UML wrote:as i said before Indians dont stoop to such low levels to mention race and religion!!!
S_2NR wrote:ingalook wrote:gtr_fever wrote:Confirmed the girl is 17 or 18...the gf said she attended the school she teaches
What parent giving their 17 year old daughter money to buy a piece of costume like that??? You can see part of her nipple dammit
I would never have dreamed she was 17 if I saw her on the road... her parents want a cutass
Also... isn't it perfectly legal in TnT for Dr. Rowley to beatout this girl even if she was 16?
So what is the crime in him wining on a 17-year-old?
Lol. Dude what? I have family that age so and playing mas normel. Their friends playing with them too. Parents paying.
Habit7 wrote:you forgot this toobeetee wrote:froth cyah done
goalpost wrote:level frothments from dem small piggie indian dem...
rollingstock wrote:goalpost wrote:level frothments from dem small piggie indian dem...
Hiya center soff
Habit7 wrote:Well done UML you finally got what you wanted
February 20, 2015
Ashamed of his own “wajang” behaviour, Keith Rowley resigns as leader of the PNM
On Carnival Tuesday, the Opposition Leader was caught on camera by Express photographer, Trevor Watson, wining on a 17 year old young woman. Utterly ashamed and disgusted with his “wajang” behaviour, Dr Keith Rowley has resigned as leader of the People’s National Movement, vowed to never participate in politics ever again for as long as he shall live, and completely disbanded the operation of the PNM party. The PNM party is done.
Below is a copy of Dr Rowley’s letter of resignation:
“Let me say this. I want the people of Trinidad and Tobago to know that they deserve a political leader who does not behave like the people of the country he intends to lead. As a leader, my behaviour should be so aloof that it makes the rest of the population ashamed for enjoying their national culture year after year. The next time you think of rotating your waist in a circular motion against the private parts of another person, you should see the frowning face of your political leader scowling at you in disgust. But since I have succumbed to the popular culture of the nation of Trinidad and Tobago, I have thus decided to forego any future of being the Prime Minister of this country. I step down as leader of the PNM and disband the operations of the PNM because any political party that elects a leader who behaves like me should be immediately dissolved. The PNM party is done. I now leave the future of the country party in the hands of someone whose waist is as stiff as that of a Canadian tourist – Phillip Edward Alexander is the leader the people deserve. Search him on Facebook.”
The disgraced politician was captured engaging in acts that only the vast majority of Trinbagonians engage in at some time in their lives. What is worse, Dr Rowley did the deed during the Carnival season, a time when such behaviour is expected and encouraged by soca music, television and the Holy Roman Catholic Church. Even worse, the picture showed Dr Rowley gyrating his mid-section in a circular motion against the rear end of a 17 year old woman who looks nowhere near 17 years of age. Rowley can no longer look himself in the mirror.
The Late O’Clock News texted the tarnished Dr Rowley to find out why he did not ask for ID from the young masquerader. Rowley said:
“The people who are saying I should have asked for ID have good intentions, but they are wrong. I should not have even been there. I don’t know how it happened. One moment, I was behind my office desk drafting policies for the future of Trinidad and Tobago, then a truck passed outside playing “Party Done” and I blinked. When I reopened my eyes, there was a can stag in my hand, a bumper on my fender, and a feeling of jubilation in my heart. Looking back now, I am ashamed of myself, so I have decided to done my own party.”
http://lateoclocknews.com/ashamed-of-hi ... f-the-pnm/
rollingstock wrote:j.o.e wrote:Anyone who is complaining doesn't know how it is to be a alpha male in a band on Carnival Tuesday...... can't push away beautiful wining women whole day
Buh dan kill tha alpha male talk from you nah, men like rasc and trae could talk that, you ugly like ah forkin crappofish
rollingstock wrote:I neva say I still didn't luv yuh, tough love honey.
Yuh know how we injun is, domestic violence is ingrained, I mightn't beat yuh, but take it as a verbal slap
UML wrote:as i said before Indians dont stoop to such low levels to mention race and religion!!!
tr1ad wrote:UML wrote:as i said before Indians dont stoop to such low levels to mention race and religion!!!
No internet under that little PP bubble?
2WNBoost wrote:Like a boss!
TheOwnerPO wrote:2WNBoost wrote:Like a boss!
he is no longer active...so this not relevant x2
2WNBoost wrote:TheOwnerPO wrote:2WNBoost wrote:Like a boss!
Old man + Young ting = Niceness
TheOwnerPO wrote:2WNBoost wrote:TheOwnerPO wrote:2WNBoost wrote:Like a boss!
Old man + Young ting = Niceness
lol wut ? how ol are you ?
BRZ wrote:UML wrote:The candidates for the Sando East and Sando West didnt take but but Rowley did?
Where Al Rawi? How he not defending Rowley?
Where Jack? Dr. Winford James? Roget? Ramesh? Martin Daly? Reginald Dumas? etc?
you really don't know whats amock in the party huh?
wait and see !
Phillip Edward Alexander
Well yes. I waiting for the media coverage. Big Balisier fight. I hear one Syrian financier turn over the table and kick way his chair and ask how he getting his millions back if certain people cannot keep their c*ck in their pants. Understood he had to be physically restrained, so upset was he to face the 'middle eastern association' he represents.
Another familiar talkative member apparently left the meeting in disgust after giving the same 'winer boy' a piece of his mind. Word is the phone lines burning up as key players struggle to keep a lid on it and out of the public domain.
Winer boy has been gagged and told to shut up or they will pull the plug on the whole house of cards.
Emergency meeting scheduled.
goalpost wrote:level frothments from dem small piggie indian dem...