.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

mrtrini45

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby mrtrini45 » May 20th, 2014, 10:56 am

mrtrini45 wrote:
civicman wrote:Thas the way pnm operate
Why beat up

you want to see how PNM Operate

Corruption Allegations Against The PNM 2002-2010

1. Nepotism, Patrick Manning making his wife Hazel Manning a Minister

2. Planting Missiles and Cocaine in MP Sadiq Baksh Water Tank

3. Granting Brian Manning a Gun License in 24 hours and disregarding all rules and procedures

4. Giving Brian Manning $9 million for a basketball competition ……(Has it start yet?)

5. The scandal and embarrassment of the $2 million legacy flag

6. $50 million dollars Boat that never Float

7. $45 million secret skullarship fund

8. John Rahael as Minister of Agriculture lease a house and parcel of land belonging to Caroni 1975 Ltd. To his sister

9. John Rahael as Minister of Health give his sons the contract to provide drugs for the CDAP programme

10. Penelope Beckles father got CEPEP contracts while she was an MP

11. Barry Sinanan law firm get government briefs while he was speaker of the house

12. Patrick Manning rented a house from Lenny Saith brother for $38,000 per month while the Palace was building

13. Jerry Narace Company got the contract to provide insurance for T&TEC

14. Kerwyn Garcia, husband of Christine Kangaloo, gets $530,000.brief from government

15. PNM Chairman Franklyn Khan wife get a $60 million contract days before the 2010 election

16. $5 million worth of materials from the Tobago Hospital went to develop Dr. Keith Rowley wife private project

17. Robinson-Regis husband $50,000 per month job at WASA

18. Tobago Hospital going from $136 million to over $800 million in overrun

19. Tarouba Stadium going from $275 million to over $1 billion in overrun

20. Patrick Manning call to the Marabella Police Station demanding his driver be released

21. Cocaine found in diplomatic pouch

22. Patrick Manning $240 million Palace with $3 million drapes

23. Calder Hart$368 million contract to his brother-in-law

24. $2 billion summit of no return

25. Camille Robinson-Regis credit card scandal

26. Maco Manning SIA spying on law abiding citizen

27. $650 million incomplete Legal Affairs Tower

28. $700 million incomplete Chancery Lane Complex

29. $500 million incomplete South Academy for the Performing Arts (SAPA)

30. $576Million Rapid Rail feasibility study scandal

31. Dustbin Terrorist a.k.a Mr. Big still at large

32. Bombardier jet joyride

33. A condo for the Profitess/Prophetess at UTT

34. $30 million mystery Guanapo church

35. $30 Million Bamboo Networks Scandal

36. EMBD Chairman Uthara Rao using $400,000 of taxpayers’ money to pay for sexual harassment claims

37. Manning/Bakr Land Deal for Election support

38. Manning giving CJ Sat Sharma an ultimatum to “resign or else”

39. Former PNM Tresurer Andre Monteil Scandalous $110 million HMB Shares

40. T&TEC Street Lighting Scandal

41. $1.8 billion overrun on Waterfront Project

42. John Rahael connected to the Monos Island drug bust

43. Karen Nunez-Tesheira conflict of interest when she withdrew her monies from CLICO

44. Udecott Calder Hart scandal

45. Patrick Manning bolting into a Radio Station demanding 2 announcers be fired

46. Petrotrin $12 billion world GTL, Scandal

47. Making former murder accused David "Buffy" Millard coordinator of a $250 million NHA refurbishing project

48. Appointed Mark Guerra as national adviser to the URP

49. $50 Million Blimp that always Limp

50. $500,000 Skullarship grant to Louis Lee Sing daughter-in-law, Laurel Lezama-Lee Sing

51. Radio License for Louis Lee Sing in 24 hours

52. $55,000 bribery to the former occupants of the Guanapo Church Land

53. Cleaver Heights $10 million attempted fraud

54. Patrick Manning calling Tobago Police Station and ordering 4 Bajan fishermen be released

55. Discrimination against Feroza Ramjohn, Ganga Persad Kissoon and Harridath Mahara

56. Discrimination against the Maha Saba Radio License

57. Rushed to bailout their financier CLICO with billions of taxpayers money

58. “Female” Minister calling the Point Fortin Police Station demanding her son be released after he was caught in a drug bust with 2 Venezuelans

