Video of ex minister wife

Re: Video of ex minister wife

Postby SMc » December 18th, 2014, 6:27 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:
SMc wrote:Provides no real insight just a theory that I know is there but just cant seem to really find. And I look like I living Mexico? where the MC I supposed to find one of them things?

A theory can bring insight as it adds to your knowledge base and gives you additional ways to think about a situation.

"...decent schematics for a pastelle press..."

Your request was for pastelle press schematics, a tortilla press will work.

Hence the reason I said imagine if it were 20 years later, would you still look at the age difference in that way?

Ill check the hardware for the wood tomorrow seeing I have to go there a get T12 tube which is apparently now obsolete.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » December 18th, 2014, 6:44 pm

SMc wrote:
Numb3r4 wrote:
SMc wrote:Provides no real insight just a theory that I know is there but just cant seem to really find. And I look like I living Mexico? where the MC I supposed to find one of them things?

A theory can bring insight as it adds to your knowledge base and gives you additional ways to think about a situation.

"...decent schematics for a pastelle press..."

Your request was for pastelle press schematics, a tortilla press will work.

Hence the reason I said imagine if it were 20 years later, would you still look at the age difference in that way?

Ill check the hardware for the wood tomorrow seeing I have to go there a get T12 tube which is apparently now obsolete.

Yes if they were older I would still say that would be difficult. More so now when they have to confront the issue of mortality, which partner would die first may be more obvious and could prove to be a stressful consideration.

What part requires T12 tube?

Postby Slartibartfast » December 18th, 2014, 11:44 pm

I don't think the age difference problem is linear. I think it matters more the younger the people are. Picture a 55 year old man with a 49 year old woman... no big deal. But what about a 18 year old man with a woman 6 years younger? That would be a lot different

Postby javishm » December 19th, 2014, 8:57 am

Wife of Ex Minister Speaks out on sex tape scandal

Shandell Roberts, the wife of ex sports minister, turned fugitive, Anil Roberts, finally broke her silence over the now viral “Flavor of Lurbz” video. The video, which depicts a nude woman alleged to be Mrs. Roberts, is seen laughing as male figure, alleged to be slightly popular DJ Kevaughn “Lurbz” Savory, pokes fun at “Anil” who many assume is the ex minister Roberts. When pressed as to her involvement in the video, Mrs. Roberts emphatically stated, “Let me tell you, and let me tell the nation, and especially Dr Keith Christopher Rowley, the minority leader of the PNM. No video, no music video, no video game or no voodoo could ever stop my husband from letting the population know that Dr Keith Rowley is the worse thing that could possibly happen to Trinidad and Tobago", Mrs. Roberts further claimed its release was all part of a PNM plot to sully the “Good name and quiet integrity that her husband has painstakingly and carefully built over the years”.

Mrs. Roberts continued, “I am a model, and what the public has seen is me getting prepared to conduct a photo shoot for the prestigious local art publication the Sunday Punch.” When questioned as to why the DJ was in the room at the time and why the video showed what seemed to be him performing a sex act on her Mrs. Roberts outwardly laughed and stated simply, “We are very good friends but it is impossible to think that Mr. Savory could ever be my lover, as he’s obviously not heterosexual. Have you heard his voice?”

When contacted for comment, Mr. Savory confirmed with The Late O’clock News that it was not him in the video, but stated that it could have been is twin cousin Jevaughn “Herbz” Savory, whom, ironically was confirmed to be in the “Room 201” video, which leaked last year, purporting to show Mr. Roberts and “Herbz” having a good time, English style, in a hotel room, surrounded by females.

marlener

Postby marlener » December 19th, 2014, 9:35 am

From wasn't me, to wasn't he. OK then, you should have just told that to Anil and save him the hassle. On to the next topic of discussion. Nothing to see here.

Postby pete » December 19th, 2014, 9:46 am

You really think that's a real story?

Postby j.o.e » December 19th, 2014, 9:47 am

marlener wrote:From wasn't me, to wasn't he. OK then, you should have just told that to Anil and save him the hassle. On to the next topic of discussion. Nothing to see here.

Eh...you know this is satire right? That's a fancy word for a made up funny story

Postby Morpheus » December 19th, 2014, 9:47 am

Ahahahahahaha wow.

