Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

TriniAutoMart

Re: Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Postby TriniAutoMart » September 3rd, 2013, 9:44 am

Greypatch wrote:To the MP for Laventille West

control the MOB that is your constituents.

Where are you are you on the ground trying to aid the peace.

or in a office

The PNM is all about representation of the people.
What nonsense you talking?
This is the type of representation these constituents like.
After all, they have been voting for the PNM since the first General Election of T&T.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 3rd, 2013, 9:48 am

TriniAutoMart wrote:

or in a office

The PNM is all about representation of the people.
What nonsense you talking?
This is the type of representation these constituents like.
After all, they have been voting for the PNM since the first General Election of T&T.

Thus explains why they have not ever been able to pull themselves from the Cesspit, and they continue to multiply and infest..........

Burnzy

Postby Burnzy » September 3rd, 2013, 9:55 am

The more I look at these videos the more upset I get. It's the middle of the day and it seems everyone is at home doing not one a$$.... Steupssss.... Notice also it's the women that are all up in the military/police faces??? Sigh... You really have to exercise control around these animals oui...

Postby teems1 » September 3rd, 2013, 10:05 am

sound boy 64 wrote:If it's rubber bullets why not use it for crowd control? Chewwpsssee

rubber bullet to a person's temple can result in death.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 3rd, 2013, 10:46 am

rel fyazz being geed in le beetham,Gillian lucky gonna be swamped soon

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » September 3rd, 2013, 10:52 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rel fyazz being geed in le beetham,Gillian lucky gonna be swamped soon

Once the roads clear I happy.
Keep that sheit off the nation's roadways.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 3rd, 2013, 10:54 am

honestly I find we give these people to much leeway,bust cyap in dey MC...you cannot be disrupting other citizens jes so.d fork is dis

Postby Chimera » September 3rd, 2013, 10:54 am

DVSTT wrote:
RASC wrote:
pioneer wrote:I couldn't help notice so many youths there, none of them have school today?

School still on vacay?

Media eh ask non ah dem bout school?

I see yuh starring with top comment.
Ppl waking up and finally stop making excuses for these animals.

Dan! I nearlly fall off meh chair when I log on dey and see dat :shock:

Gonna rile em up some more

LMAO! Gonna log in just to like that man comments

at 1:14 in that video you see a few police/army duck and then one starts to shoot

why they duck?
someone from beetham crowd pelt something/fire shots first?

Postby zoom rader » September 3rd, 2013, 11:22 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:honestly I find we give these people to much leeway,bust cyap in dey MC...you cannot be disrupting other citizens jes so.d fork is dis

gee them a lil break, vibes cartel is they god....gaza.

Postby sMASH » September 3rd, 2013, 11:31 am

or in a office

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » September 3rd, 2013, 11:35 am

D soldiers shoulder just plant some corn in dem a$$....dem getting way outa hand

lethal injection

Postby lethal injection » September 3rd, 2013, 11:54 am

what would Trinidad and Tobago be without: beetham,arima,laventille,sealots,diego martin and all other retarded communities

Postby Morpheus » September 3rd, 2013, 11:56 am

lethal injection wrote:what would Trinidad and Tobago be without: beetham,arima,laventille,sealots,diego martin and all other retarded communities

Broad brush you got there...... :roll:

Postby 16 cycles » September 3rd, 2013, 12:01 pm

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arima

arima not as small a beetham or laventille....

same for deigo...

Postby Habit7 » September 3rd, 2013, 12:06 pm

Morpheus wrote:
lethal injection wrote:what would Trinidad and Tobago be without: beetham,arima,laventille,sealots,diego martin and all other retarded communities

Who is to limit the brush? Many time ppl on tuner call the extermination of Beetham or Sea Lots or East POS residents. Some go further to say Laventille, Morvant or Malick. Some might even say Enterprise, La Brea, Maloney or La Horquetta.

Why not call for a the total extermination of all of Trinidad and include yourself and your small-minded village. Be consistent and broad brush the whole country, including yourself.

Postby pioneer » September 3rd, 2013, 12:16 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
RASC wrote:
pioneer wrote:I couldn't help notice so many youths there, none of them have school today?

School still on vacay?

Media eh ask non ah dem bout school?

I see yuh starring with top comment.
Ppl waking up and finally stop making excuses for these animals.

Dan! I nearlly fall off meh chair when I log on dey and see dat :shock:

Gonna rile em up some more

LMAO! Gonna log in just to like that man comments

at 1:14 in that video you see a few police/army duck and then one starts to shoot

why they duck?
someone from beetham crowd pelt something/fire shots first?

If people can't clearly see from the video a rock or some projectile being thrown then check ferreira's or optometrist today.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 3rd, 2013, 1:11 pm

Since when Arima "retarded", dan? :?
Last edited by speedist on September 3rd, 2013, 1:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

lethal injection

Postby lethal injection » September 3rd, 2013, 1:25 pm

speedist wrote:

Since when Arima retarded, dan? :?

I would make myself clear,I'm not a racist,but have you seen the behaviour of Arima people,just plain sickening and disgusting.All the wanna be gangsters and miscreants.Innocent people could never walk the streets peacefully without being harassed for money.Don't even start on the dress code of young women,just nasty to look at.Do you ever venture into Arima for Borough Day celebrations,just fcuking nasty.
That's just Arima,then you have La Horquetta,Sea Lots,Laventille,Parts of Diego Martin,Edingburg 500 and several other places which add to the stink,that is Trinidad and Tobago today.Just imagine what Trinidad would be without such people with this disgusting behaviour.
There is no way the mentality of Beetham residents could change.NO WAY. ALL they know is "thug life" and "Gaza sheit".pick up a book and read something nah,all they know is to go make "ah hussle".
All these people know is to distress the more fortunate in our beloved country. So,how do they expect to get any kind of respect or remorse.
I agree with police brutality against all Beetham residents,they would never change and they need to get out of our country.

