adnj wrote:hover11 wrote:https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nbcboston.com/news/coronavirus/massachusetts-new-covid-breakthrough-case-data/2469157/%3famp
How is it just one
Mass. Has 2,672 New Breakthrough Cases, 18 More COVID Deaths Among Vaccinated
https://www.texastribune.org/2021/07/21 ... ed-deaths/
Texas has seen nearly 9,000 COVID-19 deaths since February. All but 43 were unvaccinated people.
Like I said regardless of how small it is still happening and I hope the poster is not the unlucky ones. The truth is you can still die from covid after being fully vaccinatedDohplaydat wrote:hover11 wrote:Does a pawn know it's a pawn or does a sheep know it's a sheep and simply following the herd, regardless of how small, there are ppl dying from covid 19 even after being fully vaccinated , I hope this poster is not one of those unlucky ones
Just leaving this here
https://www.google.com/amp/s/news.yahoo ... 46585.html
New Orleans entrepreneur, 33, dies of COVID-19 despite vaccination
Carbon12 wrote:daxt0r wrote:i say leave them unvaccinated and post all ah dem to Chacachacare to mingle and live then let the most important statistic, death among the unvaccinated, jus wipe dem off d face off the earth. For too long we let the dumb and weak survive thru economic and social measures it's time for the laws of nature to apply an get rid of all the weaker animals as only the strong and intelligent are fit to survive in the wild.
If that's your vaxxed mentality, why allyu want us to take the vaccine? Based on your logic we must comply otherwise be banished? For whatever reasoning you decide but others should not have a choice?
I will state this openly, I am not anti-vaccine but pro choice and accountability.
If you want to be a pawn how can you give advice to a king?
Oh so one person dies despite being vaccinated......and that must mean the vaccine has no effect on mortality rates.
Do you even logic?hover11 wrote:Texas has seen nearly 9,000 COVID-19 deaths since February. All but 43 were unvaccinated people.
I seriously doubt that you are fully processing what you read. This is essentially the headline that you cited above:
Nearly 9,000 unvaccinated people die in Texas since February.
43 vaccinated people die in Texas since February.
pugboy wrote:no fear bro
the antivaxxers are starting to build their own hospitals and icu centers
heard they building oxygen plants also
not sure if they getting doctors to work there though
its becoming blatantly obvious where the burden falling and who "causing" it now though
only so much the system can handleDohplaydat wrote:This was shared on Facebook by a top local doctor who studied in several top world universities. His comment - Take the freaking vaccine, otherwise don't be surprised if MOH starts charging you for hospitalization due to Covid.
Signs of something to come?
Op-Ed: As a doctor in a COVID unit, I’m running out of compassion for the unvaccinated. Get the shot
https://www.latimes.com/opinion/story/2 ... octor-shot
pugboy wrote:how about quoting where they say 99.5% of the dead were unvaxxed
instead of just coming here to say 43 vaxxed died
hover11 wrote:Quote the full thing where it is says all but 43 were unvaccinated please....that means 43 fully vaccinated diedadnj wrote:hover11 wrote:https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nbcboston.com/news/coronavirus/massachusetts-new-covid-breakthrough-case-data/2469157/%3famp
How is it just one
Texas has seen nearly 9,000 COVID-19 deaths since February. All but 43 were unvaccinated people.
Like I said regardless of how small it is still happening and I hope the poster is not the unlucky ones. The truth is you can still die from covid after being fully vaccinatedDohplaydat wrote:hover11 wrote:Does a pawn know it's a pawn or does a sheep know it's a sheep and simply following the herd, regardless of how small, there are ppl dying from covid 19 even after being fully vaccinated , I hope this poster is not one of those unlucky ones
Just leaving this here
Carbon12 wrote:daxt0r wrote:i say leave them unvaccinated and post all ah dem to Chacachacare to mingle and live then let the most important statistic, death among the unvaccinated, jus wipe dem off d face off the earth. For too long we let the dumb and weak survive thru economic and social measures it's time for the laws of nature to apply an get rid of all the weaker animals as only the strong and intelligent are fit to survive in the wild.
