Anil Roberts: GONE!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Anil Roberts: GONE!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby RASC » July 31st, 2014, 10:47 pm

I keep asking for these supporters opinions or suggestions of moving forward and all they keep talking about is the PNM.

Postby Slartibartfast » July 31st, 2014, 10:49 pm

RASC wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:Lol @ ppl going to vote in PNM now as the "lesser of two evils". If we keep on this track we will soon have to choose between the devil himself and the devil's a$$... and plenty trinis would still convince themselves that less evil is synonymous with good enough.

What are your views on this Lifesport fiasco?

Same as 88sins above. But I'm not ready to go crying back to uncle Patrick or tanty Rowley either. I'm just fed up of our politics and believe we as a people need to do something about it.

But hey, most of us descended from slaves and still have the 'yes massa' mentality ingrained into our beings so even though we are free we run back to what we know, regardless of the abuse we get.

Postby S_2NR » July 31st, 2014, 10:52 pm

i hope he have some of that money he thief stockpiled somewhere or i see a divorce/horn in his future :lol:

Postby DVSTT » July 31st, 2014, 10:52 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
RASC wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:Lol @ ppl going to vote in PNM now as the "lesser of two evils". If we keep on this track we will soon have to choose between the devil himself and the devil's a$$... and plenty trinis would still convince themselves that less evil is synonymous with good enough.

Same as 88sins above. But I'm not ready to go crying back to uncle Patrick or tanty Rowley either. I'm just fed up of our politics and believe we as a people need to do something about it.

But hey, most of us descended from slaves and still have the 'yes massa' mentality ingrained into our beings so even though we are free we run back to what we know, regardless of the abuse we get.

This guy hit the nail on the head.

Postby shogun » July 31st, 2014, 10:57 pm

eliteauto wrote:Image

The poor man lorse he wuk and he barber same time

Lol @ "Forced out."

Poor fella in another dimension.

How wifey lookin' like she's going to be the next to resign so?... nah, she seems loyal.

Postby RASC » July 31st, 2014, 10:57 pm

DVSTT wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:
RASC wrote:

So vote back Kamla?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 31st, 2014, 10:58 pm

pioneer wrote:Great...remove PPG and put PNM to do what exactly?

What I trying to understand is HOW exactly was PNM ever better than PP?

I mean I all for putting someone better in office but what exactly did PNM do better than PP? I can't think of a single thing except GATE and OJT except for the fact that OJT was the worst thing to happen in this country. As long as it exist, employers can continue to hire from a fresh pool of trainees and save a fortune as opposed to hiring their own internal staff with benefits.

GATE was and still is a very good thing and it never devalued degrees at all. Its just some degrees was near worth sheit from the start so GATE speed up the process of it becoming totally useless sooner. Example we need doctors in this country, and thats supposed to be free with GATE. We could do with more scientists in this world but how many people actually going to use GATE to solve problems of the planet thats another story.

Other than that there is nothing absolutely NOTHING the PNM did better than PP. Kidnapping flourished under PNM, nepotism etc Tons of fly by night security companies were allowed to just appear under PNM with no regulation for animal cruelty and it still happens to this day. Manning still made Junior Sammy rich, its not just Kamla, he is everybody friend any party thats in power he good with them the man smart. What about colder heart? and manning obeyah woman who was giving he advice on how to run this country? corruption with the food stamps etc where rich people getting these food stamps and the poor ones who really need it can't even dream of having it.

PNM limited the age of the foreign used cars in this country while PP relaxed it. Manning said this was his solution to solving traffic, what a stupid solution if you ask me. PNM also put we in the mess that we are in with Caribbean Airlines, CSME allowed people from other countries to come here and steal our Jobs.
I think a few other thing PNM did was with MIC and HYPE etc allowing youths to learn trade for free and collect a stipend etc this was a good thing. But in terms of the wrongs, the PNM outweigh UNC when it comes to wrongs.