That had to be a spoof article.....

marlener

Postby marlener » December 19th, 2014, 10:22 am

Yes hence the response.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » December 19th, 2014, 10:23 am

javishm wrote:Wife of Ex Minister Speaks out on sex tape scandal

Shandell Roberts, the wife of ex sports minister, turned fugitive, Anil Roberts, finally broke her silence over the now viral “Flavor of Lurbz” video. The video, which depicts a nude woman alleged to be Mrs. Roberts, is seen laughing as male figure, alleged to be slightly popular DJ Kevaughn “Lurbz” Savory, pokes fun at “Anil” who many assume is the ex minister Roberts. When pressed as to her involvement in the video, Mrs. Roberts emphatically stated, “Let me tell you, and let me tell the nation, and especially Dr Keith Christopher Rowley, the minority leader of the PNM. No video, no music video, no video game or no voodoo could ever stop my husband from letting the population know that Dr Keith Rowley is the worse thing that could possibly happen to Trinidad and Tobago", Mrs. Roberts further claimed its release was all part of a PNM plot to sully the “Good name and quiet integrity that her husband has painstakingly and carefully built over the years”.

Mrs. Roberts continued, “I am a model, and what the public has seen is me getting prepared to conduct a photo shoot for the prestigious local art publication the Sunday Punch.” When questioned as to why the DJ was in the room at the time and why the video showed what seemed to be him performing a sex act on her Mrs. Roberts outwardly laughed and stated simply, “We are very good friends but it is impossible to think that Mr. Savory could ever be my lover, as he’s obviously not heterosexual. Have you heard his voice?”

When contacted for comment, Mr. Savory confirmed with The Late O’clock News that it was not him in the video, but stated that it could have been is twin cousin Jevaughn “Herbz” Savory, whom, ironically was confirmed to be in the “Room 201” video, which leaked last year, purporting to show Mr. Roberts and “Herbz” having a good time, English style, in a hotel room, surrounded by females.

https://www.facebook.com/LateOClockNews

Postby j.o.e » December 19th, 2014, 10:24 am

marlener wrote:Yes hence the response.

Yea sure.... don't be so gullible and slow next time

Postby nervewrecker » December 19th, 2014, 12:03 pm

This too funny yes but is just me who didnt know who the f**k was lurbz until about 3 days ago?

Postby zoom rader » December 19th, 2014, 12:14 pm

nervewrecker wrote:This too funny yes but is just me who didnt know who the f**k was lurbz until about 3 days ago?

Lurbz is associated with the lower masses of the trini population.
Not really a positive character to be associated to. As Pios said hippa hopper ragaa kinda a ppl.

Postby pioneer » December 19th, 2014, 12:17 pm

^golliwog

Postby DVSTT » December 19th, 2014, 2:49 pm

pete wrote:You really think that's a real story?

You wouldn't believe how gullible our locals are....

konartis

Postby konartis » December 19th, 2014, 3:04 pm

is the words the man use before the "licking" that killing anil....

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » December 19th, 2014, 11:02 pm

WHAT!!!!???!!

What is going on here?

This is just tooo ridiculous!!!!

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » December 19th, 2014, 11:04 pm

"...as he’s obviously not heterosexual."

All that!!!
Where is this coming from???!!!

Postby nervewrecker » December 19th, 2014, 11:50 pm

nervewrecker wrote:This too funny yes but is just me who didnt know who the f**k was lurbz until about 3 days ago?

Lurbz is associated with the lower masses of the trini population.
Not really a positive character to be associated to. As Pios said hippa hopper ragaa kinda a ppl.

Is he kinda music rfari does be selling from he music cart on independence square?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » December 20th, 2014, 12:42 am

Lurbz is associated with the lower masses of the trini popul ation.

Is he kinda music rfari does be selling from he music cart on independence square?

:-o

nightrider

Postby nightrider » December 20th, 2014, 12:43 am

Any links

Postby Gem_in_i » December 20th, 2014, 6:18 am

:agrue: :drinking:
Last edited by Gem_in_i on December 20th, 2014, 8:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby j.o.e » December 20th, 2014, 8:06 am

Oh fcuk for heavens sake..its satire..its a not real. How retarded are you guys?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 20th, 2014, 8:12 am

j.o.e wrote:Oh fcuk for heavens sake..its satire..its a not real. How retarded are you guys?

FULL retarded.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » December 20th, 2014, 8:45 am

Thread taking long to go to page 12 yes... :|

Postby 88sins » December 20th, 2014, 5:13 pm

-Roach- wrote:Thread taking long to go to page 12 yes... :|

ah find so yuh kno.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » December 20th, 2014, 6:29 pm

Problem is it's a tired spent topic and nobody gives a S**T. The only "value" was the mindless bacchanalian nature of the topic.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » December 20th, 2014, 6:39 pm

nightrider wrote:Any links

You eh see it as yet !

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 31st, 2015, 6:13 am

what ever became of this?

daas