59. Calder Hart as NIB Chairman buying back the $110 million HMB Shares for $130 Million giving former PNM Tresurer Andre Monteil a $20 Million profit

60. $126 Million Broadgate Place Tower Scandal

61. Chaguanas Corporation Administrative Complex—$10 million over-budget and 24 months' delay;

62. Government campus, Legal Affairs Towers—$300 million over-budget

63. Ministry of Education Towers—$300 million over budget

64. NAPA (PoS)—$234 million over-budget

65. NAPA (San Fernando)—$238 million over-budget

66. Beverly Hills Housing—$106 million over-budget

67. Three questionable payments to Bouygues days before the Election, payments were made on May 14 ($3.6 million), May 14 ($10 million) and May 19 ($5 million)

68. Sunway Construction $300 million quarry contract Scandal

Postby zoom rader » May 20th, 2014, 11:10 am

^^^ that's small thing, rfari will find a way to defend this and vote for growely

Postby rfari » May 20th, 2014, 11:12 am

And hommuch case anand make outta dem claims?

Postby dougla_boy » May 20th, 2014, 11:13 am

awl ah dem...not so?

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » May 20th, 2014, 11:41 am

TT$2B spent on 4 AW-139 helicopters for the TTAG made to work in conjunction with the OPVs but they were registered as commercial/civilian helicopters so they cannot be armed even though they come with such capabilities and operate in the sovereign waters . Also they came with no radar to operate on the water, land based radar. How does an unarmed helicopter perform drug interdiction exercises on the water with no weapons other than light weapons carried by soldiers on board?

TT$3B spent on the OPVs. The GORTT entered into contract with VT Shipbuilding which was then acquired by BAE systems and well we know where that project went. My issue with this was that the OPVs weapons systems were faulty and PNM played politics with this issue trying to force to govt to buy the useless OPVs in the interest of the ppl of T&T. Are we supposed to buy this naval boat for drug runners to use as a target?

Billions spent on SAUTT. What are the detection and conviction rates for SAUTT? About 0% sounds about correct?

What about World GTL? The entire project funded by petrotrin even though it was supposed to be 51% to 49% capital investment. Went into litigation, what is the outcome of this had we lost, not that we could of b/c of all the bobol surrounding this project. Looking like is a next TT$3B write - off

Rowley say he bringing the rapid rail back TT$565M spent on the feasibility study BUT an economic feasibility study was not done to see how it would be financed and operated etc. How much would the actual project cost?

What about the TT$1B deal signed the week (may 18th) before general elections 2010 with a 1 week old israeli company to install water meters in trinidad. No study done to see if the company could actually do the work. Kamla cancelled the project for a loss of TT$100M

What about the convening of a special purpose cabinet committee the week before elections (2010) never heard of before by anyone in the office of the PM to hand out TT$33M per year for 4 years to PNM financiers.

Back to the current issues at hand:

What is rowley plan? If you looking for someone totally bankrupt of ideas check rowley. his plan is the old plan that has been presented to the population of T&T for the past what 2 or 3 elections? vision 2020 aka 2030

Daran

Postby Daran » May 20th, 2014, 11:53 am

rfari wrote:And hommuch case anand make outta dem claims?

It's hard to get a case because hard evidence is always lacking. Mainly because the predominant type of corruption in Trinidad is bid rigging where information was leaked (typically done verbally or over secure line) to a particular party.

The kickbacks are then paid off usually by anonymous Cayman/Swiss Bank Accounts, in pure hard cash (Jack Warner esq), luxury gifts and vehicles and 'cheap' land (one of the most common in Trinidad).

Both PNM and UNC do this, it's not a lie. You all also think Rowley is innocent of this? Sure...he and Rahael are partners.