If that's your vaxxed mentality, why allyu want us to take the vaccine? Based on your logic we must comply otherwise be banished? For whatever reasoning you decide but others should not have a choice?
I will state this openly, I am not anti-vaccine but pro choice and accountability.
Oh so one person dies despite being vaccinated......and that must mean the vaccine has no effect on mortality rates.
Do you even logic?hover11 wrote:Texas has seen nearly 9,000 COVID-19 deaths since February. All but 43 were unvaccinated people.
I seriously doubt that you are fully processing what you read. This is essentially the headline that you cited above:
hover11 wrote:Facts are facts....regardless, you can still die if fully vaccinatedpugboy wrote:how about quoting where they say 99.5% of the dead were unvaxxed
Unvaccinated: 98% survival rate -- acceptablepugboy wrote:ok, I guess even with an mba one should never open a or run a business since most businesses bust after 3-5 yearshover11 wrote:Facts are facts....regardless, you can still die if fully vaccinatedpugboy wrote:how about quoting where they say 99.5% of the dead were unvaxxed
We jabbing still..we jabbing stillBen_spanna wrote:Maybe they should get Machel to sing a song entitled "VAccinate"- put yuh hand in the air and vaccinate, jump up and vaccinate..... im sure all the masses of stupid donkeys would go and take the jab without complaining.
pugboy wrote:ok, I guess even with an mba one should never open a or run a business since most businesses bust after 3-5 yearshover11 wrote:Facts are facts....regardless, you can still die if fully vaccinatedpugboy wrote:how about quoting where they say 99.5% of the dead were unvaxxed
adnj wrote:Unvaccinated: 98% survival rate -- acceptablepugboy wrote:ok, I guess even with an mba one should never open a or run a business since most businesses bust after 3-5 yearshover11 wrote:Facts are facts....regardless, you can still die if fully vaccinatedpugboy wrote:how about quoting where they say 99.5% of the dead were unvaxxed
Vaccinated: 0.001% mortality rate -- unacceptable
#whatdafukwrongwitdesemuthas
Thats like a gang leader saying, 5 years after getting GG as commissioner, allyuh still fraid criminals?Carbon12 wrote:pugboy wrote:ok, I guess even with an mba one should never open a or run a business since most businesses bust after 3-5 yearshover11 wrote:Facts are facts....regardless, you can still die if fully vaccinatedpugboy wrote:how about quoting where they say 99.5% of the dead were unvaxxed
2 years later and the "vaccinated" still scared. I taut allyu safe? Fear and stress killing you more dan covid can. Talk about being immunocompromised. A little common sense may be better dan "science" when dealing with human beings.
Carbon12 wrote:pugboy wrote:ok, I guess even with an mba one should never open a or run a business since most businesses bust after 3-5 yearshover11 wrote:Facts are facts....regardless, you can still die if fully vaccinatedpugboy wrote:how about quoting where they say 99.5% of the dead were unvaxxed
2 years later and the "vaccinated" still scared. I taut allyu safe? Fear and stress killing you more dan covid can. Talk about being immunocompromised. A little common sense may be better dan "science" when dealing with human beings.
