T&T Budget 2020 is on October 5th

Re: T&T Budget 2020 is on October 5th

Postby zoom rader » October 3rd, 2020, 8:36 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Once again the mods banned me ,,reason given i use PNM too much.

I hope the public get taxed and fined to the max while loosing their jobs.

The people that voted for this goverment got what they deserved for their stupidly

Taje bull for the next 5 years

next 40 years :drinking:
You right, it's their kids that will have to pay for the red Goverment misuse and abuse of tax payers money.

Banana republic will red peanut head people

Postby maj. tom » October 3rd, 2020, 8:41 pm

lol PNM from 1970s calling. That first oil crash. Diversify? Recovery? Nah is recession right through. All the way up to the coup. And then after what happened? More PNM declared recession. And then PNM come back in 2015. More PNM recession. Can't get USD at all. Can't buy nothing online without excessive tax. Can't buy computers, remain illiterate and left behind. Looks like we paying for it right through as long as PNM exists.

Postby Gladiator » October 3rd, 2020, 9:39 pm

And we keep voting them back in...lol
maj. tom wrote:lol PNM from 1970s calling. That first oil crash. Diversify? Recovery? Nah is recession right through. All the way up to the coup. And then after what happened? More PNM declared recession. And then PNM come back in 2015. More PNM recession. Can't get USD at all. Can't buy nothing online without excessive tax. Can't buy computers, remain illiterate and left behind. Looks like we paying for it right through as long as PNM exists.

Postby zoom rader » October 3rd, 2020, 9:59 pm

maj. tom wrote:lol PNM from 1970s calling. That first oil crash. Diversify? Recovery? Nah is recession right through. All the way up to the coup. And then after what happened? More PNM declared recession. And then PNM come back in 2015. More PNM recession. Can't get USD at all. Can't buy nothing online without excessive tax. Can't buy computers, remain illiterate and left behind. Looks like we paying for it right through as long as PNM exists.
You can't use the P word on tuner anymore.

I get banned for using the P word to describe the Red Afro Government

agent007

Postby agent007 » October 4th, 2020, 9:12 pm

Get ready for your lives to be changed guys. Only 16hrs again. T&T version of 2020 to d worl!!

Postby redmanjp » October 4th, 2020, 9:40 pm

You can't use the P word on tuner anymore.

I get banned for using the P word to describe the Red Afro Government

u can use it. just that there is a limit of perhaps 1000 times per year or something - u probably cross it :lol:

Postby MaxPower » October 5th, 2020, 1:35 am

Good Morning Trinis,

Today is the day.

I hope today would be a lesson learnt for you irresponsible Trinis.

I remember distinctly the Hon. Keith Rowley and his team pleading and begging you Trinis......DO NOT CONGREGATE...remember?

Stay home, stay safe? Remember?

But typical Trini mentality prevailed.

And what happened? We got restrictions that cost the state and businesses billions of dollars.

Well, today is time to pay up.

4kin4kar

Postby 4kin4kar » October 5th, 2020, 6:02 am

I'm ready for the budget.

death365

Postby death365 » October 5th, 2020, 9:45 am

im sorry for sweet T&T but during the lead up to the elections it was clear ... pmn back in power ... taxes and more taxes. Way bck in 2018 they said "no new taxes" till 2020. people kno that an still voted for that.. :roll:

rebound

Postby rebound » October 5th, 2020, 9:48 am

What time is the presentation?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2020, 9:48 am

Its very sad to see how people could anticipate the worst from a govt they just voted for. As zr said, trinis chupid bad

Postby Redman » October 5th, 2020, 10:05 am

would it have been smarter to vote for the alternative? :?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2020, 10:08 am

Would have been smarter for everyone to abstain from voting for these waste ah time politicians

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2020, 10:09 am

:| :|
IMG-20201005-WA0069.jpg

Postby Redman » October 5th, 2020, 10:18 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Would have been smarter for everyone to abstain from voting for these waste ah time politicians

really?

then what?

Simple facts are ....
someone has to do it.,abstention -if it worked would do what now?
Like it or not we have to select a Govt from those who OFFER themselves.

Having no mechanism or a lame duck govt -would lead to chaos very quickly.