Postby UML » May 20th, 2014, 11:58 am

doh forget the political DPP we have that could speed up cases he want to and have others hanging (Calder Hart Karen Monteil etc.)

and throw out cases because ppl to sick and old (Manning)

and do investigations without questioning the suspect (Pena)

Postby pioneer » May 20th, 2014, 12:02 pm

So wait nah....nobody concerned with the low voter turnout for pnm election?

Postby UML » May 20th, 2014, 12:05 pm

pioneer wrote:So wait nah....nobody concerned with the low voter turnout for pnm election?

concerned? :lol: :lol: :lol:

UML wrote:TEAM ROWLEY!!!! :angel:

I was so hoping he won :)

Even better is the low number of votes he got and in his own constituency

WE READY!!!

Postby dougla_boy » May 20th, 2014, 12:23 pm

SiR8081 wrote: vision 2020 aka 2030

better than the current administration's plan: no plan

ehhh...uml...wah bout ish? allyuh leave him dong here to get contract in e dawta name?

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » May 20th, 2014, 1:12 pm

dougla_boy wrote:

ehhh...uml...wah bout ish? allyuh leave him dong here to get contract in e dawta name?

Please tell me more about how good this plan is b/c PNM failed in accountability, transparency, the economy and infrastructure. This gov't accountability and transparency leaves a lot to be desired but they are doing a good job of the economy and infrastructure.

You even watch or read anything in the plan called vision 2020? Under the current plan which is for 2020 the GDP per capita (US$37,000) would require a growth of the economy by 9% per year to 2020. The plan has no plan of how to raise the GDP except through the "downstream energy sector," and furthermore this plan goes on to say that growth of the economy at the rate required seems plausible.

Please tell me more about how good this plan is. It is nothing more than objectives with no explanation how these objectives are to be achieved. How good the PNM is at implementing this great plan? Upside down, big buildings in town and no water in pipes or good roads to drive on and crime through the roof.

Rowley has been leader of the PNM for the past 4 years, is only after 4 years as political leader of the pnm he finally announce his plan is really manning old plan. What has he been doing for the past 4 years? Furthermore the plan has not changed one iota to reflect the change from 2020 to 2030.

What we are seeing is that the PNM has not changed, it is simply a case of change in leader. Nothing else. If you believe they going to use that plan, feel free to do so.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » May 20th, 2014, 1:16 pm

SiR8081 wrote:TT$2B spent on 4 AW-139 helicopters for the TTAG made to work in conjunction with the OPVs but they were registered as commercial/civilian helicopters so they cannot be armed even though they come with such capabilities and operate in the sovereign waters . Also they came with no radar to operate on the water, land based radar. How does an unarmed helicopter perform drug interdiction exercises on the water with no weapons other than light weapons carried by soldiers on board?

TT$3B spent on the OPVs. The GORTT entered into contract with VT Shipbuilding which was then acquired by BAE systems and well we know where that project went. My issue with this was that the OPVs weapons systems were faulty and PNM played politics with this issue trying to force to govt to buy the useless OPVs in the interest of the ppl of T&T. Are we supposed to buy this naval boat for drug runners to use as a target?

Billions spent on SAUTT. What are the detection and conviction rates for SAUTT? About 0% sounds about correct?

What about World GTL? The entire project funded by petrotrin even though it was supposed to be 51% to 49% capital investment. Went into litigation, what is the outcome of this had we lost, not that we could of b/c of all the bobol surrounding this project. Looking like is a next TT$3B write - off

Rowley say he bringing the rapid rail back TT$565M spent on the feasibility study BUT an economic feasibility study was not done to see how it would be financed and operated etc. How much would the actual project cost?

What about the TT$1B deal signed the week (may 18th) before general elections 2010 with a 1 week old israeli company to install water meters in trinidad. No study done to see if the company could actually do the work. Kamla cancelled the project for a loss of TT$100M

What about the convening of a special purpose cabinet committee the week before elections (2010) never heard of before by anyone in the office of the PM to hand out TT$33M per year for 4 years to PNM financiers.

