VexXx Dogg wrote:it's not blame, it's fxcking accountability.
The accountability falls operationally on CoP and strategically on the MoNS.
Rovin wrote:so who we suppose to blame, not erla, not behinds, not rowdy\kamla, not d govt\opp, not d judiciary - then who, ourselves ? - blame ourselves for putting ah setta useless jackasses in power... life done hard, ppl out here struggling ketching dmc trying to stay afloat but dont hold anybody for accountability right, let things jes keep sliding from worst to woss
pugboy wrote:i see uncle sam giwwe some small fast boats to patrol the riverine coastal areas down south
paid_influencer wrote:pugboy wrote:i see uncle sam giwwe some small fast boats to patrol the riverine coastal areas down south
yea we not going to use them lol
Rovin wrote:^^^buh why u feeling so, ent u mp is d bess thing since slice bread & ur leader in charge ... is dem who have d country\things how it is
Those boats will last for about a month, then they will say it need parts. Meanwhile a red mis government "elite" contractor will wiggle his way in providing parts for perfectly good working boat.pugboy wrote:i see uncle sam giwwe some small fast boats to patrol the riverine coastal areas down south
And what did she do when she was in parliament?aaron17 wrote:Whoah
"President urges parliamentarians to fix crime
‘Pain and suffering are unbearable’ "
https://guardian.co.tt/news/president-urges-parliamentarians-to-fix-crime-6.2.1798532.bfe597b6c7
maj. tom wrote:So the PM and Erla never shared the details of the successful PNM crime plan with the so very concerned President?
aaron17 wrote:Whoah
https://guardian.co.tt/news/president-urges-parliamentarians-to-fix-crime-6.2.1798532.bfe597b6c7
pugboy wrote:wha bout the final brent thomas abduction report she promised to clear the air on ?maj. tom wrote:So the PM and Erla never shared the details of the successful PNM crime plan with the so very concerned President?
aaron17 wrote:Whoah
aaron17 wrote::roll: (roll eyes)
PM refuses to rate Hinds, CoP Erla’s performances
https://guardian.co.tt/news/pm-refuses-to-rate-hinds-cop-erlas-performances-6.2.1798538.c5475a1d85
I read Hinds as Hindu yes...lolMaxPower wrote:
Apology accepted right?
PNM 2025…….. because allyuh like it so.
He apologise for not being responsible? I aint read that. He jus say he will continue putting up walls..basically the same thing he was doing.MaxPower wrote:
Apology accepted right?
aaron17 wrote:He apologise for not being responsible? I aint read that. He jus say he will continue putting up walls..basically the same thing he was doing.MaxPower wrote:IMG_2361.JPG
Apology accepted right?
“Madam Speaker, on behalf of those of us who behave in those ways, whose choose crime in some cases as a business model, I apologise to the rest of us and give you the assurance that as Minister of National Security we will continue to put up the walls, put up the fences and fight like hell to protect you from that,” Hinds said as he made his contribution to the debate to on the TT$59.2 billion (One TT dollar=US$0.16 cents) national budget presented by Finance Minister, Colm Imbert last Monday.