SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Re: SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Postby Redman » June 24th, 2015, 8:21 am

Taking sides in an argument between 2 people/parties that have serious credibility issues is a matter of believing who you WANT to believe.
Which is distinct from believing the truth.

This game aint about the truth.

Postby shogun » June 24th, 2015, 9:00 am

Lmao.

Zoom Racist eh waste any time getting rid of that Confederate flag yes. Taking in front because of what happening in the states ZR?.

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 9:16 am

shogun wrote:Lmao.

Zoom Racist eh waste any time getting rid of that Confederate flag yes. Taking in front because of what happening in the states ZR?.

I did not take it down, your mods removed the General Lee, I guess they don't like cars

Postby j.o.e » June 24th, 2015, 9:32 am

I remember early on this regime people were criticizing KPB not using the official residence, I also recall Manning saying that cameras and other security equipment were being removed...funny how things make sense now.

Postby desifemlove » June 25th, 2015, 11:43 am

Was watching Ramdhar on TV this morning, saying how Jack is co-leader of PNM. and how de talk gone to de gutter.

But as Kamla/Jack is enemies, and Jack all along had ting on Kamla, and IF these tings is true, then what do people expect?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 25th, 2015, 12:18 pm

So BACK to Where did the RELIEF FUNDS for HAITI that were in care of JAck go to?

the biggest smoke screen is Jack attempting to divert attention away from himself.........

Postby dougla_boy » June 25th, 2015, 12:30 pm

who cares that Jack is diverting attention from himself?

the saying is "Hell has no fury like a woman scorned"

i think its now "Hell has no fury like Jack Warner scorned"

Postby rfari » June 25th, 2015, 1:43 pm

desifemlove wrote:Was watching Ramdhar on TV this morning, saying how Jack is co-leader of PNM. and how de talk gone to de gutter.

But as Kamla/Jack is enemies, and Jack all along had ting on Kamla, and IF these tings is true, then what do people expect?

Eh babygirl,
Why is it that I barely understand your post? Not on any disrespect ting eh but ur posts confuse me

Postby dougla_boy » June 25th, 2015, 1:57 pm

nasty man

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » June 26th, 2015, 12:03 pm

This country gone through yea, the pm smoking ganja level.. what kinda example is that ?
I does only take a lil smoke on xmas eve night when I baking a ham and sipping some jack daniels

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 12:19 pm

randolphinshan wrote:This country gone through yea, the pm smoking ganja level.. what kinda example is that ?
I does only take a lil smoke on xmas eve night when I baking a ham and sipping some jack daniels

Did you personally see the PM or have tangible proof that the PM was smoking ganja?
Last edited by zoom rader on June 26th, 2015, 12:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » June 26th, 2015, 12:57 pm

Did they specify the grade of cannabis?

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 12:58 pm

kM_89 wrote:Did they specify the grade of cannabis?

Did they say it was cannabis or a plant like material?

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » June 26th, 2015, 1:03 pm

Jack said it was 4 ounces of cannabis , otherwise its just a plant like material. This whole situation really sad but more pathetic than anything. Reality is really stranger than fiction.

Postby SMc » June 26th, 2015, 1:27 pm

I still think it was bunch of Paramin seasoning

Postby bluefete » June 26th, 2015, 1:47 pm

SMc wrote:I still think it was bunch of Paramin seasoning
kM_89 wrote:

Jack said it was 4 ounces of cannabis , otherwise its just a plant like material. This whole situation really sad but more pathetic than anything. Reality is really stranger than fiction.

Ent Anil said it was not him in the video???

Postby Slartibartfast » June 26th, 2015, 1:58 pm

Yeah but the difference there was that Anil is a saint that always had the country's best interest at heart /s

Postby bluefete » June 26th, 2015, 2:07 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Yeah but the difference there was that Anil is a saint that always had the country's best interest at heart /s

There is a differerence???? LOL.

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2015, 3:16 pm

kM_89 wrote:

Was there any official testing of the substance found to confirm it is ganja.

Seems anyone can say anything

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2015, 7:40 am

yet u call Rowley a rapist, with no tangible proof. all because he has an outside child?

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2015, 8:24 am

dougla_boy wrote:yet u call Rowley a rapist, with no tangible proof. all because he has an outside child?

He should not even think of becoming an MP with an outside son. He shows no moral. He's not PM Material, married man wining on someone else's and a teenager.
What lessons is he teaching my example.
You think if Obama did all that he would reach in the most powerful office today.

Postby Redman » June 29th, 2015, 8:39 am

dougla_boy wrote:yet u call Rowley a rapist, with no tangible proof. all because he has an outside child?

No

because he black...

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2015, 8:44 am

He should not even think of becoming an MP with an outside son. He shows no moral. He's not PM Material, married man wining on someone else's and a teenager.
You think if Obama did all that he would reach in the most powerful office today.

u on sheit.....real sheit....because he has an outside child he have no moral fiber? yet if he stayed with the woman he had the child with and was horning her because a lil mistake happened, allyuh would have found a reason to make noise against him....allyuh fishing for ting.......

and because he whine on a a girl he wrong? he should have asked for ID before he take a flex then? and during carnival time, he should have kept to himself? u on real sheit......

Postby eliteauto » June 29th, 2015, 8:50 am

so how do you feel about Glenn, Chanderesh, Tim and Roodal?

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2015, 9:08 am

PP Supporters: They not Prime Minister

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 29th, 2015, 9:31 am

Well YES is NOW Jack fraid to go to US jail, extradition papers served, and gay marriage legal, he knows if he goes up he will have to dodge plick innna jail. LMAO

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2015, 9:34 am

eliteauto wrote:

so how do you feel about Glenn, Chanderesh, Tim and Roodal?

I don't feel anything for dem. I don't know if you have a crush on dem since rainbow season open.

Postby eliteauto » June 29th, 2015, 9:35 am

just the answer I expected 8-)

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2015, 9:35 am

stop avoiding the question ZR.....or u need the question to be more technical

How do you feel about the aforementioned Ministers as they themselves have "outside" children? Do they lack moral fiber?

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2015, 10:32 am

dougla_boy wrote:stop avoiding the question ZR.....or u need the question to be more technical

How do you feel about the aforementioned Ministers as they themselves have "outside" children? Do they lack moral fiber?

Dem ministers have outside kids?
Provide some kinda proof or credible source on those ministers and we will take it from there. We know Rowley have a son with a dubious nature.