Some ppl didn't do mean median mode in school... No worriespugboy wrote:how about quoting where they say 99.5% of the dead were unvaxxed
timelapse wrote:Thats like a gang leader saying, 5 years after getting GG as commissioner, allyuh still fraid criminals?Carbon12 wrote:pugboy wrote:ok, I guess even with an mba one should never open a or run a business since most businesses bust after 3-5 yearshover11 wrote:Facts are facts....regardless, you can still die if fully vaccinatedpugboy wrote:how about quoting where they say 99.5% of the dead were unvaxxed
pugboy wrote:ok so you not interested in going back to a “normal” way of life like 2 years agoCarbon12 wrote:pugboy wrote:ok, I guess even with an mba one should never open a or run a business since most businesses bust after 3-5 yearshover11 wrote:Facts are facts....regardless, you can still die if fully vaccinatedpugboy wrote:how about quoting where they say 99.5% of the dead were unvaxxed
adnj wrote:hover11 wrote:Quote the full thing where it is says all but 43 were unvaccinated please....that means 43 fully vaccinated diedadnj wrote:hover11 wrote:https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nbcboston.com/news/coronavirus/massachusetts-new-covid-breakthrough-case-data/2469157/%3famp
How is it just one
Just leaving this here
That is precisely what was written.I seriously doubt that you are fully processing what you read. This is essentially the headline that you cited above:
hover11 wrote:Quote the full thing where it is says all but 43 were unvaccinated please....that means 43 fully vaccinated diedadnj wrote:hover11 wrote:https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nbcboston.com/news/coronavirus/massachusetts-new-covid-breakthrough-case-data/2469157/%3famp
How is it just one
Just leaving this here
What masses? The only masses during this pandemic are the misinformed who think it's okay to allow a virus that's already killed over 4 million people to still exist because they think Google has made them more knowledgeable than scientists.hover11 wrote:Everyone has a choice can't blame ppl because they picked their side and stick to such. Don't be a blind follower , just following the massesK74T wrote:InB4hover11.
SimSimmer69 wrote:What masses? The only masses during this pandemic are the misinformed who think it's okay to allow a virus that's already killed over 4 million people to still exist because they think Google has made them more knowledgeable than scientists.hover11 wrote:Everyone has a choice can't blame ppl because they picked their side and stick to such. Don't be a blind follower , just following the massesK74T wrote:InB4hover11.
Ben_spanna wrote:Did you "hover11" get your shots as a child? did you get your MMR shot? your booster shot? you ever got a tetanus shot? You ever got Yellow fever shot? Do you know what are the ingredients of every thing you eat? Do you?
Im positive your daily foods are filled and riddled with ingredients and chemicals you have no idea what they are yet, you consume them daily... but sorry forgot youre smarter than doctors, Medical advisors and countless other medical exprerts who are advising to get the shot.
I guess you prefer to believe that the world leaders conspired together to kill off people with a virus and a vaccine.![]()
How is it just one
Just leaving this here
SimSimmer69 wrote:What masses? The only masses during this pandemic are the misinformed who think it's okay to allow a virus that's already killed over 4 million people to still exist because they think Google has made them more knowledgeable than scientists.hover11 wrote:Everyone has a choice can't blame ppl because they picked their side and stick to such. Don't be a blind follower , just following the massesK74T wrote:InB4hover11.
hover11 wrote:200 million recovered vs 4 million dead hmmm....it's not the black plague broSimSimmer69 wrote:What masses? The only masses during this pandemic are the misinformed who think it's okay to allow a virus that's already killed over 4 million people to still exist because they think Google has made them more knowledgeable than scientists.hover11 wrote:Everyone has a choice can't blame ppl because they picked their side and stick to such. Don't be a blind follower , just following the massesK74T wrote:InB4hover11.
Ben_spanna wrote:Carbon12 wrote:daxt0r wrote:i say leave them unvaccinated and post all ah dem to Chacachacare to mingle and live then let the most important statistic, death among the unvaccinated, jus wipe dem off d face off the earth. For too long we let the dumb and weak survive thru economic and social measures it's time for the laws of nature to apply an get rid of all the weaker animals as only the strong and intelligent are fit to survive in the wild.
Non vaccinated people is what allows for the easier mutation of the virus, it spreads faster and easier in people who are not vaccinated.. if you choose to stay non vaccinated then ok, but if in order to reduce the spread of the virus you have you be confined to your home then so be it, your choice, you consequence...