Postby eliteauto » July 31st, 2014, 11:02 pm

there is this amazing sense of authority in how the illiterate speak that just amazes me

Postby Slartibartfast » July 31st, 2014, 11:07 pm

I voting "none of the above". I'll write it on my ballot. I, like most people voted Kamla in to get Manning out. I would have voted for a borderline retarded monkey if I had to (although some would say I did) and look how that turn out. I not voting for someone I don't want in office again. And not voting doesn't help.

If there ever is a peaceful civil uprising (no guns, no religious agender and nothing like the coup) that is aimed at giving us back our political voice, I would be the one walking in front of the line with my hands open and arms raised... ready to slap the dishonest bull$h!t out of anybody mouth when they trying to convince me about what the good PNM or PP has done.

EDIT: Both parties have done good but when most of a limb is gangrenous you don't save it for the good tidbits. You amputate it before it does more harm or kills you
Last edited by Slartibartfast on July 31st, 2014, 11:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » July 31st, 2014, 11:08 pm

I just hope tuner EMS on standby... some tuners look like they're about to lose it in here.

Postby RASC » July 31st, 2014, 11:14 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:I voting "none of the above". I'll write it on my ballot. I, like most people voted Kamla in to get Manning out. I would have voted for a borderline retarded monkey if I had to (although some would say I did) and look how that turn out. I not voting for someone I don't want in office again. And not voting doesn't help.

If there ever is a peaceful civil uprising (no guns, no religious agender and nothing like the coup) that is aimed at giving us back our political voice, I would be the one walking in front of the line with my hands open and arms raised... ready to slap the dishonest bull$h!t out of anybody mouth when they trying to convince me about what the good PNM or PP has done.

EDIT: Both parties have done good but when most of a limb is gangrenous you don't save it for the good tidbits. You amputate it before it does more harm or kills you

Okay so no vote from you. Cool.

Postby RASC » July 31st, 2014, 11:16 pm

Effective Designs. What good has the PP done? It has to be a lot more than Manning for your statements to be justified.
You really didn't go into positive PP details.

Postby Slartibartfast » July 31st, 2014, 11:17 pm

...yeah

Btw Effective, wam to school breakfastses hoss. Bread pizza and stone muffin with orange chubby was d best.

Postby S_2NR » July 31st, 2014, 11:18 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:If there ever is a peaceful civil uprising (no guns, no religious agender and nothing like the coup) that is aimed at giving us back our political voice, I would be the one walking in front of the line with my hands open and arms raised... ready to slap the dishonest bull$h!t out of anybody mouth when they trying to convince me about what the good PNM or PP has done.

i doubt that and if you do mean it you are in the minority in this country.
trinis always looking for a hero to save the day while everyone else sits back quietly and enjoys the spoils or if things go sour, jump ship and proceed to be a hypocrite.

Postby DVSTT » July 31st, 2014, 11:22 pm

RASC wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:
RASC wrote:

So vote back Kamla?

Don't matter. Too young to vote. 8-)

Postby RASC » July 31st, 2014, 11:23 pm

Notice no one is speaking about forming their own party eh. Always waiting for someone to start THEN they will jump on board.

Anyway...waiting for Effective to answer.

Postby Slartibartfast » July 31st, 2014, 11:24 pm

That's why I say it had to be peaceful and education and honesty must be the focus. No heroics will need to be involved. Just opening people to reason. .. Hopefully.

That part was just kicks. I firmly believe whoever throw the first blow admits the lost the argument so in reality I will most likely only raise my hand to shade my eyes

Edit
RASC I won't mind being in a party but I'm the worst at popularity contests. I rather the hurtful truth over a pleasant lie (unless you calling me ugly... my moms say I'm very handsome :lol:)
Last edited by Slartibartfast on July 31st, 2014, 11:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 31st, 2014, 11:27 pm

shogun wrote:I just hope tuner EMS on standby... some tuners look like they're about to lose it in here.

True you brothers really feel spalk man gives a fcuk, d man have a bess batie and a pickney pon de way he eh care bout nuttin

Really sad that in this banana republic this kind of thing could happen without him answering his allegations much less paying for them.Trinidad gone true yea, only thing left to do is drink some wo and smoke meh du maurier yea 0X

Postby S_2NR » July 31st, 2014, 11:35 pm

RASC wrote:Notice no one is speaking about forming their own party eh. Always waiting for someone to start THEN they will jump on board.

look what i posted above.
united stand? pfft.. let one man take front and everyone jump on board once things going favorably.

