9 & 15 year old brothers killed in Morvant

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Re: 9 & 15 year old brothers killed in Morvant

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 13th, 2014, 7:42 am

Facts are not Racist............... if it just happens to be that the demographic composition of the poorer areas are mainly inhibited by people of a certain race more than another races, how exactly is this racist?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 13th, 2014, 8:00 am

bluefete wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
bluefete wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Where's the fathers in all this

The most intelligent post you have ever made!!!

really?

Only a true father would understand.

absent, dead, involved in same activity. this info not helping anything.

Fearless

Postby Fearless » June 13th, 2014, 9:24 am

Richard Marshall wrote:I have some questions for all. Do any of you live within the area and know the many things that take place day and night? Do you know a story has more than one side. Do police shoot people just like that?

Do you know this grim truth?

Remember trini's know and are experts at everything, so they don't need to know this "other side of the story" you speak of. Plus, the have very credible info from the media and rum shop, to back up their expertise.
Do police shoot people just like that? My answer to that question, is if you willing, do some research, might discover something's that will actually shock you.

I hope this eradication that you guys speak of works. because it has always worked in the past right?

still tippin'

Postby still tippin' » June 13th, 2014, 10:00 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Facts are not Racist............... if it just happens to be that the demographic composition of the poorer areas are mainly inhibited by people of a certain race more than another races, how exactly is this racist?

I don't think he was saying that you are racist. He was stating that when you state the facts (like he beleived you did I'm guesing), people would say you are racist. In other words 'they can't handle the truth'.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 13th, 2014, 10:02 am

ibtl....

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 13th, 2014, 10:50 am

Fearless wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:I have some questions for all. Do any of you live within the area and know the many things that take place day and night? Do you know a story has more than one side. Do police shoot people just like that?

Do you know this grim truth?

Remember trini's know and are experts at everything, so they don't need to know this "other side of the story" you speak of. Plus, the have very credible info from the media and rum shop, to back up their expertise.
Do police shoot people just like that? My answer to that question, is if you willing, do some research, might discover something's that will actually shock you.

I hope this eradication that you guys speak of works. because it has always worked in the past right?

Would you like your children associating with those guys after seeing their Facebook profiles??

Fearless

Postby Fearless » June 13th, 2014, 11:29 am

src1983 wrote:Would you like your children associating with those guys after seeing their Facebook profiles??

Well the choice will purely be for them to make. but if they do it will be in the interest to help these guys, its what i would do.

You ask this question to prove a point didn't you?
Facebook profile is a great way to judge someone's character?

Postby Chimera » June 13th, 2014, 11:38 am

Fearless wrote:
src1983 wrote:Would you like your children associating with those guys after seeing their Facebook profiles??

Well the choice will purely be for them to make. ?

then you just like the parents of these criminals who don't keep an eye on what their children doing

Postby gastly369 » June 13th, 2014, 11:40 am

see pics holding multiple guns
character judged

Fearless

Postby Fearless » June 13th, 2014, 11:51 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Fearless wrote:

Well the choice will purely be for them to make. ?

then you just like the parents of these criminals who don't keep an eye on what their children doing

So you usually camp out by your kids school? or when they have some after curricula activity? have video cameras in there rooms when you on work and such?

Postby RASC » June 13th, 2014, 11:56 am

Fearless. Please don't have kids.

Postby Spitfir3 » June 13th, 2014, 11:57 am

asking how their day went and following up on their day to day activities now and then would be a good start :|

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 13th, 2014, 12:04 pm

Fearless wrote:

Well the choice will purely be for them to make. but if they do it will be in the interest to help these guys, its what i would do.

Believe it or not I actually use it when hiring ppl.

You can learn a lot about what ppl post socially

Postby Chimera » June 13th, 2014, 12:09 pm

i now realize why fearless defending the fellas so much

fearless is your facebook account something along the lines of

xxxxx young guns xxxxx
xxxxx gaza yute xxxxx
xxxxx d worl boss xxxxx

etc?

Postby pioneer » June 13th, 2014, 12:17 pm

Imagine de community in mourning and now faddas day is sunday...more confusion

Postby A172 » June 13th, 2014, 12:32 pm

fearless u blk ent??

Postby rollingstock » June 13th, 2014, 12:35 pm

pioneer wrote:Imagine de community in mourning and now faddas day is sunday...more confusion

:lol: :lol: yuh fcukup bad yunno :rofl:

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » June 13th, 2014, 12:42 pm

GOOD RIDDANCE! Kill them out from small until they are less of a minority

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 13th, 2014, 3:34 pm

Fearless wrote:

a person's fb profile is the easiest way to may a psychological profile

Postby Gem_in_i » June 13th, 2014, 4:07 pm

I saw pics of young boys with guns and money. Are those pics of the dead boys?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 13th, 2014, 5:07 pm

Facebook real good for gauging which hoes will be easy.

Postby pioneer » June 13th, 2014, 6:45 pm

I does have ah hard time deciphering what dem hoodrats tryin to say

Postby SR » June 13th, 2014, 7:07 pm

Big companies do research on applicants facebook profiles as part of the interview process to assist in making hiring decisions.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » June 13th, 2014, 7:12 pm

pioneer wrote:Imagine de community in mourning and now faddas day is sunday...more confusion

:lol: :lol: yuh fcukup bad yunno :rofl:

:lol: dedz

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 14th, 2014, 7:57 pm

eurotuner wrote:Taken from he padna fb, watch dem smh lil yutes playin bad

just to note that the guy in the picture named Aron Hurst was shot dead by police last year just hours after killing two youths in morvant

and a few months ago a scrap iron man was roaming that area and was chased by these youths with guns, then the Hakeem guy drove the man van out from the area and parked it in an empty lot ..these youth was on a very dangerous path

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 14th, 2014, 8:23 pm

pioneer wrote:Image

this is the leader of this little gang, he is the one who set off the shots trying to kill a neighbor
that day,hope they capture him soon

Postby K74T » June 14th, 2014, 8:38 pm

Hope police corn him soon.

Urian

Postby Urian » June 14th, 2014, 8:59 pm

^^omg it's an ape with a firearm...I hope the police shoots every last one of those worthless scum in laventille, beetham, morvant and Diego Martin. Did vindra Naipaul coolman deserve to be butchered and slaughtered in that manner? That 9 and 15 yr old in 10 yrs would have been murdering pieces of sheit so who cares if they drop dead.

Postby pioneer » June 15th, 2014, 1:56 am

Every week is corn in morvant, who gettin it this week?

boxy

Postby boxy » June 15th, 2014, 7:38 am

Fearless wrote:

YOU CLEARLY MUST BE TROLLING RIGHT?
I in know bout allyuh but as a parent i making time to check school bag check phones check yuh room when yuh not home cause I responsible enough to know that if I dont act like a parent then I fail as one.