, and how much pain and suffering men have to go through to deal with their gaping flesh wound just to pretend that they're a real woman, and the further dysphoria women feel when they lop off their mammary glands.
Ever wonder why trans suicide rates are so high? Can't be the bullying, because fat chicks get bullied infinitely more and they handle themselves better.
The details and pics kinda horrifying. Might link it here when I finish lunch, don't wanna lose my appetite.
Speak to some of your transgender friends. Gather their opinions. Come back and report them.
Then, and only then, will you fully understand that some people embrace the economic, psychologic, pharmacologic, and surgical costs.
And thank you for another try at making a post that makes sense. You're nearly there, Softneck.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Rally for your cause e-warriors. Rik is selling a set of lgbqt themed books. Mufti Arshad ali put them in his page this morning.
Organise with your troops and r u n to r I k and b u r n those books and barricade the doors.
Don't just glib glib glib on tuner.....fight for what you believe is right.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Rally for your cause e-warriors. Rik is selling a set of lgbqt themed books. Mufti Arshad ali put them in his page this morning.
Organise with your troops and r u n to r I k and b u r n those books and barricade the doors.
bluefete wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Rally for your cause e-warriors. Rik is selling a set of lgbqt themed books. Mufti Arshad ali put them in his page this morning.
LOL. Doh look to chain up anybody here. Come back and tell us if the books are targetted towards children. .
Phone Surgeon wrote:bluefete wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Rally for your cause e-warriors. Rik is selling a set of lgbqt themed books. Mufti Arshad ali put them in his page this morning.
LOL. Doh look to chain up anybody here. Come back and tell us if the books are targetted towards children. .
why? doesnt bother me. i dont read this thread much anymore i does just pass tru to make a post that i know will help the closet homosexual tuners who trying to find a way to come out to the world
Lol, glad is not me alone noticing some a this..Phone Surgeon wrote:bluefete wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Rally for your cause e-warriors. Rik is selling a set of lgbqt themed books. Mufti Arshad ali put them in his page this morning.
why? doesnt bother me. i dont read this thread much anymore i does just pass tru to make a post that i know will help the closet homosexual tuners who trying to find a way to come out to the world
ruffneck_12 wrote:adnj wrote:Gentle Softneck,ruffneck_12 wrote:I know a lot of yall use reddit here, because yall have the same talking points as them
Speak to some of your transgender friends. Gather their opinions. Come back and report them.
Then, and only then, will you fully understand that some people embrace the economic, psychologic, pharmacologic, and surgical costs.
And thank you for another try at making a post that makes sense. You're nearly there, Softneck.
Hmmm, what is your opinion friend?
maj. tom wrote:I believe the common thread that binds the "won't somebody think about the children" group is lack of empathy and not understanding that other people exist and what they experience. Did you know that some people don't have an inner monologue? As in no inner voice that speaks to themselves and reflect on thoughts outside of oneself's own existence? They're incapable of it. When I first read of that I thought it was unbelievable. But apparently it's so with a good portion of the population.
But it gets more interesting when scientists studied chimps. They found that other primates “have no concept of information that’s untrue or different [from] what they know.” That means, one, that they can’t conceive of states of the world that are decoupled from their current reality. And so, they can't imagine other individuals thinking about the world in a different way.
It caught me by surprise when I had read that because up until then I always thought that all modern human Homo sapien brains were the same structure in evolutionary terms. That all humans were capable of thinking and feeling the same way my brain processes the world and view other people. Again, apparently not! So back to the first sentence above, you see how all the modern human bigotry and hatred in a certain part of the population over and over exposed with the power of the internet could start making sense this way. Now is it such a surprise that it's the same people in every other thread which seems to be a harbinger of useless controversy, from covid to the race and crime one to the US politics ones who always hailing the worst of humanity, etc. Plus what Phone Surgeon said.
alfa wrote:maj. tom wrote:I believe the common thread that binds the "won't somebody think about the children" group is lack of empathy and not understanding that other people exist and what they experience. Did you know that some people don't have an inner monologue? As in no inner voice that speaks to themselves and reflect on thoughts outside of oneself's own existence? They're incapable of it. When I first read of that I thought it was unbelievable. But apparently it's so with a good portion of the population.
But it gets more interesting when scientists studied chimps. They found that other primates “have no concept of information that’s untrue or different [from] what they know.” That means, one, that they can’t conceive of states of the world that are decoupled from their current reality. And so, they can't imagine other individuals thinking about the world in a different way.
It caught me by surprise when I had read that because up until then I always thought that all modern human Homo sapien brains were the same structure in evolutionary terms. That all humans were capable of thinking and feeling the same way my brain processes the world and view other people. Again, apparently not! So back to the first sentence above, you see how all the modern human bigotry and hatred in a certain part of the population over and over exposed with the power of the internet could start making sense this way. Now is it such a surprise that it's the same people in every other thread which seems to be a harbinger of useless controversy, from covid to the race and crime one to the US politics ones who always hailing the worst of humanity, etc. Plus what Phone Surgeon said.
But this could only mean that it works both ways because the general attitude of the alphabet group is that it cannot fathom that some people don't share their view and they cannot accept or respect that they don't want their children exposed to it until they can discern right from wrong. This study explains a lot