Postby turbosingh » September 3rd, 2013, 1:27 pm

^^ooh the chess bun :lol:

Postby teems1 » September 3rd, 2013, 1:30 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

Who is to limit the brush? Many time ppl on tuner call the extermination of Beetham or Sea Lots or East POS residents. Some go further to say Laventille, Morvant or Malick. Some might even say Enterprise, La Brea, Maloney or La Horquetta.

Why not call for a the total extermination of all of Trinidad and include yourself and your small-minded village. Be consistent and broad brush the whole country, including yourself.

meh, horrible straw man argument there.

expected better.

Postby Habit7 » September 3rd, 2013, 1:37 pm

lethal injection wrote:I'm not a racist,but

Despite whatever you think you are, you are elitist and believe that someone's geography affects their character indelibly.

Yours is a sentiment not that much different than the Beethamites, in that you have been aggrieved so you believe that innocent ppl should suffer like you have.

Instead of looking down at Beethamites, look across, at yourself in the mirror. It is the same ideology, just that you are not as bold enough as the Beethamites to display it a national stage.

Postby Habit7 » September 3rd, 2013, 1:39 pm

teems1 wrote:meh, horrible straw man argument there.
expected better.

It is not a straw man but carrying an idea to its logical conclusion.

Postby teems1 » September 3rd, 2013, 1:52 pm

Habit7 wrote:
expected better.

So if someone's foot is severely infected an about to go into sepsis, the logical conclusion would be to put a bullet in the person's brain and end it all, instead of amputate the leg.

Right.

lethal injection

Postby lethal injection » September 3rd, 2013, 1:56 pm

Habit7 wrote:
lethal injection wrote:I'm not a racist,but

Despite whatever you think you are, you are elitist and believe that someone's geography affects their character indelibly.

Yours is a sentiment not that much different than the Beethamites, in that you have been aggrieved so you believe that innocent ppl should suffer like you have.

Instead of looking down at Beethamites, look across, at yourself in the mirror. It is the same ideology, just that you are not as bold enough as the Beethamites to display it a national stage.

Pal,despite what you may think,a stigma is already attached to a person depending on his geography.It's the thinking of several in this country and it's a harsh reality.For instance: from d time ah man say he from laventille,automatically ppl say he is ah gangster" Also,I agree 100% that there are those who are different in these communities,but it's a small minority.You say I'm an elitist,lmao,I don't favour one race if that's what you mean.
Sadly,it is what we are faced with.listen to the song 95% black,that's where we are.Therefore,as a society we all need to help change the culture of these people which is so difficult.I read,a previous tuner saying:"oh the chessburn",it's no chessburn,I have or will never let these people affect my daily living.

Postby rfari » September 3rd, 2013, 1:57 pm

lethal injection wrote:
speedist wrote:

I would make myself clear,I'm not a racist,but have you seen the behaviour of Arima people,just plain sickening and disgusting.All the wanna be gangsters and miscreants.Innocent people could never walk the streets peacefully without being harassed for money.Don't even start on the dress code of young women,just nasty to look at.Do you ever venture into Arima for Borough Day celebrations,just fcuking nasty.
That's just Arima,then you have La Horquetta,Sea Lots,Laventille,Parts of Diego Martin,Edingburg 500 and several other places which add to the stink,that is Trinidad and Tobago today.Just imagine what Trinidad would be without such people with this disgusting behaviour.
There is no way the mentality of Beetham residents could change.NO WAY. ALL they know is "thug life" and "Gaza sheit".pick up a book and read something nah,all they know is to go make "ah hussle".
All these people know is to distress the more fortunate in our beloved country. So,how do they expect to get any kind of respect or remorse.
I agree with police brutality against all Beetham residents,they would never change and they need to get out of our country.

Rima gyal bess dan! De f*q wrong wid u???

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 3rd, 2013, 1:58 pm

lethal injection wrote:
speedist wrote:

pioneer is pleased :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » September 3rd, 2013, 2:04 pm

I agree, every single ghetto in this country should be destroyed or build huge pretty walls around them like in developed countries. They have their own code of life, so let them live with their anti-social code amongst themselves.

Ghettos are eyesores.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 3rd, 2013, 2:04 pm

Every damn time some SUPPOSED "INNOCENT" beethamite is killed by police , why is it that these beethamites take out their frustrations on the INNocent Public by stoning cars, and hurting the general public?
Why dont they go and attack the police station?
monkey know which tree to climb as does most other Dumb animals, so if a community does not contribute to the positive development then they should be exterminated.
its really no loss to me, or hundreds of thousands of other people

Postby rfari » September 3rd, 2013, 2:06 pm

Aye look rbf!

Postby Habit7 » September 3rd, 2013, 2:09 pm

teems1 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
expected better.

So if someone's foot is severely infected an about to go into sepsis, the logical conclusion would be to put a bullet in the person's brain and end it all, instead of amputate the leg.

Right.

Well that is an inconsistent comparison. An infection is the invasion of a foreign pathogen into a body.

Beethamites are Trinidadians. Though aggrieved and wrongfully harming others, we have systems within our country to control, punish and uplift that community and once they operate properly this would be achieved. But if you just want to chop off parts of your bodied with deep-seated genetic defects rather than see why the systems that supposed to correct them are not working, then after chopping off the leg you would have to chop of the other, then the arms and finally your head.

All this could have been saved with some chemotherapy or medicine to boost your systems. But if the systems remain faulty, exterminating Beetham is not a solution.