LOL@ PC Gamers

Re: LOL@ PC Gamers

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 22nd, 2013, 10:06 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:^^ ENTER VITA

while it can't go head to head and win on pure power it is better in terms of what it was meant for which is a handheld device

Please do go and do your research.
Vita is tewts

Postby nemisis » June 22nd, 2013, 10:08 pm

3ds over vita anyday

Postby Spitfir3 » June 22nd, 2013, 10:13 pm

tew be honest i don't own a vita, ive used it however and was highly impressed but i do own a psp and i gota say its the best handheld gameing device ive ever used except the pspgo which is pure sheit as for the 3ds its decent but i guess im a little bias to the psp cuz sonyfanboy

Postby Spitfir3 » June 22nd, 2013, 10:15 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:^^ ENTER VITA

while it can't go head to head and win on pure power it is better in terms of what it was meant for which is a handheld device

Please do go and do your research.
Vita is tewts

im guessin you're pro nintendogs as well :|

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 22nd, 2013, 10:19 pm

^You quote the wrong mad fada :lol:

I dont play on those handheld garbage crap

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » June 22nd, 2013, 10:20 pm

i haz a psp3000 and the ability to pro flash it n use burned umd and dloaded games are quite just enuf for the avg joe like me.

Postby nemisis » June 22nd, 2013, 10:27 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:tew be honest i don't own a vita, ive used it however and was highly impressed but i do own a psp and i gota say its the best handheld gameing device ive ever used except the pspgo which is pure sheit as for the 3ds its decent but i guess im a little bias to the psp cuz sonyfanboy
no points for rating a system you not putting your money on.

Postby Spitfir3 » June 22nd, 2013, 11:46 pm

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 23rd, 2013, 6:00 am

Console phaggots would never experience this

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 23rd, 2013, 6:14 am

Man say the graphics card looks good. Lol.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 23rd, 2013, 6:19 am

metalgear2095 wrote:Man say the graphics card looks good. Lol.

And?

Postby 16 cycles » June 23rd, 2013, 7:26 am

That gtx titan is abt 1200 usd....same price range as a pte5858...

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 23rd, 2013, 8:10 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:Man say the graphics card looks good. Lol.

And?

Nerd alert

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 23rd, 2013, 9:36 am

But isn't being a nerd the new cool?

That GTX Titan is more than 4 times the power of a PS4.

Honestly I think PS4 graphics is good enough for any nerd to replace a PC with.
All games will do 1080p and with 8GB Of Ram it will have all the details you need.
You won't need that much more. Unless its GTA 6 you gonna want Anti Aliaising but apart from that a PS4 can do fine for anyone who want good graphics with everything at 1080p

Some of the best games with replay value is from Valve. Left 4 Dead 2 and Team Fortress 2.

When it comes to games I does put gameplay over graphics. Cause gameplay and story is what makes a game, not visuals. Hell League of Legends has crappy graphics yet its played more than any console or PC game with the exception of WoW

Postby Sky » June 23rd, 2013, 1:51 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:But isn't being a nerd the new cool?

lol no!
In 1998, yea.
Have you seen mainstream media lately?
Stupid is the new cool.

I dunno why allyuh still fighting enno.
True gamers have whatever platform needed to run the games they like.
I would choose 3DS over Vita for the titles, but Vita may be more powerful.
I had an N64, no PS1, and a lot of unfinished business on the PS1. Will ebay one someday.

Postby Spitfir3 » June 23rd, 2013, 2:10 pm

^was tempted to do the same, ebay a ps1 that is but ive decided too just repurchase a ps2 (always regret selling mine) since it can play ps1 games only con being you can't save the games at least not to my knowledge....oh unless you were planning to buy it for collective purposes that is

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 23rd, 2013, 2:22 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:^was tempted to do the same, ebay a ps1 that is but ive decided too just repurchase a ps2 (always regret selling mine) since it can play ps1 games only con being you can't save the games at least not to my knowledge....oh unless you were planning to buy it for collective purposes that is

You can save with a ps1 card

Postby pioneer » June 23rd, 2013, 4:23 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Console phaggots would never experience this

Because you can actually SEE FPS on your 17" lcd monitor right?