Back to the current issues at hand:

What is rowley plan? If you looking for someone totally bankrupt of ideas check rowley. his plan is the old plan that has been presented to the population of T&T for the past what 2 or 3 elections? vision 2020 aka 2030

good one

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » May 20th, 2014, 1:17 pm

Daran wrote:
rfari wrote:And hommuch case anand make outta dem claims?

It's hard to get a case because hard evidence is always lacking. Mainly because the predominant type of corruption in Trinidad is bid rigging where information was leaked (typically done verbally or over secure line) to a particular party.

The kickbacks are then paid off usually by anonymous Cayman/Swiss Bank Accounts, in pure hard cash (Jack Warner esq), luxury gifts and vehicles and 'cheap' land (one of the most common in Trinidad).

Both PNM and UNC do this, it's not a lie. You all also think Rowley is innocent of this? Sure...he and Rahael are partners.

good one

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » May 20th, 2014, 1:18 pm

UML wrote:doh forget the political DPP we have that could speed up cases he want to and have others hanging (Calder Hart Karen Monteil etc.)

and throw out cases because ppl to sick and old (Manning)

and do investigations without questioning the suspect (Pena)

very good one :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » May 20th, 2014, 2:56 pm

SiR8081 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

Please tell me more about how good this plan is b/c PNM failed in accountability, transparency, the economy and infrastructure. This gov't accountability and transparency leaves a lot to be desired but they are doing a good job of the economy and infrastructure.

You even watch or read anything in the plan called vision 2020? Under the current plan which is for 2020 the GDP per capita (US$37,000) would require a growth of the economy by 9% per year to 2020. The plan has no plan of how to raise the GDP except through the "downstream energy sector," and furthermore this plan goes on to say that growth of the economy at the rate required seems plausible.

Please tell me more about how good this plan is. It is nothing more than objectives with no explanation how these objectives are to be achieved. How good the PNM is at implementing this great plan? Upside down, big buildings in town and no water in pipes or good roads to drive on and crime through the roof.

Rowley has been leader of the PNM for the past 4 years, is only after 4 years as political leader of the pnm he finally announce his plan is really manning old plan. What has he been doing for the past 4 years? Furthermore the plan has not changed one iota to reflect the change from 2020 to 2030.

What we are seeing is that the PNM has not changed, it is simply a case of change in leader. Nothing else. If you believe they going to use that plan, feel free to do so.

but u still eh tell meh was d PP plan as yet......as i said before.......it eh perfect.....but a plan is better than none........which clearly....our current gubberment eh have.....was the AG words he using generously these days, "go wit the flow"?

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » May 20th, 2014, 3:28 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
SiR8081 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

but u still eh tell meh was d PP plan as yet......as i said before.......it eh perfect.....but a plan is better than none........which clearly....our current gubberment eh have.....was the AG words he using generously these days, "go wit the flow"?

I was merely showing you that they have no plan like you said and they are doing much better than your beloved pnm with all the plans in the world. Furthermore that vision 2020 is nothing more than a gallery scn so ignorant ppl could bawl it have a plan. whether there is a plan or not, the pnm not following it.

carry on

ent it was on you on page 10 bawl the govt evicting their supporters from state lands.

IF they had give them the land, you would come here bawling they giving all they UNC supporters land. Wetimenow etc etc

everything the PP do or don't do is a problem.

you not going to respond to anything i say. all you going to do is run in this thread and others and shout your propaganda and ride out to let the chips fall where they may. you have nothing to offer in this debate