Postby zoom rader » October 5th, 2020, 10:26 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Its very sad to see how people could anticipate the worst from a govt they just voted for. As zr said, trinis chupid bad
Not only that the red Goverment covered up Corvid and people died and still dieing

Yet still the red people said that Rowlee handle covid very well

Then we have redman the clown defending this jack arse goverment .

Take bull, stupid country filled with stupid people that voted for the red Goverment
Last edited by zoom rader on October 5th, 2020, 10:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » October 5th, 2020, 10:29 am

Hello Zoom,

Welcome back my sweet man.

Postby zoom rader » October 5th, 2020, 10:31 am

MaxPower wrote:Hello Zoom,

Welcome back my sweet man.
Yeah got banned cause I use PNM to much.

So now it's the red jackarse goverment

Postby K74T » October 5th, 2020, 10:38 am

rebound wrote:What time is the presentation?
1:30 PM

Postby Redman » October 5th, 2020, 10:41 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Its very sad to see how people could anticipate the worst from a govt they just voted for. As zr said, trinis chupid bad
Not only that the red Goverment covered up Corvid and people died and still dieing

Yet still the red people said that Rowlee handle covid very well

Then we have redman the clown defending this jack arse goverment .

Take bull, stupid country filled with stupid people that voted for the red Goverment

And yet the UNC couldnt beat this jackarse govt.
My chithongs still better than your chithongs.

The day you could justify the UNC taking public debt from 25B to 45B in years that we had the largest revenue stream, I would take you seriously.

Until then continue to blather.
welcome back.

T&T Budget 2020 is on October 5th

Postby MaxPower » October 5th, 2020, 10:50 am

Hello Redman,

The UNC is unstable and currently incompetent.

Remove Kamla and i, and many others, may consider changing our vote.

UNC needs to win back the faith, trust and confidence from the people. You cannot blame the citizens for voting PNM bro, blame the UNC for failing the people.

On another note my good man, if you feeeel that after this budget people are going to change their vote come 2025, then think again.

Postby Redman » October 5th, 2020, 10:59 am

I have zero opinion on who votes where in 2025.

But 2010 people did change- and there was change in the locals.
Also 2025s population will be decidedly different to the 2015/2020 population.

We need to have alternatives, that will force better govt.

I do not care WHO running the country-I do care HOW they running the country.

Postby bluefete » October 5th, 2020, 11:12 am

Only a ban could silence your mouth!

You should be proud: I sure Rowley call directly for them to ban you.

zoom rader wrote:Once again the mods banned me ,,reason given i use PNM too much.

I hope the public get taxed and fined to the max while loosing their jobs.

The people that voted for this goverment got what they deserved for their stupidly

Taje bull for the next 5 years

Postby MaxPower » October 5th, 2020, 11:23 am

Zoom,

Just join Team Rowley so the PNM mods wont be banning you na bro.

Now tell me you love that shiny balhead.

Postby redmanjp » October 5th, 2020, 11:38 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote::| :|

when he post that? i searched his profile but didn't come across it

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 5th, 2020, 11:52 am

MaxPower wrote:Hello Redman,

UNC needs to win back the faith, trust and confidence from the people. You cannot blame the citizens for voting PNM bro, blame the UNC for failing the people.

On another note my good man, if you feeeel that after this budget people are going to change their vote come 2025, then think again.

Couldn't agree more, I was a heavily involved in PP and saw Kamla take it from a progressive national party to a beppy south Hindu club. I rather vote for PNM anyday in future.

Postby TRAE » October 5th, 2020, 1:27 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Hello Redman,

Couldn't agree more, I was a heavily involved in PP and saw Kamla take it from a progressive national party to a beppy south Hindu club. I rather vote for PNM anyday in future.

Like u from La Brea- vote pnm every year and protest a mont after elections for bad roads and improper representation

death365

Postby death365 » October 5th, 2020, 1:32 pm

it start live on youtube parliament channel

Postby redmanjp » October 5th, 2020, 1:34 pm

death365 wrote:it start live on youtube parliament channel

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » October 5th, 2020, 1:40 pm

Any radio stations carrying it?

Looking for an audio only stream (dont need to see Colm face when he reading)