Yes, you can form a new party but how successful would you be when a good bit of the country still votes based on race, party card, connections, etc over merit?
watch how unc will win all their south seats regardless of all the sheit they do in office. kamala could abuse them how much she want, they will vote for she again because she indian.

Postby pioneer » July 31st, 2014, 11:48 pm

Difference is Kamla actually helped the south people.

Evidence is right here on tuner, look how many south people posting on the internet now. They now have semi-modern infrastructure after decades of neglect.

They also buying cars which mean they have proper roads to drive.

PNM kept their people suffering.

Postby zoom rader » August 1st, 2014, 4:43 am

brams112 wrote:
pioneer wrote:Was speaking to some EPOS ppl today and they said they would never support/trust Rowley to lead the PNM...they haven't forgotten how he behaved with Manning and would rather not vote.

I honestly think Manning is the onliest person to lead the PNM.

We go see yes.

That is chain up talk boi,them will eat all the crap they will get because that is what they are getting years now and still vote for their own.Did you ask them why the still voted for pee on them?

They said they didn't vote last election, they blame Rowley for all this mess "they" in right now...as in is he buss de whole udecott mark

I doh mind, cuz dem udecott towers real bess inside...

I really hear some dj's on radio say pnm does get more votes that the amount of residents living in the constituency,so maybe votes still count although they did not vote. :lol:

That's if you count the Grenada and St Vincent votes.

Postby zoom rader » August 1st, 2014, 5:06 am

RASC wrote:Notice no one is speaking about forming their own party eh. Always waiting for someone to start THEN they will jump on board.

True, awaits for the infighting fraction in the PNM to branch off to from another minority sub PNM party

Postby zoom rader » August 1st, 2014, 5:36 am

pioneer wrote:Difference is Kamla actually helped the south people.

Evidence is right here on tuner, look how many south people posting on the internet now. They now have semi-modern infrastructure after decades of neglect.

That's not the only difference, we now have an influx of illegal and legal immigrants that are pouring in to Trini because they see the wealth and opportunities to be made, while mostly PNM Ppl sit back and expect things to be given to them without any effort being made.
In any PNM rule you never see these things happening.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 1st, 2014, 5:42 am

eenside b4 ppl say the Calder Hart issue worse than this one

Postby mero » August 1st, 2014, 6:24 am

Wonder if this was enough to kill a state attorney over?

:wink: :wink: :wink:

Postby DVSTT » August 1st, 2014, 6:52 am

pioneer wrote:Difference is Kamla actually helped the south people.

All jokes aside. This statement is very true. There are roads that haven't been paved for 50+ years, that got paved as soon as PP came on to power.

Postby bluefete » August 1st, 2014, 7:15 am

mero wrote:Wonder if this was enough to kill a state attorney over?

:wink: :wink: :wink:

Mero; This went over everybody's heads!!!!!

Also was it enough to kill the security guard in a multimillion dollar robbery on the highway?

Postby K74T » August 1st, 2014, 7:16 am

Is how Mario posting in other threads but avoiding this one like the plague

Postby rfari » August 1st, 2014, 7:41 am

So as anil resign as MP too, rajaee go be the shadow MP for dabadie omera?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 1st, 2014, 7:50 am

funny enough its what Pioneer said. You will be amazed at how much roads the PP has paved in this country.

In my area every single road you can think off every single back road you can think off that was dirt and gravel has now been paved to perfection. There are proper concrete box drains everywhere now, much better drainage than under the PNM.
PP took office with the treasury empty, PNM had the most amount of money when they were in office and they squandered it. Why is it that PNM only develops port of spain or their stronghold where they get vote? but neglects every other part of the country?

I ain't saying PP is any bunch of saints, politicians in this country take office to full their pockets first and foremost.

But lets be real PNM isn't any better.