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » May 20th, 2014, 5:08 pm

The people's partnership was poised to govern this country for a long time back in 2010. After the many ills of the previous administration I said back then is all they had to do was make less mistakes and remain united as an administration to consistently maintain power. I did expect mistakes as would any government will over 5 years. But the fact is at this stage if the same opposition that was so bad seems poised to make a challenge again speaks for itself. Will it be enough to change administrations again? Time will tell. The government as a partnership has largely remained intact just one party separating itself but the mistakes part may bring to bear on their future tenure. Alternatively the question about the opposition leader's crossover appeal comes into question as well notwithstanding his perceived clean track record. Another aspect to consider is that and we must be honest about it, is that the litany of issues facing the government have not necessary materially impacted the ground or mass citizenship, yes with the advent of social media a lot of info is out there but things like section 34, email gate, prison gate, false papers, silk etc. Don't really impact a wide section of the society, issues like crime, transport and food prices which are more relevant to the mass society have largely remained the same over the past 12 years so will those earlier mentioned issues really stick when people decide to vote? Just like the last election in 2010 this is going to be a battle for share of mind in media coverage and grotesque amounts of spending to trigger an emotive response either for or against. Jus the thought of what I am about to go through has me tired already

Postby desifemlove » May 21st, 2014, 7:17 am

I won't even say this is a true coalition. Nominally, it PP, de facto it a UNC government. Prakass, Jack, and Daaga either too weak or doh give a sheit to lend input. It Kamla and her supposed cabal (a nonsense term, most PMs have favourite Ministers, not jus here but around the world) who ruling on a UNC agenda/platform.

PNM may win, but by default not by inspiring people to vote for dey...I does know KRowley want to keep tings up he sleeve cos he tink Kamla/UNC may steal policies, but then PNM I won't say is a strong opposition, dey jus coasting on the perceived bad of did UNC government.

Postby dougla_boy » May 21st, 2014, 7:31 am

SiR8081 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
SiR8081 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

I was merely showing you that they have no plan like you said and they are doing much better than your beloved pnm with all the plans in the world. Furthermore that vision 2020 is nothing more than a gallery scn so ignorant ppl could bawl it have a plan. whether there is a plan or not, the pnm not following it.

carry on

ent it was on you on page 10 bawl the govt evicting their supporters from state lands.

IF they had give them the land, you would come here bawling they giving all they UNC supporters land. Wetimenow etc etc

everything the PP do or don't do is a problem.

you not going to respond to anything i say. all you going to do is run in this thread and others and shout your propaganda and ride out to let the chips fall where they may. you have nothing to offer in this debate

i never said anything on pg 10 about govt evicting people off state lands....

dont put words in my mouth and assume i have a problem with UNC and I am a strong PNM....i am not....i call bullchit as i see.....currently...the government has been doing chit.....their biggest retort thus far has been comparing what the PNM has done in the past....instead of doing something better.....

Daran

Postby Daran » May 21st, 2014, 7:38 am

Despite the hilarious fantasy world PNMites have created for themselves, Trinidad is actually the best it's ever been. And a good portion of the PP's voters from last elections will not be changing their minds.

Even if PP loses 10% of voters and PNM gains that same 10% (really hard to imagine that happening) PP will still win at least 22 seats.

Victory is almost a foregone conclusion. The majority of people I speak to all say things have improved drastically since PNM left office. We're talking simple things like the following:

1. Why have an improving police force. Everyday driving my Tuna to POS, I see at least a dozen police vehicles on patrol or otherwise. During PNM seeing a police car on the road was rare as f*ck.

2. Inflation is the lowest it's been since Panday was PM.

3. Crime has definitely been brought in check with 30% reduction is serious crimes, but murder rates are still high (lower than under PNM, but too high non the less).

4. Roads and Water are better by far than they've ever been.

5. New government initiatives to develop the private sector, innovation and SMEs look very promising.

6. Re-engaging the farmers which has led to fruits and veges being lower. Plus the no VAT on many food items have made food prices more less stagnant in the last 4 years. Under PNM, food prices were going up between 10-20% every year.

7. Public Services are now more efficient than ever. Go in to Legal Affairs and you'll wonder if you're still in Trinidad with the courteous efficient service they offer

8. Corruption and wastage in many state organizations has reduced considerably.

9. New roads all over the place. Something I really really appreciate.

10. Push for IT in schools, this will have a lot of long term benefits trust me.

11. A lot of freebies for the 'non working' segment of the population...I don't agree with this, but at least poverty is still be reduced.