:arrow:

Postby pioneer » June 23rd, 2013, 4:25 pm

Let's do a roll call here...how many nerds on chuna actually own a GTX Titan?

You must post a spoon pic also

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » June 23rd, 2013, 4:32 pm

Sky wrote:I dunno why allyuh still fighting enno.
True gamers have whatever platform needed to run the games they like.
I would choose 3DS over Vita for the titles, but Vita may be more powerful.
I had an N64, no PS1, and a lot of unfinished business on the PS1. Will ebay one someday.

Exactly this. No need for the beatup.

Consoles for the exclusives...PC for everything else...for me at least.
Crysis 3, and Metro: Last Light maxed, out at 1440p, is a sublime experience. :mrgreen:

Not a Titan owner...too expensive. Recently upgraded to 2 GTX 770s though.

Postby ismithx » June 23rd, 2013, 5:20 pm

feeding the troll: 1 wk on

Postby pioneer » June 23rd, 2013, 5:37 pm

So ollor rank talkin bout ting ollor eh own?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 23rd, 2013, 10:21 pm

Sky wrote:True gamers have whatever platform needed to run the games they like.
True gamers are cross platform capable and are not limited to Console, PC, MAC, Amiga etc..
GATT

Postby pioneer » June 23rd, 2013, 10:26 pm

Did you just post a link for GATT?

aaahahahahahhahahahahah woahgaard

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 23rd, 2013, 10:34 pm

pioneer wrote:Did you just post a link for GATT?

Back in the 'ole days we used to have regular sweats and tourneys... how times change. :(

Postby stev » June 23rd, 2013, 10:49 pm

i remember trinigamers and Garena.....dem ting still around?

Postby pioneer » June 23rd, 2013, 11:39 pm

Computerman wrote:
pioneer wrote:Did you just post a link for GATT?

Back in the 'ole days we used to have regular sweats and tourneys... how times change. :(

I remember going into one of their HQ's or sweat spots? Or whatever they called it to sell ah fella ah sound card...

Well for one the moron decided to give me his GATT username and refused to give his real name, this was wayyy back in 2001 I think. So he had no cell phone either, so I had to go in there on the prescribed time he told me, and ask for him at the front desk.

This is where the lulz started, the girl was like who????...then she was like ohhh that boy...she then stood up and shout out he name...think his name was l33t_god or some chit, she kept saying this name over n over until I heard a faint voice shout PRESENT!

While waiting for this ffuk to come, all I heard and saw were a bunch of nerds with glasses screaming and speaking so fast I did not know what language they were speaking...

Few minutes later I saw this mammoth +300lb guy in a size medium grey pokemon tshirt (not sure how he got into it) with thick glasses, dripping in sweat and trying to catch his breath from the 3m walk he just made to come to the front desk. I started asking this guy questions and like he could hardly speak, he just muttered out one word answers while wiping his brow with a towel and staring at the floor. Then he handed me my cash and I was on my way.

It then made me think that the only socializing this guy ever did was behind a keyboard. I felt a lil bad for lulzing though.

Postby Spitfir3 » June 23rd, 2013, 11:51 pm

lmao ^^ ...yuh cereal?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 24th, 2013, 12:34 am

Steups up to now Pios cyah post he PC Specs.

I feel is only he does use ah 17 inch LCDLCDLCDLCDLCDLCLD!!!!! monitor oui

He seems to think that it's the norm for PC users to use a 17 inch monitor. I feel he using one....and AOC too :lol:

I game on a 24 inch display...42 if I feel like connecting the PC to the tv.
Ran BF3 on the TV a while back....looked amazing...doubt your crapbox was even near it's stunning quality.

Postby pioneer » June 24th, 2013, 8:55 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Steups up to now Pios cyah post he PC Specs.

I feel is only he does use ah 17 inch LCDLCDLCDLCDLCDLCLD!!!!! monitor oui

He seems to think that it's the norm for PC users to use a 17 inch monitor. I feel he using one....and AOC too :lol:

I game on a 24 inch display...42 if I feel like connecting the PC to the tv.
Ran BF3 on the TV a while back....looked amazing...doubt your crapbox was even near it's stunning quality.

I forgot bout my 2008 specs