lola.308 wrote:CBharath wrote:lola.308, doh worry i go inform you in these matters
i know u can say that with conviction. is a wonder u doh be around when they putting down a raid....lmao....
Joker, do u see the logic in that....and eurofemale, what u fedning hoss? i ent say nothing besides 'cool'. i judge not your 'choice of location for your adult relations
joker wrote:lola.308 wrote:CBharath wrote:lola.308, doh worry i go inform you in these matters
i know u can say that with conviction. is a wonder u doh be around when they putting down a raid....lmao....
Joker, do u see the logic in that....and eurofemale, what u fedning hoss? i ent say nothing besides 'cool'. i judge not your 'choice of location for your adult relations
in public places with the risk of being caught is a thrill
lola.308 wrote:CBharath wrote:lola.308, doh worry i go inform you in these matters
honda hoe wrote:chiquita wrote:i can't remember the exact prices coz i dont pay... my bf does.
i think it's $60 for 1 hr, $75 for 2 and $110 for 3... and abt $160-$170 for 6.
instead of makin yuh man spend da money let him save it an carry u to d dentist to fix yuh teet nah
honda hoe wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:HAhahhaha...Allyuh get worse yes...
But i definately know what my first investment gonna be WHEN i win the lotto...
penis pump?
enzyte?
men are from mars women are from venus?
too bad for u dat u still won't be able to go in a bar and order personality or sex appeal