Probably a lot more, but the consensus among the general population is that they want to keep PP in power. Sorry PNM, but it looks like you have at least 6 more years of opposition.

Postby UML » May 21st, 2014, 7:46 am

what i wonder..if PP in govt for only 4 years and we get soooo many facilities like childrens hospital, swimming facility, oncology centre (to be built), aviation school (to be built), interchange, highway extension, uwi south (to be built), costatt campus (to be built), niherst centre (to be built), roads and drains built daily, water for more ppl, etc. i can go on and on off the top of my head.

...it makes me wonder.....what has the PNM really been doing with the wealth and fat of this nation for the 50 years in power?!!!!!

kaylex

Postby kaylex » May 21st, 2014, 7:52 am

I wont even comment nah palos..i hope this guy being paid.
The fact remains Trinidad and Tobago has been decaying under PNM .. but under the UNC/PP the decay has infact increased in rate..

While you boast.. of these achievements. ??
Has our corruption perception Index ever been at this level?
Are murder rates low or do people report less?
Has anyone to date checked our suicide rates... You know this is directly related to quality of life? If someone does the analysis you know how well the pp doing...

Steups I real fed up of these people who always saying PNM is the best and UNC is the best...
Man if I had meh way I put u and all of them in a bonfire. Set of political sheep.

Postby RASC » May 21st, 2014, 7:54 am

Daran wrote:Despite the hilarious fantasy world PNMites have created for themselves, Trinidad is actually the best it's ever been. And a good portion of the PP's voters from last elections will not be changing their minds.

Even if PP loses 10% of voters and PNM gains that same 10% (really hard to imagine that happening) PP will still win at least 22 seats.

Victory is almost a foregone conclusion. The majority of people I speak to all say things have improved drastically since PNM left office. We're talking simple things like the following:

1. Why have an improving police force. Everyday driving my Tuna to POS, I see at least a dozen police vehicles on patrol or otherwise. During PNM seeing a police car on the road was rare as f*ck.

2. Inflation is the lowest it's been since Panday was PM.

3. Crime has definitely been brought in check with 30% reduction is serious crimes, but murder rates are still high (lower than under PNM, but too high non the less).

4. Roads and Water are better by far than they've ever been.

5. New government initiatives to develop the private sector, innovation and SMEs look very promising.

6. Re-engaging the farmers which has led to fruits and veges being lower. Plus the no VAT on many food items have made food prices more less stagnant in the last 4 years. Under PNM, food prices were going up between 10-20% every year.

7. Public Services are now more efficient than ever. Go in to Legal Affairs and you'll wonder if you're still in Trinidad with the courteous efficient service they offer

8. Corruption and wastage in many state organizations has reduced considerably.

9. New roads all over the place. Something I really really appreciate.

10. Push for IT in schools, this will have a lot of long term benefits trust me.

11. A lot of freebies for the 'non working' segment of the population...I don't agree with this, but at least poverty is still be reduced.

Probably a lot more, but the consensus among the general population is that they want to keep PP in power. Sorry PNM, but it looks like you have at least 6 more years of opposition.

I guess we really must be moving in different circles.
Because from what I hear, there's no way they're gonna repeat.

...and I hear this from both sides of the fence. I'm friends with people on the inside of both parties. *shrugs shoulders *

Postby dougla_boy » May 21st, 2014, 8:03 am

if allyuh know bout the stuff that really happening eh.....LOL.....

Postby desifemlove » May 21st, 2014, 8:08 am

UML wrote:what i wonder..if PP in govt for only 4 years and we get soooo many facilities like childrens hospital, swimming facility, oncology centre (to be built), aviation school (to be built), interchange, highway extension, uwi south (to be built), costatt campus (to be built), niherst centre (to be built), roads and drains built daily, water for more ppl, etc. i can go on and on off the top of my head.

...it makes me wonder.....what has the PNM really been doing with the wealth and fat of this nation for the 50 years in power?!!!!!

