De Dragon wrote:equal2zero wrote:Tell me how you are a Messi dick rider without telling me.
Humour me...you objectively thought that that was a penalty? Complete joke.
Ooh you went homophobe real quick soldier. Is it that you have latent homosexual tendencies?
If you're dotish enough, or naïve to not realize that penalty baiting is a thing in modern football, then maybe wait until Women's World Cup rolls around before posting sheit. Penalties are awarded by a referee based on what HE sees, not who rolls around after. You're also dotish or confusing him with Neymar and Rapenaldo (pretty sure you're a fanboy of this one) if you believe Messi rolls around "jes so"
In fact can we agree that you're just dotish?
Toodles
equal2zero wrote:De Dragon wrote:equal2zero wrote:Tell me how you are a Messi dick rider without telling me.
Humour me...you objectively thought that that was a penalty? Complete joke.
Ooh you went homophobe real quick soldier. Is it that you have latent homosexual tendencies?
If you're dotish enough, or naïve to not realize that penalty baiting is a thing in modern football, then maybe wait until Women's World Cup rolls around before posting sheit. Penalties are awarded by a referee based on what HE sees, not who rolls around after. You're also dotish or confusing him with Neymar and Rapenaldo (pretty sure you're a fanboy of this one) if you believe Messi rolls around "jes so"
In fact can we agree that you're just dotish?
Toodles
You sound ridiculous bredda. "Penalty baiting"![]()
You just made that up.
You proved my point...who's talking about Ronaldo and Neymar? You just can't admit Messi got a soft ass call because he is Messi.
I realise this may be a bridge too far for you...the question remains unanswered - did you objectively think that was a penalty?
rollingstock wrote:Look ma a cripple fight.
De Dragon wrote:rollingstock wrote:Look ma a cripple fight.
With your appearance, yes
rollingstock wrote:De Dragon wrote:rollingstock wrote:Look ma a cripple fight.
I'm just good looking challenged.
De Dragon wrote:rollingstock wrote:De Dragon wrote:rollingstock wrote:Look ma a cripple fight.
I'm just good looking challenged.
Like Moutixxt?
SuperiorMan wrote:South Korea 2-1 Portugal!
In the last minute!
S. Korea is going through to the next round if it stands.
Real drama.
SuperiorMan wrote:South Korea 2-1 Portugal!
In the last minute!
S. Korea is going through to the next round if it stands.
Real drama.
redmanjp wrote:^ so who d venes supporting?