PNM started the interchange. PNM started the highway plans, and PNM never built roads or box drain... and dis why people in Siparia and Princes Town does bun tyres cos dey roads cracking up, and Siparia is Kamla's back yard haha...

Sorry, PNM and UNC both same sheit, different colours...

Postby pete » May 21st, 2014, 8:15 am

PNM had 8 years and they didn't get those projects completed. At least the UNC gets things done.

Postby UML » May 21st, 2014, 8:41 am

kaylex wrote:I wont even comment nah palos..i hope this guy being paid.
The fact remains Trinidad and Tobago has been decaying under PNM .. but under the UNC/PP the decay has infact increased in rate..

Has anyone to date checked our suicide rates... You know this is directly related to quality of life? If someone does the analysis you know how well the pp doing...

Steups I real fed up of these people who always saying PNM is the best and UNC is the best...
Man if I had meh way I put u and all of them in a bonfire. Set of political sheep.

firsty you wont comment...not because u ignoring me....but you cant defend that point.
As mentioned CPI is a perception...do a search it was discussed already.
murders have steadily increased...you cannot calculate how many people do not report so I dont understand ur point...the same could be said when pnm was in govt.
I eh know bout suicide....I doh know how you measure quality of life with horn or domestic matters.

I never say the PP is best....they have their issues and made numerous mistakes as expected with a 4 year govt...but it questions the pnm with its 50 years experience and still making "mistakes"

PP is not the best...its better....as i told ppl in the last election....vote for the lesser of the two evils....the party that you see results!!!

desifemlove wrote:
UML wrote:what i wonder..if PP in govt for only 4 years and we get soooo many facilities like childrens hospital, swimming facility, oncology centre (to be built), aviation school (to be built), interchange, highway extension, uwi south (to be built), costatt campus (to be built), niherst centre (to be built), roads and drains built daily, water for more ppl, etc. i can go on and on off the top of my head.

PNM started the interchange. PNM started the highway plans, and PNM never built roads or box drain... and dis why people in Siparia and Princes Town does bun tyres cos dey roads cracking up, and Siparia is Kamla's back yard haha...

sorry i was more referring to the pt lisas interchange

the interchange was the brainchild of UNC john humphrey so i doh even know what point you trying to make....same way you could say the point highway was the pnm idea...but PP built it!!!

PNM built road and drains for elections...not throughout the year.

as I said the lesser of two evils
Last edited by UML on May 21st, 2014, 8:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » May 21st, 2014, 8:43 am

pete wrote:PNM had 8 years and they didn't get those projects completed. At least the UNC gets things done.

with some of these guys they dont see that all they see is race its an indian goverment so they have to get dem out that s all ,check out some of these pnm areas and see how they supporters living in these shanty towns and under develop areas they never fix them up

kaylex

Postby kaylex » May 21st, 2014, 11:08 am

lol you funny... yes uml//

Postby desifemlove » May 21st, 2014, 11:43 am

UML wrote:
kaylex wrote:I wont even comment nah palos..i hope this guy being paid.

firsty you wont comment...not because u ignoring me....but you cant defend that point.
As mentioned CPI is a perception...do a search it was discussed already.
murders have steadily increased...you cannot calculate how many people do not report so I dont understand ur point...the same could be said when pnm was in govt.
I eh know bout suicide....I doh know how you measure quality of life with horn or domestic matters.

I never say the PP is best....they have their issues and made numerous mistakes as expected with a 4 year govt...but it questions the pnm with its 50 years experience and still making "mistakes"

PP is not the best...its better....as i told ppl in the last election....vote for the lesser of the two evils....the party that you see results!!!

desifemlove wrote:

sorry i was more referring to the pt lisas interchange

the interchange was the brainchild of UNC john humphrey so i doh even know what point you trying to make....same way you could say the point highway was the pnm idea...but PP built it!!!

PNM built road and drains for elections...not throughout the year.

as I said the lesser of two evils

er...when the project was initiated in 2009....a highway in a year?

i ent no PNM or UNC...i does tink both stink...